Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Semhon.
Paul Semhon
Paul Semhon at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
not yet rated

Paul Semhon

Product Specialist/ Assistant Finance Manager

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Paul Semhon

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- karlf

Great dealership. I live about an hour away but they had the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Paul Semhon was great to work with and Raul in finance was accommodating to my needs. Pretty smooth transaction overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No one wants to be bothered selling us a car"

- irish1234

We drove 45 minutes from Pa due to the big selection of used Accords and mentioned one we saw online. We were greeted pleasantly, took a test drive then wentbto talk business. We of course wanted a better price than was advertised but the manager came over unwilling to budge. Not even a penny. Stated he wanted our business but couldnt even come down one red cent. He stated it dudnt matter how long they kept the car there thar they will eventually sell it. I tried calling when we got home with a reasonable offer and was still declined. Fast forward about 3 weeks and the car is still there. I emailed to inquire about purchasing the car and bringing tge price down a bit since its been there since August. The gentleman that called stated he would get back to me and never did. I guess they dont want our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2017

Honda of Hackettstown responded

thank you for your feedback regarding your visit. Our vehicles are priced very aggressively which is why hundreds of customers visit our dealership from around the country, including yourself. While we appreciate your offer on one of our pre-owned Accords, though we could not accept your offer we did have the vehicle priced 15% under the market average for that specific trim, mileage and condition. Please contact us so that we can see what can be done to make a deal that works for you and us. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Throughout"

- Todd

My wife and I bought a car and the entire experience was hassle free. Paul Semhon worked with us from beginning to end and he was fantastic to deal with. Despite our crazy schedule, Paul constantly made himself available (even during his day off). Paul was very honest with us and everything he said he would do, he did. We purchased the car as a surprise for our daughter and Paul understood how important it was to all of us. The service department did a great job detailing the car and the paperwork process was very smooth. I give Paul and the dealership my highest recommendation. Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Dealership"

- Mayuri

I always wondered how I have never went to this dealership before? Paul was great, knowledgable and explained everything in detail. Got a great price and Roger and Rony were great too. Would buy my honda again from them and would recommend them to anybody looking for a great car buying experience. Thank you Honda Of Hackettstown!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Hakim, Roger Fedor

Feb 08, 2016

Honda of Hackettstown responded

Mayuri, thank you very much for the opportunity to impress you and for telling us about your great experience!

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous car experience"

- Leighg5

I have to say that normally I do not like buying cars because of the typical stereotype of a car salesman but Paul was anything but that. He was honest and direct and made the process quick and simple. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Hondafit12

Everyone was extremely nice and informative. They listened to the concerns and needs of what we were looking for. Had a great experience and will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Hakim, Thomas Graham , Mike Vance and Ralph

October 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman was completely non-pushy yet effective"

- susanpm1

My salesman, Paul Sehmon, was cordial and conversational, and had a vast knowledge of Honda stats and how they differ from other cars. He sold me on my Honda because he is truly 'sold' on Honda's. He in no way made me feel responsible to keep _him_ happy. I really can say with 100% certainty, he was there for us. He answered my many questions very satisfactorily, which many people are unable to do. Thank you Paul !!! You're the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sehmon

Oct 06, 2014

Honda of Hackettstown responded

Susanpm1, thank you for taking a moment to leave us this review. Paul will very much appreciate your positive feedback. We work hard to be extremely knowledgeable on all of our Hondas and what they have to offer. Enjoy your new vehicle! Please give me a call at 908-852-6200 if you would like to discuss your time at our dealership in greater detail. Thanks, Steve Tancona, General Manager.

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- pdeck46

Paul Semhon my salesman was outstanding! Great experience from start to finish! So glad I went and I highly recommend them. Love my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Semhon

Sep 02, 2014

Honda of Hackettstown responded

pdeck46, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. Paul especially will be thrilled to know how satisfied you were with his level of service. Enjoy your new CR-V! Thank you for your recommendation. Please give me a call at 908-852-6200 if you would like to discuss your time at our dealership in greater detail. Thanks, Steve Tancona, General Manager.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755