About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Phil Orzel

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

105 Reviews of Phil Orzel

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- timsue

Phil Orzel, Mike Cote and Sohail Butt were very easy to work with and very accommodating. My wife loves her new Rav4...It's also her 4th one in a row!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I make a purchase in this dealer"

- Giomar

I choose this delaer because my friends but a car right there and he recommend it to me . I visit and I received a great Customer Service and A Trasnparent Sale. I aporeciate the help of Phil and the Manager of Sales the Dominican Guy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mckenna

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased a new Toyota 4runner"

- tuna8721

Not complicated!!!Easy, straight forward, up front . Any questions or confusions were quickly resolved in a professional manner, about as painless as it gets these days . Everyone I had contact with at Wallingford Toyota.made the purchase of my new vehicle a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude manager and sales person"

- Sue

Will never be back and not recommend your dealership. You and your manager are so rude and unprofessional!! I came in to see a car and you had to go get your manager. Why?, because you didn’t believe me? And he was even ruder!! I got a better deal with a different dealership, less miles on the car and free oil changes and batteries as long as I own the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Marty

Phil and jay. They did a good job of having me a lot. patience in. explain to me all my questions about my truck and the guarantees that offer excellent treatment to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car preview"

- Ron71706

Traded our 2017 Highlander in for newer model 2019. Had a good experience with the dealership and Phil Orzel. We will Pickup new vehicle when options are installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Eric Peele , Owner

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- BDR

Overall things were very good. There were some mis-communications in the beginning, but everyone worked together to get things resolved correctly. Phil was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all my questions. He also always answered his phone. I was slightly disappointed that the service department could not find part numbers for the tonneau cover. I was able to find all the parts via other Toyota dealerships online parts catalog and ordered them. Hence my 4 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free car purchase"

- Ed

I knew what I wanted. Phil explained the specifics of what I was getting. He also assisted me in updating my insurance coverage.in a session that lasted less than an hour. All matters were handled efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RLC

Stress free buying experience, Jay was great and Phil was very knowledgeable about the Highlander. Love my Hybrid. I am looking forward to servicing my car at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non-Pushy approach"

- David 8

There was never any pressure to purchase or complete the transaction from start to finish. Phil Orzel listened to our needs and did everything he could to meet them. We found the perfect vehicle to replace our 1999 Land Cruiser with 300,000 miles on it and Phil got us into a 2010 Sequoia for the right price. Thanks Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,253

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,613