About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Prashant Paul.
Prashant Paul
Prashant Paul, Finance Director, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Prashant Paul

Finance Director

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Prashant Paul

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Stathi

Everyone was very helpfull and super friendly. The Paul brothers we’re very helpful. They complimented my wife but not me. Smart men. Tom was super patient and overall nice guy. I would definetely ask him to babysit my son. The GM has a great team. Take care of your people and they will take of you. Overall it was a pleasure working with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Nishant Paul

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Stathi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- elflaherty

I give this rating 5 Stars because of the outstanding customer service delivered from start to finish while purchasing my 2018 A4. Tom Schweiss is an outstanding representative of what high quality service means. He was efficient, knowledgeable about the products, and very respectful of my time. Also all the staff that I encountered at the dealership represents the Audi brand of total quality and performance. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss

Aug 31, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership and Best Man Marcelo .."

- MD

I worked with Marcelo from Audi Silver Spring for my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone anytime. He really has great patience and he understood clearly what I am looking for and helped me achive my purchase with a great deal. Being long memorial day weekend, he thoroughly spent time going over all the features and packages which made my life very easy understanding new technology. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and made my purchase very flexible even when I was not sure about my purchase. I recommend Marcelo very highly and I have already circulated his information in all of my social circle. Thanks Marcelo .. I appreciate all if your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are glad Marcelo was so helpful and knowledgeable in the search for your new vehicle! If you have any further questions about the features of your vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Memorable Experience!!"

- Tinahappy

From the time you walk through the doors till final delivery of the vehicle the service provided was outstanding!! The Entire Team provided a memorable purchasing experience!! Fantastic customer service from everyone you meet. Thank you all for taking away the anxiety of buying a car and providing me with one that I will share with others for years to come! A special thank you to Atanas Ivanov for his above and beyond service!! Greatly appreciated! If you want an enjoyable experience in car buying, this dealership is where you need to go....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hovey, Nishant Paul, Atanas Ivanov, Richard Bickers , The male greater at the front door, and service departmentthank you!

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Tina, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in sales and service"

- Bacheff

My family just leased our fourth vehicle from Audi of Silver Spring.....Vince helped me choose a S5 that I’m really enjoying......He’s knowledgeable,easy to work with, and goes the extra mile.....also excellent after the sale! And a holler out to Phil in service.In a day where service often disappears......his is first rate!.Thx Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lozano, Vincent O'Donnell

Apr 09, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are glad to hear Vince and Phil have provided you with first rate service! Congratulations on leasing your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff"

- Dmj23

My consultant Marcelo exceeded my expectations! He listened to my needs, offered feedback and his recommendations. Marcelo and the Audi staff were far from pushy, they provided options and made me feel comfortable financing my first car. I was in and out... signed... car detailed, hard tags and driving off the lot with my new car in less than two hours! Prashant was quick and made sure I knew what I was getting for bucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy that Marcelo could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience. "

- Kjh

Simply a wonderful experience. Superbly friendly and professional service. Not pushy in the least. I Highly recommend the team at Audi of Silver Spring! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn, Brad Fischer

Feb 28, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are pleased you had a wonderful experience working with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- Audilvr

Wonderful experience while leasing a new vehicle. Friendly service with exceptional can do attitude. I can't say enough about the five star service I received. Great people all the way around. I recommend anyone that is looking to purchase or lease an Audi to start at the silver spring dealership. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright, Brian Keys, Sunil Deonarain

Jan 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are delighted our team delivered a five star experience in leasing your new vehicle, and we appreciate your recommendation of us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- MLawton

Recently purchased an A4 from Audi Silver Spring. Previously test drove a Q5 with Julian Collins, who did a great job answering all of my questions. I ended up going with an A4. After shopping around different Audi dealerships, I found Julian / Silver Spring to be most price competitive. We agreed to a price over the phone and after arriving at the dealership, everything went very smoothly. Financing with Prashant was quick and efficient. Sunil did a great job showing me all of the A4 controls. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Collins, Sunil Deonarain

Jan 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy to hear that our staff provided you with such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Safe travels!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service Ever"

- Adrian

I've been coming to this Dealer for some time now and it gets better with each visit. Mostly because of the three people that are my goto people, Phillip, Julian and Prashant who (imho) are the best people there. I recommend all three of them in their respective departments. Off course getting the Q3 at the best deal, by Julian, was nice on it's own. However, I do want to give a shout out to the three who has helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lozano, Julian Collins

Dec 26, 2017

Audi Silver Spring responded

Adrian, we really appreciate your feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035