About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Accessory Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Accessory Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to meet with every customer who purchases a car and assisting in personalizing your new Toyota so that it meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove, by ensuring you get to choose the accessories available to maximize and enhance your driving experience. From paint & fabric protection to remote starters and video systems, I will do my best to ensure the Toyota-approved and warrantied products that you choose to be expertly installed in your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

67 Reviews of Phil Orzel

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- kd

I was looking for quick, easy and painless and Toyota of Wallingford delivered! Very personable staff who truly appreciated my business. Jimmy listened to my "must haves" and "nice to haves" and I'm happy to say that my new car has them all (WITHOUT any high-pressure tactics)! Personal touch by Steve was so appreciated. Heather was helpful on the phone and worked with my busy schedule to get an appointment that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service with no pressure"

- luvmyRav4

Best experience I have had purchasing a car. The staff were friendly and helpful but did not pressure me at all. They listened to what I wanted and did not want in a vehicle and did not try to "up sell" me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just looking, not planning to buy..."

- luvrcamryhybrid

We have purchased a number of cars over the years, but this was the easiest. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially Steve. He was very knowledgeable about the the various models and answered all our questions. He contacted us daily while our vehicle was in transit and personally prepped the car for us. The quoted price was an offer we couldn't refuse. The only detraction was the online inventory showed the car to be in stock, when it was not. Overall, a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Steve Hernandez

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra"

- Blackout_Tundra

Stopped in to Wlfd. Toyota to check out their Tundras. Went for a ride with Eric my salesman and was sold. I have owned all the other major brands of pickups over the years and the Tundra has a great ride, powerful engine and looks good too! They didn’t have the color I wanted but give them a couple days and they found it. Was able to have some upgrades installed in their service center and was driving it home 3 days later. It also didn’t hurt that Toyota was running a great financing option at the time, well below Ford or Ram so it was a no brainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a NEW vehicle"

- markh819

These guys just made it feel right. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable. Jon Petro was fantastic. He was always patient, replied back fast, and answered all my questions. This team was committed and made it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Barb H

All employees that I dealt with were very professional and were helpful in making sure that the vehicle that I purchased was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Again, all were very professional - Michael Cote a true gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Bill DiChello

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AA

I am so happy that I got my car from this dealership. From the moment I walked in, I was made to feel reassured, valued, and secure about purchasing a car from Toyota of Wallingford. I felt like the entire sales staff was genuinely interested in helping me make a decision, rather than pushing to sell me a car. Sophia was helpful in guiding me to my sales specialist, Jimmy, who was personable, knowledgeable, patient, and sincerely interested in finding me exactly what I wanted. Sales manager, Aldo, was equally nice to work with, as was Phil. I am especially confident in my choice knowing that any service experiences I have in the future will be handled by such a competent and caring staff and will surely mimic my buying experience. I can't say enough about this place. Honest, trustworthy, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophia Arnone, Jimmy Ballough , Aldo

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- JAMES ROSA

HERNANDEZ, DICHELLO,ORZEL AND HEATHER WERE VERY INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL WITH ME. I FELT VERY COMFTABLE WITH THEM. I WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHER PEOPLE I KNOW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get better than this."

- Alison M

Buying a car is an exciting but also very stressful experience. I am grateful to the team at Toyota of Wallingford for making the experience as painless as possible. It was actually pleasant. We were welcomed and never pressured. Carmine was a particular pleasure to work with. A big thank you to all of the guys that made this buying experience so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Dan Roberts, Carmine Destefano

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Went home with a new car the same day as my test drive "

- Jillian Pataky

I had been searching for abkut 4 months for a new (used) car and didnt feel confident in anything i found. A family member told me about Toyota of Wallingford so I ended up browsing the website and found the perfect car that matched all of my criteria. I inquired about the car on Wednesday, moments later I received a call to schedule my test drive which I scheduled for Saturday morning. My sales rep Jay was well informed, honest, friendly and incredibly helpful. I ended up falling in love with the car and Jay was able to work with me to get it in my budget. Once he told me I could bring it home the same day, I was ecstatic as I live 45 min away and work 45 min from my house in the opposite direction so getting back during the week would have been tough. Everything about my experience was incredibly positive and relieving. I have never had a positive experience at a car dealership until I went to Toyota of Wallingford. I didn't not feel pressured AT ALL. I have already told about a dozen people about my experience. Highly recommend on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Heather Keereweer, Jay Marmolejos , Robert in Finance and the accessories manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,032