About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Reyes III.
Pedro Reyes III
Pedro Reyes III, Service Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Pedro Reyes III

Service Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Pedro Reyes III

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Service Visit"

- dickdietrich

My recently scheduled service visit to Curry Honda was a pleasant experience. I was taken in a timely manner and the work was performed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- April11 Verified Customer

I’m treated like family. Everyone that helps me no matter what department I go to I get the same amazing treatment. I highly recommend Curry Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- NHOLLISBEAULIEU Verified Customer

I came in with an annoying rattle sound from the rear end of the car - the guys honed in on it quickly - shock gone bad, replaced it on the spot and sent me on my way with a safer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the review! We are always happy to help!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- CPOPE0 Verified Customer

Very polite & helpful at check-in. Status updates with service details & options presented by the staff. Comfortable waiting room with refreshments available. Overall a great experience--we feel very well treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fisenko, Jon Ferreira

Jan 17, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy in and out"

- ANGELGONZALEZJR22 Verified Customer

From the time I got there from the time I left. It was enough time to go over the car and drop it off. When I picked up the car it was same in and out and talked about the service and reccomendations. Overall great service. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! We appericate it!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CHRISTINE.ALLIS Verified Customer

Very courteous treatment. Fast service. Very pleasantly surprised to find the oil change was free as it was my first time back after buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall to update computer"

- DARPK138 Verified Customer

The service done on 1/11/19 was completed on time with a courteous and knowledgeable person. Very pleased with all the service received thus far.a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tom Verified Customer

We always receive excellent service when we bring our vehicles to curry. We have been purchasing our Honda's from Curry since 1999 and throughout that time everyone has always been friendly and, knowledgeable. The wait time has always been minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Tom, thank you for the amazing review! We hope to see you again!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Hondared

I am always pleased with the service. People are very courteous and professional. They always explain what they are going to do and afterwards they explain what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star rating!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with Pedro"

- BRIANG Verified Customer

Pedro was awesome! But paying for a tire rotation when getting an oil change is ridiculous. With the price of oil changes what they are I think a simple tire rotation should be included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! Our team is always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,535