About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Turnbull.
Phil Turnbull
Phil Turnbull, Sales Executive, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Phil Turnbull

Sales Executive

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Phil Turnbull

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shopping!"

- kneevlisnon63@gmail.com

Customer service staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as hands on. Provided options for warranty, insurance, loans and calculated monthly payments allowing for informed decision making. Appreciated staffs willing to work with our time frame which was limited. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Piranhas"

- Tullulah02

Exceptional people who care. It sounds cliché but it’s absolutely true. Phil and Bradley are the real deal. A great experience. This is not the typical car sales lot. Low stress combined with high customer service. We will be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless purchase"

- IowaJohn

Purchased truck site unseen from out of state. Was everything they said it would be, and they had everything ready for me to purchase and get moving out the door. They even worked with me a little bit on price to get the deal done before I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Value & great service"

- Kingcrew3

I came to Auto Haus by referral from multiple long time customers.Phil and Brad helped put us in the car we wanted for a price we could afford. Gave me advice I didn’t get from a bigger dealership. Trustworthy guys that are extremely knowledge on their products. Top notch buying experience. Will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Don’t waste your time looking anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Una experiencia muy agradable "

- Lalosierra30

Gracias a todo el personal de auto haus por alludame con mi compra y a buen precio y explicarme los numeros y sin apresurarme con mi crompa thanks u guys 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints, perfect service"

- Ben Wentz

I saw a car I wanted on their website, so I drove to the dealership to see it and test it out. I fell in love right away, and bought it that same day. No pushy salesmen, but still motivated to sell you the car you want. Thanks again to Auto Haus for my 2017 Ford Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil was great!"

- Deb

We have been searching for a new truck on many different web sites. Several dealers had ones we test drove. We then found Auto Haus. We took a ride to Green Bay and met Phil at the dealership. From the time of introduction we liked him. He was very laid back and knowledgeable. Found the exact truck we wanted. Thank you Phil and Bradley for the fun experience!!! You guys rocked it. Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and good prices"

- Noah1234

Very friendly and helpful people. Brad and phil are excellent salesmen and are really easy to talk to. The dealership itself is small but holds lots of very nice cars and their pricing is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Gbbuilder

Great service, no pressure when looking for a car. Justin and everyone were super helpful. Needless to say bought 2 vehicles in a week. Highly recommended!!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff & service!"

- easatter

We just purchased a new vehicle from Auto Haus. Bradley, Phil, and the rest of the staff were friendly, respectful, and helped to make the process as easy as possible. I would recommend them to anyone and would absolutely use them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$38,800

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$54,600

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,500

2016 Ford Edge

$20,000

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,700

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,400

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,500