About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Moore.
Phillip Moore
Phillip Moore, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Phillip Moore

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Phillip Moore

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at dealership "

- DXODONN Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall was great at sale and financing. I have never been treated with respect at any other dealership. I look forward to buy my next car at Toyota of Rockwall Daniel Odonnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in sales dept & finance at Toyota of Rockwall"

- C. HARRIS Verified Customer

My sales person Phillip Moore was great - very informative, not pushy. I test drove a couple of cars and decided on RAV4, but wanted to check out a Honda first down the road. Unfortunately when I came back, the RAV4 I had selected had been sold. Phillip went out of his way to locate another one like it at another dealership and I picked up the new RAV4 a few days later. Phillip went thru all the features at delivery time. They were reasonable on my trade-in as well. The finance manager Joey was also great - described the extra protection plans well. Both guys were very friendly, personable and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE !!!"

- JOEWEEH157 Verified Customer

I would like to recommend my Car Sales Consultant Phillip Moore and his Car Sales Manager Corey Thomas for the best buying experience ever of a Tundra 1794. I have put Toyota of Rockwall in my "xxxx List" before and both of them were aware of it. They did an excellent service in getting me back to that dealership. I always want to rate employees whether good or bad and I personally recommend both of them especially Phillip Moore the 100 % customer satisfaction award. What more can I say except, you both have earned back my trust and confidence in your dealership. I will be in the market for a pre-owned vehicle for my grand daughter and hopefully it will be the same outstanding buying experience again. Folks, if you need a vehicle new or used, please give Mr. Phillip Moore and Mr. Corey Thomas the liberty of helping you through the process. I promise you, it will be painless and joyous. The Business Office experience..... No comment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockwall Toyota Rocks!"

- Happy RAV4 Owner Verified Customer

Phillip & Matthew are top notch sales reps that made the buying experience pleasant and easy. No pressure sales at all. I love my new RAV4 already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew, Alan

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- VICKIETB Verified Customer

Phillip Moore provided me with an excellent customer oriented sales approach. He took time to answer all of my many questions; explained the great features that came with my new car and never made me feel rushed about making a decision. The management and finance staff also excelled in customer service. It's clear that Toyota of Rockwall is a first class operation that knows how to treat customers. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Schwerdt

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- CRUZADOJASMINE Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, the staff were very friendly, and knowledgeable about their cars. I’m so glad I got Phillip Moore to help me he’s wonderful and made the car buying experience a lot more simple and less stressful than in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Joey Desrosiers

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- SLAPADOME Verified Customer

The staff was extremely pleasant and hospitable. The store was clean and well stocked. Our salesman Matt Brennon was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Matt and Toyota of Rockwell to anyone. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sold a used lemon, and knew it"

- MRSWALLIS Verified Customer

We bought a used Honda Civic two weeks ago. We've discovered problems with the condenser, over heating on long drives, coolant leak and oil leak. When we took it up there, they admitted to knowing of the oil leak after attempting to fix it before they sold it to us. Their business response was to fix the oil leak at cost for roughly $200. We looked up the part, it's $20. Do not use this dealership. We are surely disappointed at they're dishonesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- belindav Verified Customer

My experience with Toyota and Phillip Moore was the best Ive ever had,and Ive bought many cars.Phillip Moore made the experience very enjoyable for me.He knew the product very well.He wasnt pushy,but believed in the product.Dealership was very welcoming and very clean.Im very happy I bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and excellent salesman"

- BAYLORGIRL910 Verified Customer

Very helpful, very friendly, knowledgeable and very very excellent salesman. Good work ethics and help us to learn more about the vehicle we purchase and definitely recommend toyota of Rockwall to others especially the salesman Philip Moore. We are very satisfied and happy of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,825

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A