Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Montalvo.
Pete Montalvo
Pete Montalvo at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Pete Montalvo

Sales

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Pete Montalvo

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. "

- GAGLIARDOS Verified Customer

Very happy with Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made for an easy and relaxing buying and service experience. Will recommend you guys to anyone in the hunt for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, considerate, accommodating"

- ELENAAMADOR93 Verified Customer

We were quickly greeted by Pete, who let us take the test drive without a bunch of formality. We picked our car, found the color combo and we were off. Sales management made the deal by sticking to what they had first told me, making adjustment to maintain my expectation. Brian in finance was easy to work with through the process. I can only hope my ongoing relationship through the maintenance and upkeep of the purchase will be as easy and pleasant as its beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Hannah Choquette

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- BIGJOHNDEE111 Verified Customer

Service is excellent they not only service Hyundai but any make or mode car you may have with the utmost care. I also take my Dodge Truck to them for excellent care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo, Matt Franceschini

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first Hyundai purchase. Don’t even look at..."

- LIANNEKOUNTZ Verified Customer

This was my first Hyundai purchase. Don’t even look at Subaru. Hyundai is where you need to buy your next all wheel drive vehicle. My salesperson was Pete M and he was professional, knowledgeable, respectful and has a great sense of humor. I love my Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service it was fast check in check our walk me..."

- CUADCITY1979 Verified Customer

Great service it was fast check in check our walk me through on my vehicle and explain more on my vehicle will go back for next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers , Tom K

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I found all of them very professional and polite, they..."

- STOEN06 Verified Customer

I found all of them very professional and polite, they also were practicing safe distances. The whole process was a breath of fresh air compared to the othe dealerships I have visited. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Young, Devin Rogers

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was very helpful and understood our needs. Awesome..."

- DAWNMBELL23 Verified Customer

Pete was very helpful and understood our needs. Awesome service and hospitality especially in the wierd times we are in. He made us feel welcomed and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It was an amazing visit. Things initially didn’t go as..."

- BRITTSORENSEN07 Verified Customer

It was an amazing visit. Things initially didn’t go as planned but Tony did everything possible to make sure I drove off the lot with a reliable car. AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Tony Roach

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Lithia did amazing as always. Even with covid..."

- JESSICAJSULLIVAN Verified Customer

The team at Lithia did amazing as always. Even with covid going on they were attentive and responsive. I had them deliver a car to my house to test drive and when I was ready to purchase they brought everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Joe Collazo

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that attended me were outstanding from start..."

- andres.pagan3 Verified Customer

The people that attended me were outstanding from start to finish. From calls at specific hours to match my work schedule to an appointment on a day that would benefit me. Thanks so much for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048