Peter Aber
Peter  Aber at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Peter Aber

New Car Sales & LEase Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
62 Reviews

Brooklyn born, but have lived on Long Island for many many years. I have been in the business for over 20+ years. In working for North Shore Honda for the past 10 years, I have built great friendships with fellow coworkers and customers. Fun fact about me, is that I am a helicopter pilot.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Peter Aber

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived hopeful and I left ecstatic. Andrew now have a true friend in me. I would absolutely recommend any car buyer to him who is looking for a satisfactory car buying experience. Ta More

by Kreamstyles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always our go-to for great inventory and great service. Was subjected to a ‘total loss’ accident on our previous CRV from you guys... and was able to chose another great CRV from you the next day! Thank More

by Bill & Randie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. North Shore Honda Management Team

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried and Trusted I just leased a 2020 Honda Pilot from North Shore Honda and I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with Peter Aber and Jason Godsmark. My More

by WL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Godsmark

Apr 27, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, North Shore Honda Management Team

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual -GREAT experience at North Shore Honda Just picked up my new lease,my 4th to be exact. As usual ,a GREAT experience with these very personable and professional people.Bill, the sales manage More

by Teddy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Bill ,Sales manager

Jan 29, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The North Shore Honda Management Team

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience We had a great experience and the transaction was smooth. Peter Aber helped us with the lease of our new Honda Odyssey and he was super nice and helpf More

by Salma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time Honda customer - now a North Shore customer I have been a Honda customer for over 30 years and have bought/leased multiple Odysseys, Accords, Insights and Civics. I have procured 6 locally at Hu More

by Wolnochok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry , Corey Giacomo

May 29, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Peter We had gone to other Honda dealers first and got the best deal from Peter Aber. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Ed Haas did a thorough job of expl More

by RWoods
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

Feb 07, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car purchase experience Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, no pressure, great price. What more could you ask for? Thank you Peter and Phil for a very different new car pur More

by drred
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Phill Harvey

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are honored to have your praise and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal and great service We bought a new 2018 Honda Pilot Touring model and Peter was our salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and gave us a very reasonable deal on our pur More

by bets86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Honda CRV Purchase Used Internet service through Consumer Reports. Walked into dealership they honored the price I listed for and picked up car following day. No hassl More

by RG123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive