About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Accessory Sales Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Accessory Sales Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to meet with every customer who purchases a car and assisting in personalizing your new Toyota so that it meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove, by ensuring you get to choose the accessories available to maximize and enhance your driving experience. From paint & fabric protection to remote starters and video systems, I will do my best to ensure the Toyota-approved and warrantied products that you choose to be expertly installed in your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

48 Reviews of Phil Orzel

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Connie Bowen

I had a great experience. Our sales person Eric Peele helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. I highly recommend Eric Peele! Sophia is awesome in internet sales. Also Bill the Financial Manager made the financing fast and easy. This is a honest and fair dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- HappyNewCarOwner

First time purchase of a Toyota, Jon was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car I purchased, Phil was helpful in explaining the options for the Avalon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever."

- kinne7

I drove 16 miles out of my way to purchase a new Toyota pickup at Toyota of Wallingford (considering I work less than 2 miles away from another Toyo. dealer) because when i stopped by one day my experience with Jon Petro was fantastic. He was very pleasant, answered my questions without being overbearing(as a woman I have experienced this on other occasions). After my initial visit he made himself available via cell phone for any further questions I had for him (very quick response time). After I made a deposit down, it took me an entire month to get my act together (with my complicated schedule) but Jon made me at ease by being patient with me and reassuring me that it was okay. This really made me confident in my decision to purchase a vehicle at Toyota of Wallingford and from their salesman Jon Petro. I was also assisted by Phil Orzel because i was interested in adding some accessories to my vehicle. Phil was also very informative about the accessory options and their fees. This experience was also enjoyable and he made it exciting by building a vision in my mind of how my new vehicle would look when completed. He did this WITHOUT making me feel pressured to purchase anything i didn't want added. I was very grateful for that!!!! I truly wouldn't think twice about buying another car from Jon Petro; he made the entire experience fun, exciting, pleasant and WITHOUT any stress. He is very knowledgeable and he followed through with what he said he would take care of throughout my entire car buying experience. I will highly recommend Jon and the rest of the Toyota of Wallingford team to anyone I know that wants to buy a vehicle. I know they would receive exceptional service! Best Salesmanship ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tray4483

Awesome experience especially loved that Angelo let my husband drive it to our house for my approval because our daughter was napping. Awesome experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- duke2016

Al Salazar went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. And the best part , he spoke Spanish. Thank Phil and Bill for their help. I would recommend Al Salazar to any one waiting to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Al Salazar

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service from Al Salazar"

- Drywall123

Excellent experience at this dealership especially with Al Salazar . He was friendly, charismatic,personal but best of that he spoke our language which is Spanish. He helped us immensely with all the paperwork and steps needed to acquire our beautiful RAV4 . He also opened doors for himself because we own a construction business and currently have 8 trucks which we always paid cash. From now on we will purchase all our vehicles from Al, due to his excellent service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car sale"

- eorsaris

Professional, informative, humble staff! made the car buying experience a lot less stressful. The salesman Jay was patient and not pushy much of what I experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jay Marmolejos

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hector orozco 1964

I had a great experience at toyota, the two sales people were very helpful with explaining everything to me and were very knowledgeable and i will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience-helpful and no pressure."

- DGilbert

We looked online to see what Toyota Highlander Hybrids were available within 50 miles of us and saw that most dealers had 2 - one used and one new. We had been looking for some months and were at the point where we needed to make a decision. It was a Sunday, and Wallingford Toyota was the only dealership around us that is open on Sunday! We took a drive over and Phil showed us the 2 models that were on the lot. We decided on the new one (for the better safety features) but didn't care for the color. Phil and the manager found us the color we wanted nearby in 1 day. Al was very helpful in explaining all the features of the car - which can be very daunting. We had looked at several cars' prices online, so had no problem with the price they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going with sale person in terms of price negotiation an"

- Vuduong

I have done shopping my new truck at Toyota of Wallingford in just a few hours one Saturday afternoon. I would like to express my appreciation to Lily Browne to help me throughout the whole buying process including setting up the connections with financial constitution as well as insurance company. Once again, Thank you Lily. God bless you and your family. Hope to buy another car from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Lilia Browne

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Avalon

N/A