Mike Reid
Mike Reid at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Mike Reid

Fleet Manager

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mike Reid

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication, quick response and very efficient I didn't purchase the car but the customer service was awesome More

by Catalina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Allen

May 16, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing O'Meara Ford.

January 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

worries experience worries customer service, they dont care about about their customers safety at all ,they only care about sales . i totally dont recommend this pl More

by manuel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael John, Eissa Hizley, Freddy Mendoza, Mark Cuthill, Chase Chantala , Tyler Alderson, Ruben Chavez, Shawna Coyle, Colin Cunningham, Jim Donovan, Curtis Intagliata, Tim Kellner, Jared Maes, Jason Maes, Tony Maggio, Gilbert Martinez, Daniel McCrary, Tony Medina, Emilie Metzler, Mike Miller, Joshua Nunez, Preston O'Meara, Dewey Siercks, Kyle Simpson, Josh Struck, Tom Wilbur

March 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

Purchased the car here in 2011 - Salesman was OK. Went to finance, very specific about wanting a 60 month finance. Finance man put in 72 months in small writing, but I caught it. Specifically asked for a More

by mes0307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service all the way around! Mike was very friendly and helpful..no hard sale. I would recommend to family or friend. Very satisfied customer. I love my new car!! More

by danielle11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Was very empressed with Mike Reid he was very friendly and honest, was able to find a great car that was within my price range, and afordable payments also with low miles. I was shown a few cars and did n More

by brianawest1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

Mike is very intelligent in car sales. I have been car shopping for a very long time and when I came to O'meara and met Mike he took care of everything I was looking for in a car and more. Mike is the mos More

by Cupcake bliss
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reid

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

I have given O'Meara ford a GOOD rating because my over all experience was good. I buy trucks. I like Mike Reid, He is a "Truck Guy". Ask him anything about trucks, Mike knows!! He is cool,calm and sma More

by cowboyup3pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Chantala

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

I was car shopping for a used Car . Something small and economical for my daughter who just started school. So i came into O'meara and the salesman Mike Reid was very informative and answered all my questi More

by rampage123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

Mike Reid was very helpful in my new car buying experience, he helped me isolate my exact wants and needs and even my favorite color! I would defintly recommend Michael Reid to my family and frie More

by Heybaby21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reid

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive