Search
Back
Start your review of Preston Straub.
Preston Straub
Preston Straub, Sales Specialist, Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
5.0

Preston Straub

Sales Specialist

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me

Dedicated and hard-working professional with a great sense of responsibility towards the care and compassion of clients in the automotive industry. In-depth knowledge of the advancement in technologies and equipment used in providing the best for customers in the automotive industry setting. To some everything up, I have a straight forward approach that is hard to find in the automotive industry. I will be upfront with all the information I have access to and will make your car buying process as quick and simple as possible. I look forward to hearing from and working with you soon. “Approach Each Customer with the idea of helping Him or Her to solve a problem or achieve a goal, Not of Selling a Product or Service.” -Brian Tracy

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Preston Straub

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman "

- BE Cullen

I have been to this dealership before and have nothing but good things to say about them. My experiences have been quick and painless. No double talk or bate and switch tactics. I live a hundred miles away and this will be my second vehicle purchase. They always make it worth the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for a second vehicle! It means a lot that you make the drive to visit us and we are thrilled that it's been worth the trip both times. We are grateful for your review and your business!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Gknoblach

I had an excellent experience at koons white marsh because of the service and professionalism from Preston Straub. He was the reason I bought from your dealership. I will be a returning customer because of Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

I love seeing reviews like this, thank you so much for mentioning the support Preston provided you in the purchase process. We look forward to serving you again at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Honest, and Easy Sales Process"

- Pat123

Preston was a pleasure to work with. The sales process was stress free, and completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Koons Chevrolet of White Marsh and Preston Straub.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means everything to us - we appreciate it! Thanks for purchasing your new vehicle at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! Have a wonderful weekend.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Danielle B

Excellent experience. All staff interactions, whether in person, over the phone or via text were very helpful and informative. Great customer service. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacie Hildebrand

Nov 14, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Danielle - Thank you for the compliments of our wonderful staff! We really appreciate you recommending Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Have a great day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new Cruze "

- Cruzer

Very impressed with the overall purchase of my new Chevy Cruze from the Koons Team. Preston gave me a great price which is what everyone wants right !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Berg

Nov 13, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for coming to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for your Chevrolet Cruse! It's great to hear that Preston gave you a great price on your vehicle and that you are impressed with your experience. We appreciate your business and your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest vehicle purchase ever!"

- NikkiKH

This was the easiest & quickest vehicle purchase. This dealership was organized & kept things moving. Preston made the whole experience seamless. We even had a 4 yo child with us that enjoyed himself. Every employee at this dealership was friendly. From the moment we walked in Preston acknowledged us & immediately took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee

Nov 06, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience so others will know what it's like to be a guest at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We're thrilled that this was your easiest vehicle purchase and that you received friendly service from Preston and our team. We appreciate your business!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Experience"

- CozyRae

I dealt with Preston during my time at Koons Chevrolet. He made the entire process as simple, least stressful as possible. He did very well at explaining every detail & every step in the car buying process! Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee

Nov 05, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

It makes us so happy to hear you had an overall excellent car-buying experience! We love that Preston kept you well-informed along the way. Thank you for supporting Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- ShipAdams14

I went to Koon’s to look at a specific car. When we arrived for our appointment it only took a few minutes before I was in the driver seat doing a test drive. The car was perfect as was the process of purchasing it. Preston felt more like a guide or resource than a sales person. He was patient, kind, and very sincere. Our finance person, Sheri, was the best I’ve worked with. I felt that she heard my concerns and worked with me to tailor a package specific to what I was looking for and could afford. I will absolutely be returning to buy all our future vehicles here! The whole process was fast, efficient, and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rohal

Oct 30, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

It makes our day to hear that our team worked with you to find the best car and finance package for you. Our goal is for customers to enjoy their visits and love their new vehicles! From the entire Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team, thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was easy, straightforward"

- danielleb

Preston did not waste my time with cars that didn’t fit my budget/criteria. He set me up with a reliable, almost new car that I am really happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Danielle! We're so glad that Preston quickly matched you up with a vehicle that fits your needs and budget. Thank you for writing us a review! Hope to see you at Koons White Marsch Chevrolet for your first oil change.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience "

- Brpeightal23

From the time I arrived at Koons Chevrolet and was greeted at the door and taken to my salesman Preston everything was great. Preston’s knowledge of the vehicles I was interested in was helped me out a lot. The tour of the dealership was great too also wanted to point out the time the finance dept took to get the deal done was amazing!!! From Preston assuring me everything was moving forward and getting the deal done I had an amazing experience and definitely will recommend Preston to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Paris

Oct 26, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! We strive for all of our customers to have easy and straightforward car-buying experiences like yours. Thank you for writing Koons White Marsh Chevrolet a review and for your kind words about Preston!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (954 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,455

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,095

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,290

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$42,895

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,960

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$38,830

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$32,495

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$38,890