Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul McCoy.
Paul McCoy
Paul  McCoy at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Paul McCoy

Sales Manager

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Paul McCoy

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was professional and done in a friendly..."

- Mscywilliams

Everything was professional and done in a friendly manner. Alton Vinson assistant Jennifer was a big help. Patient, kind friendly excellent service,go to H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson , Jennifer Spurlin

Aug 12, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We will be sure to let Alton and Jennifer know how happy you are with their services. Congratulations on your new car; we look forward to working with you again.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle..."

- Davinder Chandan

Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle highlander this my 4th vehicle from you I love only said Trust in God I hm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi Davinder, thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience with James. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Navy Marie

Ashley is thorough, always quick to respond. Her customer service skills made communication a delight. She went above and beyond to be certain I had all the information I needed to know about the car I inquired about. And I purchased it! After speaking with Paul, I drove 125 miles the next day to buy the car we discussed. I met with salesperson KB (Kenneth Wynn) on the day of purchase. I have purchased many cars over the years (3 car purchases in the last 2 years) from dealerships. KB greeted me in a manner that was calm and friendly. As a 20 year veteran, I appreciate that he worked efficiently, and valued my time. I felt at ease during the whole transaction. Additionally, as an after sale gift, he bakes the best cheesecake I have ever tasted, and as a NY native, that's saying something. Thank you, KB! Marie Lightner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Wynn, Ashley Trice

Jul 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Marie! We know your time is valuable, so we are thrilled to see that you came from so far just to work with us! Congratulations on your new car; we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport..."

- Davinder Chandan

Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport today My Bro James Barns help Me what I dream about he help lot’s thanks again God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport! We are so happy to know of the great care provided by James. If there is anything else we can assist with, please feel free to let our team know. We are always happy to be of assistance.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited got new 2020 4Runner Curtis Thompson and..."

- Davinder Chandan

I am so excited got new 2020 4Runner Curtis Thompson and his team Help me what I needed fit on my budget .God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Thompson, Ashley Trice

May 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Davinder, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience working with Curtis. Congratulations on her 2020 4Runner! If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, let us know. Our team is here to help!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack of Car Detailing and Time It Took to Pickup Car"

- lynn.moss Verified Customer

I was advised that the car was ready; however upon arrival, I learned at had not been detailed. My overall time at the dealership was 3 hours to get financing and detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mixon

May 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review, Lynn! Your feedback means a lot to us. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we invite you back at any time.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Hubert Vester Toyota was great .the sales..."

- CATPAT.CPP Verified Customer

The service at Hubert Vester Toyota was great .the sales manager and sales consultant were very informative and patient. I was back and forth three weeks deciding on Make, Model and Color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bailey

Jan 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate the five star rating and recommendation. We at Hubert Vester Toyota, understands the pressures of the car buying experience which is why our staff is not only knowledgable but compassionate and caring to match each customer with a vehicle that fits their needs, lifestyle, and budget. We are extremely proud of our staff, facilities, and the services we provide. Our goal for each customer to feel valued and satisfied with every interaction. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and please come visit us again, for all of your car needs, whether is be service or sales.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service every time. This is the second car we..."

- julrighi

Amazing service every time. This is the second car we have bought from Alton and the team there are exceptional. Highly recommend to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley, David Burns, Alton Vinson , Jennifer

Jan 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that they leave 100% satisfied. We are lucky to have Alton on our team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you soon.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE HERE!!"

- larrypate Verified Customer

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE HERE!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!! BUYER BEWARE!! BUYER BEWARE!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

I'd love to hear more about why you are so dissatisfied. Please feel free to contact me directly. chrisvester@hv.auto

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying experience"

- BONNIEWREECE Verified Customer

From beginning to end everyone was very professional and cordial. I drove 300 miles to buy a very a special vehicle and it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis White, Larry Smith

Dec 04, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your support and recommendation. We thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our services and staff. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope you visit us again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000