About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

96 Reviews of Phil Orzel

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non-Pushy approach"

- David 8

There was never any pressure to purchase or complete the transaction from start to finish. Phil Orzel listened to our needs and did everything he could to meet them. We found the perfect vehicle to replace our 1999 Land Cruiser with 300,000 miles on it and Phil got us into a 2010 Sequoia for the right price. Thanks Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful possibly too helpful"

- Some Guy

I did enjoy working with Phil on purchasing my vehicle. My only complaint was there seemed to be a communication breakdown between the sales reps and the finance department, which ended up with me getting more phone calls than were needed. And as someone that used to work in car sales, I recognized some of the selling techniques that drove me out of that profession. Overall good experience and I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and low pressure transaction ."

- CJS

A reputable dealership with quality staff , Phil Orzel was great.. The the negotiating and purchase process was as painless as possible considering that purchasing a new car can sometimes be stressful and frustrating but not at Toyota of Wallingford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Izzy

This dealership was amazing. Not only did they make car buying easy, they truly valued their costumers. A super clean environment and very friendly staff! Phil Orzel helped me with everything I needed. He walked me though the buying process and allowed me to take some time deciding on my vechile. I am glad I bought my car here and will definitely recommend this dealership. A huge thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer over the years !"

- Cap

Happy with my 2014 Tacoma :) Phil Orzel was friendly and accommodating! I have bought before at Wallingford Toyota and have always been pleased with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilia Browne, Jimmy Ballough

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, understanding of my needs."

- Anniehillo90

Phil was very informative and took his time explaining things to my son and myself. I would definitely go back. Sara was so cute too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Dan Roberts , rocco, steve, jr.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgable, and helpful"

- fellerlae

Phil was very helpful in putting me in a new Camry, and even stayed a little late just to make sure all the paperwork could be done and I could drive away in my new car that evening. I would (and will) recommend this dealer to friends and family, and will send them to Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota Corolla. "

- Sunshine#123

I took my father for a purchase of a car. Our experience was excellent. Both Phil & Jay M. Were very courteous and pleasant to work with. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Albo

Everything went well with buying my vehicle from your dealership everything they said they would do they did on time happy with the vehicle thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- DYoung

Very helpful staff. They walked me through the whole process without making me feel pressured or that they were hovering. Phil was the best of Sales Reps to have working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945