Perry Mallory
Perry Mallory at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Perry Mallory

Internet Sales Specialist

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews
4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Perry Mallory

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Ellis GMC in Buford. The customer service that the GM Jason provided was great. He demands the most from his staff and personally ensures that the customer is sat More

by derickmikki212
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both men were extremely helpful and courteous. Made my first car I purchased by myself a piece of cake. Went out of their way to help me with special financing and getting my old car home with ea More

by JANETFRED1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Fred Lovette

Nov 25, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Very customer 1st. We bought 2 vehicles from Perry. More

by douglaselash
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Oct 31, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and friendly. Helped answer my questions and met my needs. No problems. Thank you for service More

by jcraft54
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Oct 02, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised everybody was so nice wonderful Knowledgeable about my truck that I bought Overall great experience would buy again if I needed to More

by bellt412
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry was AMAZING! ! I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car!! More

by sydneynbrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Jim Ellis and we love working with the team every time! They make the process so easy. We will definitely keep coming back! More

by CONNIE15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Bradley

Aug 29, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and courteous Enjoyed our experience with staff and their timely manner More

by Tommy.Cagle 58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Aug 24, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t know what they pay their sales manager Sami, but they need to double it. He consistently provides they perfect customer experience to everyone he meets. More

by bendyflexy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales manager was unprofessional and not be truthful. The sales professional was being hung out to dry by his manager. The amount of the car didn’t reflect the other 2 vehicles I bought from Jim Ellis. More

by LAUREN.E.SMITH1031
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Aug 03, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback about your recent experience. We take your concerns seriously and will use this information to better our processes moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns you would like to discuss please call our Sales Manager, Shelton Story, directly at 770-945-8700. Again, thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,978
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,440
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,300
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,650
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $73,830
2023 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,245
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive