About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RICHARD JOHNSON.
RICHARD JOHNSON
RICHARD JOHNSON, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

RICHARD JOHNSON

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of RICHARD JOHNSON

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2018 Rav 4 "

- Charlie

Have been dealing with Jaffarian Toyota for 35 years in purchase of toyota's(Tercel,Corolla,Camry,and Rav 4) Had a very pleasant experience with Richard Johnson and other staff employees in purchase of new Rav 4 as always. That's why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded Sienna for Highlander"

- thomastoyota

This is our 6th Toyota purchase at Jaffarian. Richard and Tom were excellent to work with. We really like owning Toyotas, but only wish owner and customer loyalty were better reflected in the offers the business makes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, stress-free purchase"

- kadol22

It was a straight forward, direct sale - I didn't feel pressured in any way, just felt everyone was sincere and genuine. Best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Taramcd03

When arriving at this dealer we immediately felt welcomed. We appreciated the no hassle and straight forward sale of our new car. We will definitely refer friends and family in the market for a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in purchasing a car, no hassle, no gimmicks "

- Connie Romano

What a wonderful experience not to be pressured when purchasing a vehicle, Very happy to have driven 30 miles to do business at Jaffarian Toyota. I told them what I wanted and they delivered, My salesperson Richard Johnson, was professional, courteous and very attentive, even the negotiations were smooth. I will definitely recommend other and I will continue to do business with Jaffarian. Thank you for a Great experience. Connie Proud owner of a Jaffarian Rav4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Sazo, Jason Weeden

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Time Customer "

- AnneVolvo2018

I've been with Jaffarian Motors since 2001. Started with Toyota, been with Volvo since 2011. Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff. This is my second Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Anthony

Came in to lease a new vehicle for the 2nd time. Met with Richard to get a deal worked out that fit my needs. He provided great advice and we were able to get the deal done that day. Very satisfied and will be back to jaffarian in the future. Would definitely recommend jaffarian to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Tjayestyle

Leased my second vehicle with Jaffarian. Not one complaint. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Got what I wanted and walked away very happy for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian, Tom Blanchette

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people in sales and service "

- riverfront36

My new Prius Prime is a great ride and I drove to the Wilderness of Virginia from Massachusetts on my first tank of gas. Thanks Toyota. I went to Shenandoah National Park and drove the Skyline Drive exploring the Blue Ridge Mountains. Up and down the winding road and many stops at designated lookout areas. Over 61 MPG for the entire trip. Fantastic gas mileage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarkis Shamshoyan

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and people, especially Richard!"

- DOUGLAS J MORRISON

Start to finish, we had a very pleasant sales experience at Jaffarian. Richard Johnson, in particular, made the whole process more enjoyable, as his demeanor really put us at ease. He is an asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$49,645

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo XC90

N/A

2018 Volvo XC90

$68,755

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Toyota Corolla

N/A