About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RICHARD JOHNSON.
RICHARD JOHNSON
RICHARD JOHNSON, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

RICHARD JOHNSON

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

64 Reviews of RICHARD JOHNSON

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Jack628

Excellent experience buying a new Volvo XC90. Honest, straight forward and fast. They even played with my 2 year old while I took care of the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RONNIE ROSARIO, Tom Blanchette

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a professional and pleasant experience . "

- Lisa 1861

I leased a Volvo from richard this past week . I had a wonderful experience . Richard was professional , honest and informative. I have leased my vehicles from Jaffarian before and would do it again. Thank you , Lisa Prezzano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- GPickett

Best car sales experience to date for our family! Low pressure, helpful sales team; knowledgeable about their products, offered options and provided time to think through our decision. Spent A LOT of time with us when we acquired the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Team"

- Theresa

A big thank you to Richard and Ronnie! Personality plus. Always going out of their way to make the car buying experience a pleasure! I have had excellent service in the service department over the years. A big factor in why I have stayed with the Jaffarian family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RONNIE ROSARIO

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with!"

- Volvo12

We went to a couple different dealerships and we felt like we were getting thrown around but Richard and team were simple to work with and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisified Customer"

- carguy

Very pleased with our purchase. Richard was very helpful and the rest of the staff were great. Great local business with roots in the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painfree Purchase"

- BR

Richard and team made this purchase one of the simplest experiences I've had when buying a car. I was able to get the car that I wanted at a price I felt comfortable with and have the car in my driveway in less than 48 hours. Very happy with the process and would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Carey Ezell

Richard and Gavin made the purchase process a pleasure, managed to accommodate my budget and made the experience a lot of fun along the way!!! Thanks to them for seeing me out the door in a new car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- DrJean

Gavin Jaffarian and his crew went above and beyond to make leasing a new Volvo XC90 a wonderful experience. Everyone I dealt with from sales to service to finance was pleasant and well informed. They took the time to answer my questions with great patience and sat next to me in my new vehicle to teach me how to properly use all the new functions. I never felt rushed or pushed into a hard sell. In fact they gave me plenty of time and space to make my decision without any pressure. The facilities are beautiful modern and extremely well kept. As a 16+ year Volvo customer I have never experienced such dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction as I did a Jaffarian Volvo. I only wish that I had discovered them sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 xc90"

- Jdk

This is the 4th car I’ve bought here, Richard was great! Great service! Great financing! Always friendly and helpful, they explain everything thoroughly and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Jason Weeden

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo S60

$43,700