Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Phil Goodrum
Phil  Goodrum at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Phil Goodrum

Sales Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.7
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Phil Goodrum

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the process very easy and They had the car..."

- timmanningjr Verified Customer

They made the process very easy and They had the car delivered same day! Awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Kristen was great and answered everything...."

- Jon K Verified Customer

Salesperson Kristen was great and answered everything. Phil was great too with my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, great experience working with Phil to dial in a..."

- YON.BURKE Verified Customer

Overall, great experience working with Phil to dial in a deal. While it wasn't the greatest deal of all time, was able to work transparently with Phil who was willing to give me a decent break on a new lease despite the historic car market. I appreciate the patience and honesty throughout the process. Domenic was great to work with. Paperwork was smooth and quick with no gotchas. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car from 495 Mazda and it was truly a..."

- AMIT-M Verified Customer

I bought my first car from 495 Mazda and it was truly a great experience. The staff is very friendly, helpful and possesses great knowledge of the products they’re selling. Impressed by the minimalistic and clean appearance of the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am proud to report after months of researching and..."

- HappyCarGuy

I am proud to report after months of researching and searching I finally bought my new car which is a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Turbo. I spoke and met with many dealers and made my final decision to purchase from 495 MAZDA. They were honest and straight forward and did not play any games. Bob and Phil and the rest of the team were fantastic in my opinion. The process was faster than I've ever experienced. And did I mention NO STRESS? I do recommend that you have your car detailed immediately after you take it home and I highly recommend 495 MAZDA. I will rate them on service in the future after my first oil change. I am loving my MAZDA CX-30 TURBO from 495 MAZDA and I vote them the best dealer in the area for 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scatamacchia, Michael Myett

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical car dealer. Dishonest, deceitful. They remove..."

- Not Happy Customer

Typical car dealer. Dishonest, deceitful. They remove things from the deal that are already included when they aren't getting their way with a trade-in. They state things that are in the deal and later you find out they aren't. If you complain enough you might get some redress but you have to go through a painful process of back and forth for weeks and you'll hear all sorts of excuses and typical salesman talk. There has to be a better place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car from 495 Mazda; from the very first..."

- Nader Verified Customer

I bought my first car from 495 Mazda; from the very first phone call till I drove my car out of the parking lot, so far I have had straightforward, honest, fast and respectful interactions. Car market in the past year or so has been insane, however people working at this dealership made it just so much nicer to navigate. Thank you! I will have no reservations to send my friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob and Phil were a pleasure to work with. Both were..."

- greenbergschulte Verified Customer

Bob and Phil were a pleasure to work with. Both were straightforward and very accessible. Overall, excellent service and a great price on a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scatamacchia

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with this dealership. I wouldn't shop..."

- leahmarie410 Verified Customer

Always happy with this dealership. I wouldn't shop anywhere else! Kristen was very helpful with teaching me everything about the cx-9 and she was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing process was quick and easy, and the 495 Mazda..."

- cooper.d.foster Verified Customer

Leasing process was quick and easy, and the 495 Mazda team provided full transparency throughout process. Overall on point with responsiveness and execution. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett, Kristen Murphy , Tim Hope

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,930
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive