About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Turnbull.
Phil Turnbull
Phil Turnbull, Sales Executive, Auto Haus on Velp
4.9

Phil Turnbull

Sales Executive

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Phil Turnbull

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Auto Haus! "

- Dana

The auto haus has the best customer service and is always very helpful when picking out a car! So happy to have some new wheels. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- COD6AC130

A dealership that puts their customers first! Auto Haus went out of their way to make this happen and I will always recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. When I first saw this truck I was on deployment and was able to work with Auto Haus to hold onto the truck for me until I returned. Amazing customer service and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great high quality vehicles with matching customer service!"

- ZACHTHOMAS

Very nice people. Fair prices. Fix anything and everything before they sell to you. New tires and brakes on mine. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent:)"

- Nena202712

Working with Team Auto Haus was amazing!!!!! Thank you for your help and helping us make a great decision. We appreciate your great honest work. Auto Haus team is very helpful, attentive, and gives you there best work!!! We highly recommend Auto Haus... Its our second time with them and we are extremely satisfied with there attention and work!! There the best.... Gracias Auto Haus:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend"

- Hjaskolski

I have nothing bad to say about my experience with Auto Haus! They were so nice, and helped me get into a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent treatment "

- Mariela

They make you feel very comfortable during the process. Very friendly environment. We got everything we’ll explain and didn’t felt anxious or lost during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- Delnboyz

Bradley and Phill took great care of me. I hate shopping for cars but They made it enjoyable. No hassle or high pressure sales. There we're also no gimmicks (a.g. there is a lady coming from across state this weekend to get this). They also only have quality cars. I will shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- Ryan

Simply put, awesome service. I don’t with a couple different people during the process of purchasing a truck and it was outstanding in every step of the way. It was not a single unhappy person in the place LOL. The buying process was very simple, well organized and very competitively priced. I absolutely was purchased another vehicle from Bradley and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Brilicia

I would recommend anyone to come here! Seriously... BEST.. EXPERIENCE...EVERRRR!!! We are always treated fairly and like family. I couldn’t think of any better place to work with. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go "

- Btinwis

Auto Haus was recommended to us by our local mechanic. Stopped by and checked it out after looking at the inventory on their website. The salesman was very nice not pushy at all. After checking out a couple other places we came back a few days later. We took the Chevy out for a trial drive and decided to go for it. The buying process was a very stress free process. We were very pleased with everyone we met there. We would definitely would recommend this place to everone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,800

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2016 Audi RS 7

$66,000

2014 Audi A6

$20,900

2013 Lincoln MKS

$15,700

2012 Porsche Cayenne

$37,000

2015 Audi Q7

$29,000

2016 BMW X3

$24,000