Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Perry Mallory
Perry Mallory at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Perry Mallory

Internet Sales Specialist

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Perry Mallory

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Perry Mallory, Sammy..."

- MIKE@SFINDUSTRIALINC.COM Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Perry Mallory, Sammy Karaki and Tony Benitez on my trade in and new purchase. Professional, Prompt and Courteous. I will trade with them again Lord willing.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Sep 09, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded a Cadillac Escalade for a 2021 Yukon Denali...."

- mikeriddle01 Verified Customer

I traded a Cadillac Escalade for a 2021 Yukon Denali. Having fully researched vehicle and pricing, I searched the internet over several months to locate and find that most of the posted vehicles had already been sold or excessive premiums were being applied to the price. I called Ellis Buick GMC and spoke with Perry Mallory to learn all of their posted vehicles were taken as well. Perry actually did something other dealerships didn’t do.... In real time, he took the time to research incoming shipments and found two available Denali’s in my desired colors. After receipt of a prompt email from Perry with both vehicle build sheets, I was able to make a quick informed decision and reserve a vehicle. I went to the dealership the following day for an appraisal of my vehicle and offer. While Perry was very efficient, Sheldon Story (Manager) also quickly engaged on my vehicle appraisal and the offer process, meeting all expectations for a fair trade value and final deal price. All completed in about 30 minutes with remaining closure and delivery activities equally efficient and professional. I should also mention a good friend recently purchased a Denali at Jim Ellis Buick GMC. They too love the vehicle and buying experience presented by the Ellis team. My positive experience and recommendation for this dealership will certainly be extended to my network. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelton Story

Jun 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was off-the-scale convenient and..."

- WMARKNEWTON Verified Customer

Buying experience was off-the-scale convenient and friendly. In particular, Jason led the process incredibly smoothly, plus extremely prompt in responding anytime I had a question or change. Antonio smoothly and efficiently ran the financing and registration side, especially since we had unusual and somewhat difficult leasing targets. Finally Perry completed the delivery and orientation thoroughly and efficiently too. Overall, this GMC purchasing process was the smoothest and best run experience our company has ever used. Thank you all so much! I look forward to working together the next time we need a vehicle! Mark Newton

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dowdy, Joe Marengo

Apr 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the first place that helped us to..."

- WLBLACH Verified Customer

This dealership was the first place that helped us to give the full information about the vehicle that we were interested in purchasing. Perry Malory was very experienced and very knowledgeable about all the information we wanted to know about what we wanted to buy. We are very thankful for getting what we wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Apr 13, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Perry was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was..."

- DANIELLEBARILL Verified Customer

Would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was courteous and very helpful when we purchased our new car. Perry was a great salesperson. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dowdy, Joe Marengo

Mar 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Perry here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. No hassle purchase...."

- DANIELLEBARILL Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff. No hassle purchase. Would definitely recommend! We shopped around and they had the vehicle we fell in love with 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Jim Ellis on a recommendation from a friend. I..."

- mark.koepsel Verified Customer

I went to Jim Ellis on a recommendation from a friend. I am very happy I did. Perry and Sam (sales) were great. So was Ken in finance. You get a sense that people like working for Jim Ellis which I think is important. Dealership is a class act but hasn't lost it's family roots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki , Ken in finance and Sam in Sales

Mar 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike H worked with me to ensure my needs in the vehicle..."

- JMREYES1975 Verified Customer

Mike H worked with me to ensure my needs in the vehicle purchase process were exceeded. I got the truck I wanted and they helped put it in my driveway. Our next purchase will be at the same place with the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher, Joe Marengo

Feb 22, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2014 Ford Focus for my 20 year old son who..."

- barryd53 Verified Customer

I bought a 2014 Ford Focus for my 20 year old son who attends a commuter college and also works so he needs dependable, reliable transportation. We used the Auto Assistance service through our Credit Union and Jim Ellis did their part with no trouble, Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Sami Karaki

Feb 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perry was wonderful to work with. He was patient and very..."

- KELLYB0918 Verified Customer

Perry was wonderful to work with. He was patient and very helpful! He even bought my kids dinner we were there so long! Outstanding salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Feb 02, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,876
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,510
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,146
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $73,775
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive