Phil Goodrum
Phil  Goodrum at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Phil Goodrum

Sales Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.7
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Phil Goodrum

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent, efficient and customer centric. This dealership is better than most I’ve ever visited. More

by akalele
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant employees, clean place , clean bathrooms. Customer needs already addressed or if asked addressed .No pressure exerted by anyone More

by dmk1216
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 Mazda has superior customer service. We love our new Miata! Thanks Kristen and Sean. More

by JORTBERG1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure working with 495 Mazda the entire process was great. The team was phenomenal. More

by LeliaCrotty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great location! No dealer markup in fact even have discounts. Best cars on the market! More

by dapell84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very easy to work with, and the entire process was low stress and low pressure. A very pleasant buying experience. More

by Thomasb0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Duffin

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was definitely the best car buying experience I ever had in my life. Phil Goodrum and David Duffin were very nice and handled my purchase in a very decent and professional way. I feel lucky to buy my M More

by rzzg20
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino , David Duffin. I would give him all the available stars. He was a great guy. Honest and decent. Thanks David for taking care of me.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 6 cars and this was the best experience. Clear on the car pricing, timing and what’s needed from me. Prompt service and a fair deal at the end of the day. I’ll send my friends here wh More

by mb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I first contacted Phil who found me a car no other dealer could. Kristen then took over and answered all my questions and was very helpful. Dom helped me on the last day so make the entire start to finish More

by mpata1885
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave our salesperson was awesome. The process was easy and there were no pressure applied to us. I highly recommend going here More

by Michael McCarthy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino , Dave was our salesperson

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,335
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $41,448
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,695
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,295
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,999
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive