About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Coleman.
Phil Coleman
Phil Coleman, Fleet Manager, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Phil Coleman

Fleet Manager

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

My name is Phil. I love going to the beach and being outside. Ask me about the outdoor activities I enjoy.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certifed volkswagen sales person

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Phil Coleman

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELENT SERVICE "

- ghiza82

PHIL COLEMAN AND MICHAEL LANDIN are the best!! they really did help me , not only that but they explain to me step by step everything we need to do , showed me all the specs I needed to know about my car and financial part too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

Apr 24, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Exceptional Service"

- VRICHARDSON1988

Phil Coleman, I absolutely adore. I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from him and both times I’ve enjoyed his service very much. He’s very patient and sweet. For a person who’s indecisive like me, he’s the person to go to. He will take the time to show you the pros and cons of all the vehicles that you’re interested in. An additional benefit of seeing Phil is, he will make sure your belly is full and your abs are sore from laughing during your experience. I definitely recommend buying from Jim Ellis, Phil Coleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the staff here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!!"

- Phillips

Outstanding experience from start to finish. If you’re in the market for a vehicle, this was easily the best dealer to work with. Phil Coleman is phenomenal, and made every part of the experience simple and painless. Looking forward to the next purchase with Jim Ellis and working with Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Phillips, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Ellis VW is the best!"

- Dude_Wheres-My-Car

Since 2006, we have purchased 6 new VWs from Phil Coleman at Jim Ellis VW on Peachtree Blvd. (in Chamblee). 2 Golfs, 1 Passat, and 3 GTIs. In addition to being a great Sales Consultant, Phil is a great guy – a longtime VW aficionado, deep employment history at Jim Ellis VW, energetic, with a positive spin on life. Each purchase has been a pleasure. Sometimes we stop in to say hello, even if we’re not buying a car. Though I have not purchased a car at any of the other Jim Ellis dealerships, I would imagine I would receive superior customer experience, since all Jim Ellis dealerships are family owned and operated by three generations of the Jim Ellis family. I would not consider shopping anywhere else for my next VW. Thanks, Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! As one of our valued customers; we'd like to thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience buying a car ever"

- Angela Peloquin

Everyone at the dealership was super nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They go above and beyond to be of help and try to get you in the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

Oct 24, 2017

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Angela Peloquin!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbie Boleman and his crew were the best. "

- Fatboykimbro64

I received the best service from Jim Ellis pre-owned car center. Robbie Boleman and his crew treated me very well and exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Boleman

Jan 26, 2017

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,940

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685