Peter Modzelewski
Peter Modzelewski at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Peter Modzelewski | Page 2

Sales Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.6
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

4.6

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Peter Modzelewski

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership staff was friendly, warm and courteous. Highly recommend them to everyone looking to purchase a car More

by AMBER.WASHINGTON84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia, Jude Pallone

Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Amber, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 12, 2022

AMBER.WASHINGTON84 responded

You’re welcome! Thanks for the great experience

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of my friends recommended DCH is one of the best dealer in NJ. So decided to go with DCH Academy Honda. The Sales Person Alejandro & Finance person Mina were provided excellent support in completing More

by Sada Namini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Sada, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Samiyah and Mina and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

My sales representative is Javier and he is very helpful and will definitely recommend this store. More

by SATEESH Ch
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb, Javier Ayala

Jul 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Javier, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Full of xxxx liars. A least the sale guy liar. Loved the finance manager. Underwhelmed More

by POOKIEGCHECK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was very good deal and a very nice car, dealing with them was ez and a pleasure More

by SHAYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone at this dealership was thorough,helpful and accessible. I needed clarification with a few policies. More

by TIFF2228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil, Jude Pallone

Jun 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Enrique Castaneta from Honda Old Bridge NJ was so helpful and patient. He was very professional and understanding. I would recommend Enrique to all my friends and family. Thank you again! More

by DBOLIVAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Enrique and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is great and they make the process very easy and efficient. The entire process from beginning to end was pleasurable. More

by JAV2SEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to DCH Academy Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Adrian and the team at DCH are phenomenal! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! More

by Aantunes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

11 - 20 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive