About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Qais Sultani.
Qais Sultani
Qais Sultani, Sales Professional, Tustin Hyundai
4.9

Qais Sultani

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Persian Persian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Qais Sultani

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Stacy Castiglione

Q and Bill are the best! They went above and beyond what it should have taken to get me into this new car and I couldn’t be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Farris

Nov 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Stacy Castiglione, Congratulations! We're so happy for you and glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- firsthyundai

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shawn Brown was super knowledgeable and always just a few taps away on my phone. Set up a time for the test drive and not once did I ever feel pressured to buy now. When I found the car I wanted, Shawn made it happen. This is the second car we have purchased through Tustin Hyundai and we are just very pleased with customer commitment and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly No pressure service!"

- Bluecarhappy

Sales people were friendly, responsive and shared all of the great features of each vehicle I was interested in. The experience was good since I hadn't bought a car in over 13 years. I got good value for my trade and walked away with beautiful certified pre-owned . Q and Kevin made the process smooth and quick for me. Thanks for the free pizza and ice cream too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rullan

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car!"

- Ang

I enjoyed my experience with Tustin Hyundai. Thank you for excellent service. I hope to use this dealership in the future. I highly recommend Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Aug 08, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Ang, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Santafe2018

We appreciate the service we received from Qais today. He was attentive, did not make us feel rushed through the process, and made sure he did his best to meet our expectations. We have always been happy with the service department, so it was not a hard decision to return to Tustin Hyundai for our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Jul 16, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Santafe2018, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! "

- Rocky2009

Q was very helpful in getting me my dream car and answered any questions I had about the vehicle! We were in and out within a few hours and he made the whole process enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Rocky2009, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well coordinated sales team"

- Maheta

Good people to work with and do business with, although confusion is created from the Corp end. Good wizhes to everyone for working with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian, Troy Kerth

Jul 05, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Maheta, We are so glad we could be a part of this huge decision, it was a pleasure having you. We are hoping you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for review is it is greatly appreciated and welcome to the Tustin Hyundai family.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diligent"

- Chris745

It took 3-4 months for Tustin Hyundai to find my car but they were very diligent and honest with me about it. I knew what I wanted so they worked with me and didn’t try to sell other cars to me instead. Q kept in touch with me over the entire time and ultimately drive all the way to Thousand Oaks to get my car on his day off when he found it. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Chris745, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- gs2018

Easy to communicate with, attention to details, very responsive to my questions and inquiries about purchasing a vehicle that met specific requirements. I will recommend this salesman to my colleagues and friends for buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

gs2018, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected"

- Greg

Good team working together in good harmony. Great product and looking forward to a long relationship with the brand, wherever we settle. Sales support process was extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian , Steve and Crystal..

Jul 02, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Greg, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320