Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel at Toyota of Wallingford

Phil Orzel

Service Advisor

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

4.7
167 Reviews

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

167 Reviews of Phil Orzel

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in CT, friendly staff and willing to go above and beyond to help all customer’s. More

by Edbarb20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Baker, Paul Zion

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to the service advisors. Food for thought...If a customer buys 4 tires from the dealership, they should include tire rotations for the life of the tires. More

by FLS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Baker , Erik

Apr 30, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you for the kind words and also for the suggestion!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really care about their customers and go out of their way to satisfy people. I recently had my car serviced for some weatherstripping coming loose, they fixed it for no Charge. More

by Kgio55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and I trust them when they recommend repairs. They were very good concerning money and estimated costs. More

by archlaw56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Wallingford is the best. My car was serviced efficiently and quickly. Best of all was the cost. More

by stephaniejames59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional take care of the customer loyal understanding what you need to be done in your vehicle and have it done they’ll take care of you 100% More

by misaelsantos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Baker, Paul Zion, Kenneth O' Day, Shy Therrien , Rachel Markovics, Bill Reider

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for efficient service. Always a pleasure doing business with you. We will be back soon More

by wdflagg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is not organized and the facility is awful! I was told I had to go to Dunkin’ Donuts or go outside to porta potty in the freezing cold after a major snow storm to use the rest room. I Ha More

by bettybarmstrong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Hi Betty, I am really sorry to hear about your experience. We are hoping to finish up construction soon and look forward to offering you and all of our customers the most state-of-the-art dealership in Connecticut. In the meantime, we do appreciate your patience and understanding.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff is always friendly and always smooth sale process. The service staff are always super helpful and polite. It is always a pleasure to have my vehicle service there.. I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO More

by Rav4girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited with my husband while my car was being serviced. They go above and beyond to make the customer happy. More

by willygdemaio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Baker, Paul Zion, Kenneth O' Day , Dan Nomack, Steve Zion

Dec 09, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

Dec 09, 2021

willygdemaio responded

Anytime

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,525
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,825
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,725
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Competition Orange exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,925
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $35,924
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,924
2015 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive