Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Polly Brancato.
Polly Brancato
Polly Brancato at Lombard Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Polly Brancato

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Polly Brancato

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my first service of my truck done there even though..."

- FWABREKJR Verified Customer

I had my first service of my truck done there even though I didn't buy it there. I was a good experience helpful, friendly and personable folks to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was accommodating and got vehicle in..."

- cjbsuzee Verified Customer

Service department was accommodating and got vehicle in as promised and promptly. Service advisor provided detailed maintenance information as well as a printed schedule for my records

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad we could be of assistance to you. Thank you for your business. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a regular maintenance appointment done on time..."

- dspak Verified Customer

This was a regular maintenance appointment done on time and as quoted on price. Maintenance should be just this easy and convenient to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. Glad we could accommodate you Dan. Congrats on your recent purchase of your leased truck. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to service your car! It’s also an awesome..."

- FAYLEE0538 Verified Customer

Great place to service your car! It’s also an awesome place to buy a car! Everyone there is fabulous! Highly recommend to everyone you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris

May 04, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

We sincerely thank you for your review. We may have to widen the doors here to get our heads through. ;) Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent crew. I've been going to..."

- SPIRIT_ANGEL12721 Verified Customer

Great service and excellent crew. I've been going to Lombard Ford for several years now and not once have I been disappointed with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're always delighted when we learn we are providing great service. Thank you for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and safe service, performed what we needed and we..."

- LF_DONOVAN Verified Customer

Fast and safe service, performed what we needed and we were able to use our rewards as well. Very accommodating. Thank you very much for being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris, Jeff Ingraham

Apr 30, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

We strive to always be here for you. Thanks so much for your business and appreciation. Look forward to assisting you again. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot Better than shakers ford Colton did a good job very..."

- Dan

A lot Better than shakers ford Colton did a good job very impressed no complaints at all and took care of my recalls that s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton z

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and quality work! Scheduling was easy and..."

- sam06790 Verified Customer

Very friendly and quality work! Scheduling was easy and they were super accommodating to my personal schedule. Overall the experience was great! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McPhail

Apr 23, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your gracious comments sir. Happy to hear you're comfortable with our service department. See you next service. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst ever! No communication/never returning calls!..."

- Dissatisfied customer Verified Customer

Worst ever! No communication/never returning calls! Vehicle in 4x longer than they say always always blaming waiting for parts or waiting for approval of warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris, Jeff Ingraham

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is great. Everyone is knowledgeable..."

- ETIBBETS Verified Customer

Service department is great. Everyone is knowledgeable and polite. We have done business with Lombard Ford for many years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris, Jeff Ingraham

Apr 22, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

We certainly appreciate your business and can't thank you enough for your loyalty over the years. Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,052
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,488
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $29,988
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,100
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,490
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,425
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD