About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Accessory Sales Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Accessory Sales Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to meet with every customer who purchases a car and assisting in personalizing your new Toyota so that it meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove, by ensuring you get to choose the accessories available to maximize and enhance your driving experience. From paint & fabric protection to remote starters and video systems, I will do my best to ensure the Toyota-approved and warrantied products that you choose to be expertly installed in your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

53 Reviews of Phil Orzel

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Staff"

- Tyler N

Very friendly staff, my salesman Eric Peele was very helpful and understanding, after multiple test drives and sitting in the vehicles with me going threw all the options with me, he also went out of his way to come up with the best finance options for me as well as got me top dollar for my trade. even after eric vested hours of his time with me he never once pushed the slightest bit of pressure on me. while eric was off negotiating my trade numbers a gentleman by the name of Phil Orzel sat down with me and went over the many options and accessories i can add to my 2018 tacoma. very pleased with my experience and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle at toyota of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- jeanie

Steve Hernandez was great to work with very patient and he did everything he could to get me the payment I was comfortable with. loved the fact there was no pressure. Easiest car buying experience i've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went into see about a new car as Heather had called"

- cargirl

After receiving a call from Heather saying the maybe able to help get me in a new 2018 Camry we wanted to check it out as I travel a lot for my job. Are sales person was Jon Petro. He did an excellent job explaining what they could do for us. We took the car for a ride an dhow the car rode and what Jon could do for us we bought a new 2018 Toyota Camry. We had the car 3 days later. Bill who did the finance with us was great. The entire experience was great. When we picked up the car Jon was very helpful in going over in details the different functions and helped set up blue tooth. This is are second car from Toyota of Wallingford and will be back when we need another. Great Job by all especially Jon. Thank You Linda Ferrauolo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jon Petro

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- glev

Buying my RAV4 was a great experience. Staff at Toyota of Wallingford was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure working with Eric Peele he was very knowledgeable and that helped me to make my decision. He was courteous friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Phil Orzel was helpful with purchasing accessories for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

Staff is very professional and respectful. We have purchased 4 vehicles from them and plan on using them in the future. Everything runs smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Connie Bowen

I had a great experience. Our sales person Eric Peele helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. I highly recommend Eric Peele! Sophia is awesome in internet sales. Also Bill the Financial Manager made the financing fast and easy. This is a honest and fair dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- HappyNewCarOwner

First time purchase of a Toyota, Jon was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car I purchased, Phil was helpful in explaining the options for the Avalon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever."

- kinne7

I drove 16 miles out of my way to purchase a new Toyota pickup at Toyota of Wallingford (considering I work less than 2 miles away from another Toyo. dealer) because when i stopped by one day my experience with Jon Petro was fantastic. He was very pleasant, answered my questions without being overbearing(as a woman I have experienced this on other occasions). After my initial visit he made himself available via cell phone for any further questions I had for him (very quick response time). After I made a deposit down, it took me an entire month to get my act together (with my complicated schedule) but Jon made me at ease by being patient with me and reassuring me that it was okay. This really made me confident in my decision to purchase a vehicle at Toyota of Wallingford and from their salesman Jon Petro. I was also assisted by Phil Orzel because i was interested in adding some accessories to my vehicle. Phil was also very informative about the accessory options and their fees. This experience was also enjoyable and he made it exciting by building a vision in my mind of how my new vehicle would look when completed. He did this WITHOUT making me feel pressured to purchase anything i didn't want added. I was very grateful for that!!!! I truly wouldn't think twice about buying another car from Jon Petro; he made the entire experience fun, exciting, pleasant and WITHOUT any stress. He is very knowledgeable and he followed through with what he said he would take care of throughout my entire car buying experience. I will highly recommend Jon and the rest of the Toyota of Wallingford team to anyone I know that wants to buy a vehicle. I know they would receive exceptional service! Best Salesmanship ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tray4483

Awesome experience especially loved that Angelo let my husband drive it to our house for my approval because our daughter was napping. Awesome experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- duke2016

Al Salazar went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. And the best part , he spoke Spanish. Thank Phil and Bill for their help. I would recommend Al Salazar to any one waiting to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Al Salazar

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,503

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,707

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A