About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Turnbull.
Phil Turnbull
Phil Turnbull, Sales Executive, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Phil Turnbull

Sales Executive

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Phil Turnbull

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up"

- Dirtydk

Bradely and his entire staff goes above and beyond any car dealer ive ever dealt with . I have purchased 3 vehicles from auto haus in the past and they treat you like family.. 2 thumbs up. Always a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer "

- Marcks103

If your looking for an honest and on top of they’re xxxx dealer. This is the one. You won’t regret stopping by. I sure didn’t loved the experience and comfortable and easy feeling I got and left amazed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Diesel

A top notch experience, The Auto Haus provides excellent service. The staff is helpful, friendly and they will succeed in finding you the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- HappyTP36

Had a great overall experience at Haus of Auto today! Thanks to Pihl and Bradley for making the process of buying a truck easy. We appreciated you taking the time to make sure we got the best price on a great vehicle. It was refreshing to meet such positive people, wish you guys all the best with your business! Will definitely share our positive experience with our friends and family. Look forward to working with you guys again in the future😁 P.S. let us know if we need to send Kathy up to change the T.P. 🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Adamj1pkrfn

I’m in sales myself and customer service is a premium to me. It’s the reason in my mind why a customer will come back. Phil and the whole staff at Auto Haus rolled out the red carpet for me. His friendly approach and his expertise on the vehicle I purchased made my decision very easy. I highly recommend using Auto Haus for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Phil! I look forward to you and Brad finding my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Mundigler

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Himmerh2

One of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a used car lot . The staff was great . They couldn’t do enough to make sure I Was more than satisfied with the purchase of a great vehicle and no pressure . I highly recommend there dealership for your next used car purchase. I would just like to say thank you to everyone who helped me during this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Mundigler , Justine

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Pleasure!"

- Anniereee

My family has purchased several cars from Bradley and his crew over the last handful of years. From beginning to end the process of finding, and purchasing a new car can be overwhelming. Bradley and his team make the task seem effortless. Bradley pulled together a great deal for me, while Phil and Justin supplied great customer service with smiles and efficiency. Nice team work! I love my car, Thanks Auto Haus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt , Justin

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Erin Prust

I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted in a car when I came to try out a few cars in my price range. They went above and beyond to make sure the car I chose had everything I wanted and more. Great people to work with! Great customer service! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Coady25

We came in with a pretty specific idea of what we wanted in mind when upgrading our family car - the process was quick, smooth, and we are extremely happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Ford guy

A lot of quality used vehicles. Bradley and all his team are a pleasure to work with. When I am looking for another car Auto Haus will be on top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Mundigler

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2010 Bentley Continental

$57,700

2013 Land Rover LR4

$22,300

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$39,200

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$55,000

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$26,500

2017 Ford Mustang

$20,600

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$29,400

2016 Ford Edge

$21,000