Pete Culver
Pete Culver at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Pete Culver

Porsche Service Director

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

Born and raised in the Buffalo, New York area, Pete has always been surrounded by and involved in the automotive technical world. After serving three combat tours in the Marine Corps following high school, Pete graduated from Universal Technical Institute and the Porsche Technology Apprenticeship Program. He continued his love for all things automotive at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Pete has a passion for giving quality service and ensuring that each vehicle arriving in the shop is given the same care and attention that he gives his own vehicles. When not in the shop or continuing his military service in the reserve forces, Pete enjoys spending his time with his wife of 10 years and two daughters ages 4 and 6.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Gold Certified Technician

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Pete Culver

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised. More

by t.stoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Liz was able to deliver on all of our behalves! It means a lot that you trust us with the service of your vehicle and we are glad to have been able to deliver what was promised! Hope the service will provide you with plenty of safe and stylish travels!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always prompt professional, service minded and great relaxing environment while getting service. Thanks Joe DiPaola More

by JOE@THEDIPAOLAGROUP.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! From the lovely staff to the relaxing quarters to hang in while your service takes place we are glad we could provide! Thank you for providing your trust in us here and we hope to see you again - but until then happy driving!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since the dealership is under new management 03/2022, the service has been much better! More

by tctims1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andree D. Brooks II

Apr 13, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We thank you for the kind words! The new management hired me as well so I'm also a fan! Thank you for trusting us with your service needs - and we wish you plenty of happy driving until our paths cross again!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergey made sure I was in and out with the right service level. Thank you Sergey! More

by LUEANN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great, even the gentleman that check to make sure the car belongs to me. Everyone was nice and job was well done. My car was really nasty and they cleaned More

by rogersk34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you so much for your review and for giving us a perfect score! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure having my car serviced here. Everyone is great! Dealership is very nice. You are kept informed as your car is being serviced. Thanks for the great job! More

by NOT2OLDYET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We sincerely appreciate your kind words, feedback, and continued loyalty! We take pride in our passion for and dedication to our products and our clients' satisfaction, and your comments keep us motivated to keep delivering the enjoyable environment you experienced. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was polite, knowledgeable about my 993 and responsive to all my questions and service needs. Pick up and payment was easy and Starbucks coffee was wonderful. More

by CGERRY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Cgerry0, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You are always treated very well and kept very informed You are always treated very well and kept very informed about service to your Porsche. Job is preformed right the first time. Tony does an awesome jo More

by SAM.KELLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cox, Johnathan Kahn, Tony Betancourt, Craig Buffington , Steven Dooley- 5 star

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In general the service ok. No fun having to bring the car back for the same issues and a incomplete job on the previous visit. When I dropped off the car it was clean. When I picked it up hand prints and smu More

by EMCDAN1064
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Quartzite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 911 car, priced at $269,990
2021 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive