About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Blanco.
Pedro Blanco
Pedro Blanco, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Pedro Blanco

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

113 Reviews of Pedro Blanco

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Daeseay

So happy I decided to go to Sport Mazda and Pedro Blanco was my salesman! Not only did he take his time to go all my wants and needs with my new vehicle but took the extra step in helping really figure out what worked best for my financial needs. Pedro was very customer service oriented and you could tell he genuinely cared about making sure I walked away a happy customer! Edwin in finance was quick, efficient and very knowledgeable as well- everyone was wonderful. Highly recommend Sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- JH 52

We went to get new car for my daughter and met with Pedro first and Josh later. They answered all our questions and made the deal happen that we wanted to the last dollar. They made sure we were completely satisfied at the end of our deal. Great attitude on behalf of both of them with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Snell

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's fit my expectations"

- Bkgy

Pedro Blanco is one of the best explaining every step of the deal. So is Andy Rodriguez in the financial operations. I'm very pleased with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase Experience !"

- JAG16

In my cary buying life this was the 22nd automobile that I have purchased about half of them were new vehicles . I shopped 4 other Mazda Dealerships and passed them all by as Sport Mazda emerged as the best choice by all measures and they were by no means the closest to my home . However they are worth the drive for certain . This was the best overall experience by far . The entire staff was very professional , low key , no pressure , no " tricks " and no surprises . Pedro was my sales consultant and was very attuned to my needs and Ray was the Finance Manager who worked with me to put together an excellent lease package .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JAG, 22 cars purchased is one heck of a lot of car buying experience and I have to believe that you have visited many of different dealerships. I am especially happy to hear how we compared to the other Mazda dealers you have recently shopped. It is quite an honor for us that you saw fit to select Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and feel that we are worth the extra drive. Thank you so much for your many compliments on the overall buying experience. We have especially designed it to provide customers all of the services you wrote about. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and we are always here to make your car owning experience just as great. Pedro and Rey were certainly glad to hear they made your visit successful with the lease of your new Mazda. Thank you so much for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- csutherland

New vehicle purchase that I shopped all area dealerships. Sport Mazda provided best price. Pedro Blanco was sales rep, who I solidly recommend. He was upfront and to the point. We did not finish the deal (not Pedro's fault) until an hour after closing on a Saturday. Pedro stayed till the end. I would shop this dealer and sales rep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Juan R. Cruz

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- alex1

Pedro helped me with the whole process, at no time did I feel pressured to make the purchase. good customer service. I recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Alex, So many kind words have been said about my wonderful team of dedicated professionals. I read each testimonial and am grateful that our great customers continue to let us know how much they appreciate the effort. We don't look at it that way. For me and my team at Sport Mazda, we know that we are the ones who should be grateful every day for the trust you place in us and strive to insure that you are always treated with respect and provided the experience you deserve. Thank you for being our customer and thank you for your recommendation. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Mazda owner "

- Courtneyluv

Pedro was wonderful! It was our first time buying a Mazda and Pedro was very professional and made us feel welcomed the moment we walked in . He took the time to answer our questions and not once put any pressure on us. I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Courtney, Let me welcome you to our Sport Mazda family as a brand new first-time Mazda buyer. Like yourself, so many others are beginning to learn about Mazda and visiting our dealership to find out more. I am sure that once you drove it and experienced the FEEL ALIVE sensation behind the wheel, it made it a lot easier to make a decision. We are so proud to have you as our customer and thank you very much for the nice words you had to say about your salesman, Pedro Blanco, and for recommending both Pedro and Sport Mazda to others. I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit and left the dealership in a brand new Mazda. Wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Cargirl45678

Pedro and Edwin were great to work with. I highly recommend working with both of them and also Sport Mazda. Everything from beginning to end was easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Cargirl, Thank you. I appreciate it very much that you recommend Sport Mazda to others. I am happy that Pedro Blanco, your salesman, and Edwin Acevedo, Finance Mgr., made your visit an enjoyable one. I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy your new Mazda. The reputation of the Mazda is continuing to grow as newer models are competing more and more with premium makes. FEEL ALIVE, thanks to the many great innovations from Mazda, is the wonderful sensation you will feel every time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Thank you for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- Jmaroha

excelente trato, buena comunicación, los recomiendo te dan opciones para hacer un buen trato, te buscan muchas opciones buenas tanto para el cliente como para el concesionario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JMaroha, excellent treatment, good communication, I recommend you give you options to make a good deal, you are looking for many good options for both the customer and the dealer. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and the many nice comments contained in your review. I am so glad that you were treated well by Pedro Blanco and Edwin Acevedo. They have a reputation for taking excellent care of their customers and making sure they get the best deal possible on their choice of new Mazda cars/SUVs. I am happy that you found the best Mazda for you and with you many safe and happy miles. Thank you , Jay Mealey, Owner

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- Leoruiz10473

Fast process, great deals, and awesome vehicle quality. I would definitely buy another car from them. Pedro and management got me the best deal possible and the lowest rate that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915