ROSARIO FATTORUSSO
ROSARIO FATTORUSSO at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

ROSARIO FATTORUSSO

SALES

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of ROSARIO FATTORUSSO

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rosario was superb. He was able to answer all my questions and help me through the process of deciding between a gas-powered car and a hybrid. He was on time for our m More

by JLKRINSKY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Santos

Mar 20, 2024

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It's great to know that Rosario provided you with such a thorough and considerate service at Raceway Kia of Freehold. We're glad he could help guide your decision without pressure. Enjoy exploring all the features in your new car!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Rosario took the time (and it was a long time!) to sit with us and walk us through the process of making a purchase that was within our budget. Buying a car is never an entirely pleasant ex More

by Christine D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation, Christine. Rosario's dedication to helping you through the car-buying process is what we aim for. We're here to make the experience as pleasant as possible, and we're thrilled you had a positive interaction with us. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia!

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Rosario was wonderful. Highly recommend using him. Can’t say the same about Juliana in finance department. She was extremely rude very nasty person. She will be the rea More

by Randid1114
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are incredibly concerned to hear about your experience and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your service visit. To keep things simple, we believe it would be best to speak to you directly so we can better understand the circumstances. Raceway Kia of Freehold Management Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their finance girl Giuliana is a very nasty, unfriendly person. She has no business dealing with the public. More

by Randid1114
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Guiliana

Jun 08, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are incredibly sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We'll be sharing your comment with our team. and we encourage you to reach out to us so we can discuss your experience further and hopefully come to a mutual understanding.  Raceway Kia of Freehold Management Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749 Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia service was excellent. From the moment I entered the dealership Rosario was very professional and courteous. They showed me various options and ended up getting an excellen More

by Rahul
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Rahul, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Rosario made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz - President

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH, Sam Lisa, JESSE MORITZ, David Diorio, NADER ZAKI , KENNY BOYNES, Glenn King, Chad Klotzkin, Jennifer Buccine

Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2025 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $48,785
2025 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,200
2024 Kia Forte
new
Steel Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $41,280
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Ceramic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,598
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,055
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $43,220
2025 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Cityscape Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive