Isaac Caraveo
Isaac Caraveo at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Isaac Caraveo

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Isaac Caraveo

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys took great care of me for the second time now. They are my favorite dealer. Custom ordered a truck and took advantage of a few incentives. They didn't hesitate to honor them what so ever. Even tri More

by RWHITEBUSI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing O'Meara Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were great. But the parts department is over priced so this why the four stars. More

by STUMPP17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called about a new bronco and isaac was able to give me all the info i needed! very helpful More

by anais17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Isaac had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very Friendly and helpful and my experience at the dealership was excellent More

by Tomladd93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thanks, Tom, for your feedback on your recent visit to O'Meara Ford. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac and Richard need a raise. Very Appreciative on all aspects of the Sale. Thank both of yins. More

by jonathanjantol6157
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kittler

Apr 05, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Jonathan, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new ford bronco. Uriel was very professional, informative & easy going! Great auto service. More

by Burnleydavon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We are very happy to hear that Uriel provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive