About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Reyes III.
Pedro Reyes III
Pedro Reyes III, Service Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Pedro Reyes III

Service Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Pedro Reyes III

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and tire change"

- LJJH1507 Verified Customer

Fast, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. I have been coming to this dealer for the past sixteen years and have not been let down by the team at this location. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!! "

- DJDOUBLE.E.NICE2012 Verified Customer

Great service upon arrival. Great customer service and my car was service was great,no complaints!!! Definitely we’ll return for future services for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change per service contract"

- YANKEEDRY58 Verified Customer

Scheduled to drop off car at 7am & leave all day...Pedro got right on it & had me out of there by 7:45. Advised on future maintenance, and offered advice regarding transponder placement as it impacts auto-headlight function.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change turned into $300"

- LAPON4 Verified Customer

I went in for a synthetic oil change and when Pedro was checking my car out when I first got there he pointed out all the things that were potentially wrong and how I had to fix them right away. I felt cornered and as if I couldn't say no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5,000 service/oil change"

- AMY.GARRON Verified Customer

Excellent service. Call center not good they said call at 6:30 not open, at 7:30 still on recording to call next day no one answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dissatisfied customer"

- DENNY122516 Verified Customer

I've had issues with the service dept b4 they didn't install glove box right had to return for them to fix fix it right didn't think they could not complete such a simple job had to return after to get it fixed right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Honda always treats me right!"

- G11SUNSHINE Verified Customer

Everyone at Honda is always so pleasant and nice to deal with. I find the prices to be reasonable. Sometimes the expected wait time is more than was expected which can be frustrating, but I guess that means the technician is doing a through job. Overall I am very happy to have this service center close by and the service is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- AF1ROSA33 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, knowledgable staff,a quick turn around and a thorough walk through of everything that was done and the status of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Way to go Pedro.. And Thank You so much for the great feedback and letting us be your service center.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience"

- FROSTY01 Verified Customer

Another great service appointment at Curry. Everyone there is extremely friendly and polite and try to make taking care of your vehicle as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"free check up"

- DONALD.TORREY Verified Customer

I went yesterday for my first check up on my 2018 check up and was happy to find that it was free. It was completed in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Hi Donald, Glad it was a happy visit, the first of many. Not that there all free but they are a great group of people taking care all your service needs. Thank You

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885