Phil Aiello
Phil Aiello at Kearns Motor Car Co.
Refer Me

Phil Aiello | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Kearns Motor Car Co.

777 Wright Rd
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Contact Me
4.9
284 Reviews

Looking for a very unique fun filled experience in auto buying Im Your guy :) Auto buying should be fun !!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Im certified in many brands

4.9

284 Reviews

Write a Review

284 Reviews of Phil Aiello

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at the dealership I was shocked to see all the beautiful exotic vehicles that they were showcasing, I was just coming to look at a truck that had seen online but man was I impressed with what More

by williebounds
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiefer Zuelsdorf

May 20, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Willie! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil and Dan were excellent to work with during shopping for a SUV. Excellent customer service. More

by gregat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jug

May 15, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your Lincoln!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Many small things happened in the process of delivering new car and trading in old car. It wasn’t a smooth process. Then when I got the car I realized they had sold car to me with an air conditioner that w More

by Unhappy Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kiefer Zuelsdorf

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I've ever had. 10/10. Highly recommend working with this business. More

by oefvet311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Zuelsdorf

May 01, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I’m gonna say is do a very thorough inspection on any vehicle you’re interested in from Kearns before purchasing. I started off pleasantly surprised with the dealership only to be completely disappointe More

by cassidy2477
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil Aiello and the team were very helpful and supportive thru the entire purchase process. I live in a different state so the entire transaction was done over phone and text. They kept their word every step More

by DavidL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Silvers

Apr 29, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review David! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Audi!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil was great. Bought a Land Rover. Went very smooth. I will recommend to my friends More

by Julie S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Silvers

Apr 22, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Julie! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Land Rover!

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Kearns is second to none. The purchase process was extremely quick and the truck turned out amazing. I was very impressed by Phil as my lead sales guy! More

by sanottestad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Belstner, Raffaele DiMatteo

Mar 25, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your truck!

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kearns Motor Car Co, specifically Phil, was extremely helpful. He was very professional and attentive. Though we live too far away to make this purchase in our limited timeframe, we were very pleased w More

by davemurphy116
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Dave.

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil and his amazing team at Kearns motors alway go above and beyond!Thank you! More

by Julielea
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Julie! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,989
2019 Buick Encore
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,989
2023 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,989
2020 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $43,989
2021 Ford F-350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $23,989
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ferrari California car, priced at $139,989
2017 Ferrari California
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive