About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Reyes III.
Pedro Reyes III
Pedro Reyes III, Service Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Pedro Reyes III

Service Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Pedro Reyes III

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- MARGIE101583 Verified Customer

I had a nail in my tire. They took me in right away without an appointment. They also pointed out my inspection sticker was expired. They were very helpful and.accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE"

- JDGRIFFINSR Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE : THE ADVISORWAS GREAT HAD A NAIL IN TIRE ENJOYED THE POP CORN & SPEAKING TO SALES PERSON ABOUT DEALS ON NEW LEASE. HE LOOKED UP THE NADA PRICES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- ABNERGARCIA413 Verified Customer

These guys are always awesome. Car feels great and prices were reasonable. Id definitely rec them to my family and friends. I bought my car her and will deff make my next purchase here if I decided to buy another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Ramos

Nov 07, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We'll be waiting for you when you need your next Honda!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- jmw Verified Customer

Came in for 50,000 mile service. Everything from scheduling the service date, to the actual service, to picking up my car went beautifully. Pedro told me when I might expect my car to be ready and it was. I've worked with Pedro before. He is always professional, courteous, friendly and answers all my questions. I purchased my vehicle in 2013 and have yet to have a bad experience at Curry Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We hope to see you again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- BRYANDALEY Verified Customer

Curry is courteous, professional and attentive. They treat you extremely well, and are genuinely concerned with your needs. I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Curry Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fisenko

Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Customer satisfaction is always our top priority! We hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and straightforward "

- JNIEZ1269 Verified Customer

The service staff was great and accommodating. They made an effort to explain the maintenance issues that my 2008 Accord had and they honored their estimate and coupon specials also. Thank you for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Tony) Alicea

Oct 31, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad our service team provided an awesome experience! We hope to see you again soon!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional Service"

- Pam

Went in for 120,000 maintenance, new tires and an inspection sticker. Pedro, my specialist, was amazing. Left my car for the day and received a call when it was done. My Element feels like a new car ... peppy and no more road noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure dealing with curry!!!😀"

- JDANEK185 Verified Customer

Treated very well courteous prompt service served coffee while waiting tv newspapers available. Checked everything for any problems😀😀👍👍👍free wash coupon greats Showed what had to be taken care of!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always very professional"

- MICKVETTE Verified Customer

once again I was very pleased with the service received--very professional and courteous--was ready in time allotted--would return for any service needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and recall"

- NET8401036 Verified Customer

My concern was that for several years I have been driving a car with an airbag that could kill the passenger and I never knew it. The driver's side was repaired the first year I got the car but I did not know about the passenger side until this month. This was not safe to find out 8 years later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825