About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Moore.
Phillip Moore
Phillip Moore, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.6

Phillip Moore

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Phillip Moore

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- belindav Verified Customer

My experience with Toyota and Phillip Moore was the best Ive ever had,and Ive bought many cars.Phillip Moore made the experience very enjoyable for me.He knew the product very well.He wasnt pushy,but believed in the product.Dealership was very welcoming and very clean.Im very happy I bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and excellent salesman"

- BAYLORGIRL910 Verified Customer

Very helpful, very friendly, knowledgeable and very very excellent salesman. Good work ethics and help us to learn more about the vehicle we purchase and definitely recommend toyota of Rockwall to others especially the salesman Philip Moore. We are very satisfied and happy of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Slburns

Carl was very polite and considerate. He found a new car that fit my requests. He met my monthly payment requirement. I did pay more than I had planned adding the extended warranty. Carl was very knowledgeable of all the equipment and electronics on the vehicle and took his time to explain and demonstrate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realy easy"

- SCOTT.MOORE7777 Verified Customer

Tons of fun. Clean place, friendly people, awsome price. So happy i did it twice. Brett and Phillip conspired to take my money and i made a great deal with them. Checks in the mail fellows. Just kidding!!! Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and great service by Phillip"

- HUNTERELLISON1 Verified Customer

Phillip was a great salesman. He listened to what I had to offer and remembered that I had work after. He made it quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience !"

- MOUANID Verified Customer

Don't even think to go there. Can't trust those people cause they're afraid to go broke so they try everything they could to rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- RICKYMUNIZ Verified Customer

Best car buying experience. Sales person was very professional, very detailed and, helped me find the best deal that would fit within my budget without compromising my needs and preferences from a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillip's phenomenal service"

- GOLDENUTILITIES Verified Customer

Phillip was our salesman, and he was most helpful. The most important thing about Phillip was he listened.....you know - 2 ears and one mouth - He used his ears twice as much as his mouth, and he did not try to sell us something we were not interested in. He worked with us on everything we told him we wanted, including accessories we wanted and negotiating the price. He was great! He was not a deaf and dumb pushy salesman. He set a great example for all salesmen to copy, and made an exceptional reputation for his dealership. Kudos Phillip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dial, Alan Schwerdt

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salespeople were great! Finance - not so much"

- tb Verified Customer

Ken only showed me what I was interested in and didn't try to push for meore. Phillip was fantastic and friendly! Our finance guy was very pushy, and I did not appreciate his inability to take "No" for an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers, Ken Campbell

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually a good dealer experience."

- JEFF.VALADEZ Verified Customer

Phillip was very willing to work with us. Terry explained everything clearly. Service appointment was set. Overall a good experience. Will recommend to family, friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Corey Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657