About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RICHARD JOHNSON.
RICHARD JOHNSON
RICHARD JOHNSON, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

RICHARD JOHNSON

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

44 Reviews of RICHARD JOHNSON

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- patricia goodwin

Had the best experience overall purchasing my Rav4 at Jaffarian. The Sales Rep- Richard Johnson was superb! He and the entire staff I dealt with were truly focused on providing Customer satisfaction. Being a Customer Service Manager for 30+ years, it was great to have such a wonderful Customer experience! I highly recommend when in need for a vehicle, Jaffarian is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden , Matt Lefebvre

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. No complaints"

- Mjoyce22

Richard Johnson was a pleasure to deal with. He knew how to keep pressure off. Enjoyed the experience and love the car. He gets an A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jaffarian

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- Happy lady

I've been a customer of Jafferian Toyota for many years and again, they've exceeded my expectations. Huge thanks to Gary Clark and Richard for making my experience a pleasure and pain free. Also to Gary Jaffarian for always making me feel the love when I go back for whatever the reason!! He remembers details of my first purchase of not only one vehicle but two!! His dad Richard (RIP) was a major part of that deal. I love my new Highlander and love my 2 salesmen, Gary Clark and Richard, you've made me one happy lady!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Gary Clark

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2018 Highlander XLE AWD"

- KT Salem

I knew what I wanted when I arrived at Jaffarian. I had done my research and wanted to test drive the car to be sure it was what I wanted. Richard set it up for me and I actually ended up getting the car I test drive. Wanted a different color that was just delivered so they got that for me while I was driving the car. I feel I got a good deal and exactly what I wanted. They had a great selection. Richard was very helpful, patient and not pushy at all. It was an enjoyable experience, unlike experiences I have had at other dealerships. They have gained my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2018 Rav 4 "

- Charlie

Have been dealing with Jaffarian Toyota for 35 years in purchase of toyota's(Tercel,Corolla,Camry,and Rav 4) Had a very pleasant experience with Richard Johnson and other staff employees in purchase of new Rav 4 as always. That's why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded Sienna for Highlander"

- thomastoyota

This is our 6th Toyota purchase at Jaffarian. Richard and Tom were excellent to work with. We really like owning Toyotas, but only wish owner and customer loyalty were better reflected in the offers the business makes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, stress-free purchase"

- kadol22

It was a straight forward, direct sale - I didn't feel pressured in any way, just felt everyone was sincere and genuine. Best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Taramcd03

When arriving at this dealer we immediately felt welcomed. We appreciated the no hassle and straight forward sale of our new car. We will definitely refer friends and family in the market for a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in purchasing a car, no hassle, no gimmicks "

- Connie Romano

What a wonderful experience not to be pressured when purchasing a vehicle, Very happy to have driven 30 miles to do business at Jaffarian Toyota. I told them what I wanted and they delivered, My salesperson Richard Johnson, was professional, courteous and very attentive, even the negotiations were smooth. I will definitely recommend other and I will continue to do business with Jaffarian. Thank you for a Great experience. Connie Proud owner of a Jaffarian Rav4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Sazo, Jason Weeden

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Anthony

Came in to lease a new vehicle for the 2nd time. Met with Richard to get a deal worked out that fit my needs. He provided great advice and we were able to get the deal done that day. Very satisfied and will be back to jaffarian in the future. Would definitely recommend jaffarian to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo XC90

$65,535

2018 Volvo S90

$54,305

2018 Volvo S60

$45,595