About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Moore.
Phillip Moore
Phillip Moore, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Phillip Moore

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Phillip Moore

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- RLong Verified Customer

Buying a new car is always stressful. They kept the stress to a mininum. I knew what I wanted and they made it happen quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dial

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer "

- LPILAND30 Verified Customer

Great dealership... 2nd car purchase in less than 2 years one for me and one for my granddaughter. I will definitely be back and refer my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- FASRON54 Verified Customer

Our salesman Phil was great! We bought a used vehicle and were out the door in under 3 hours and no pressure. Highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service in the Sales Department"

- JLEAKEY Verified Customer

I recently purchased a new 2019 Tundra Platinum and was able to work out the details of the purchase over email and a couple of phone calls to confirm what I was looking to pick up. The purchasing price was sent over email. I was worried that when I showed up to the dealer they might try to say that the price was only for the vehicle not the upgrades done, or well that vehicle is no longer in inventory, but we can get you into this vehicle. That was not the case at all. I left a credit card number to reserve the vehicle so they could put it on the back lot. The night I showed up to the dealer the receptionist was able to locate my salesperson Karl who met me a few minutes later. Karl was unable to help me due to a customer that he had been with all day, but he had caught Phillip up on the details and let me know he would get me set up and going. Phillip had the new vehicle pulled up front and I was able to take it out for a test drive. He then showed me all the features and details about the vehicle. He verified the price that was quoted in the email and asked if I would be financing through them or if I had pre-approval. I let him know that I had been preapproved but wanted to see if they could beat the interest rate on the loan I was already approved for. He handed me off to the finance manager Joey who was able to beat the interest rate from my bank. Once paperwork was signed Phillip gave me a more in depth run down of the features inside the vehicle and got my phone set up and running on the Bluetooth. The best part of the experience is I was in and out of the dealer within about 3 to 3 1/2 hours. I will definitely being buying my wife's next vehicle through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasurable!"

- GBELLES7 Verified Customer

This is my “3rd Avalon” purchase and dealing with Phillip was my BEST experience yet. He was knowledgeable, kind and wanted to make sure all my needs were meet. I would surely recommend him to anyone wanting to make a purchase. Brett was very knowledgeable and he made my purchase a great experience. I am very excited about my new car and the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ag Verified Customer

Sales staff constantly checked on us and gave updates as to status. Very efficient friendly and professional. Felt no pressure. Would recommend and will buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expereince"

- RLANEY06 Verified Customer

Phillip was very personable and knowledgeable with all of my questions regarding Tundras. This was a first class experience and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- RLANEY06 Verified Customer

Phillip Moore helped me pick out my new truck's features. His vast knowledge and product expertise helped me make a great buying decision. He took his time with answering all my questions and did not pressure me into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at dealership "

- DXODONN Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall was great at sale and financing. I have never been treated with respect at any other dealership. I look forward to buy my next car at Toyota of Rockwall Daniel Odonnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in sales dept & finance at Toyota of Rockwall"

- C. HARRIS Verified Customer

My sales person Phillip Moore was great - very informative, not pushy. I test drove a couple of cars and decided on RAV4, but wanted to check out a Honda first down the road. Unfortunately when I came back, the RAV4 I had selected had been sold. Phillip went out of his way to locate another one like it at another dealership and I picked up the new RAV4 a few days later. Phillip went thru all the features at delivery time. They were reasonable on my trade-in as well. The finance manager Joey was also great - described the extra protection plans well. Both guys were very friendly, personable and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,148

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A