Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Phillip Mitchell
Phillip Mitchell at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Phillip Mitchell

Service Adviser

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews
4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Phillip Mitchell

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip Mitchell maintains my Acura TL well.Honest,..."

- trent-loyd

Phillip Mitchell maintains my Acura TL well. Honest, trustworthy. I will continue bringing my car to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and punctual. Everyone was..."

- Ddstrnad

Everyone was very helpful and punctual. Everyone was polite and did exactly what they told me would happen. I was very pleased with the speed and courtesy of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silvey

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was able to fix our tire in..."

- rw4

The service department was able to fix our tire in between scheduled appointments. We showed up within 15 minutes of their call, and waited less than an hour. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the pick up service! Since I am the caretaker of my..."

- jbreinsch

Love the pick up service! Since I am the caretaker of my 91 year old mother this is such a help. They were on time and friendly. Phillip was very helpful in conveying information about the services performed and those needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, we are so happy that we were able to help and be accommodating for your schedule with your mother, see you next time!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My battery died and had to be jumped. Drove it to the..."

- John

My battery died and had to be jumped. Drove it to the dealership without an appointment and they fit me in. Philip, TJ, and Kevin were all great. Had my car by the end of the day after bringing it in at noon. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Kevin Wilhite

Jul 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! So glad that we were able to help you when you needed it the most! Safe travels!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra..."

- revans007

everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Columbia by me.Always courteous. Easy..."

- farmtm

Best dealership in Columbia by me. Always courteous. Easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

Jul 02, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much :)

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always take my car to Columbia Honda for service. I..."

- Nancy

I always take my car to Columbia Honda for service. I can trust them to be honest and rarely have to wait long to get service completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Nancy! See you next time!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was so wonderful and helped me get into my dream..."

- mkaune1109

Dennis was so wonderful and helped me get into my dream car. He was very knowledgeable and was the best salesman to deal with. I appreciated all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review for Dennis Wood. Great to hear he was able to help you find your "Dream Car"! Thanks for choosing Columbia Honda and let us know if you have any questions.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I trust the dealership to not try to hoodwink me into..."

- R.Walker

I trust the dealership to not try to hoodwink me into unneeded procedures. I think they are careful, knowledgeable and thorough. The only reason I didn’t give them 5 stars is that they didn’t call me to tell me what was wrong—I had to call them mid-afternoon, when I was expecting to hear from them just after an hour. (So, by 11 am). By that time I did not have a way to make arrangements for an alternate vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

Apr 21, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review of our service department, we really appreciate it. We do apologize for the delay in the call, we realize how frustrating that can be.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive