About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramy Tarawneh.
Ramy Tarawneh
Ramy Tarawneh, Sales Manager, Honda of Ocala
4.7

Ramy Tarawneh

Sales Manager

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

140 Reviews of Ramy Tarawneh

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the Top in all aspects."

- tlbuck

My wife and I having owned many Honda vehicles from authorized Honda dealers found this experience to be the best ever. We are blown away with the new Honda CR-V and its technology. Honda of Ocala and Mike Lehman went above and beyond in showing us the 2018 product line. Mike introduced us to Ramy Tarawneh in order to assist in the finannces which was a smooth and pleasant experiance. The following day we met Doug McKee and he courteously helped us with our first service. Overall we would rate all departments at Honda of Ocala with a 10+++++++++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are thrilled to have earned such high praise from a Honda enthusiast such as yourself! Thank you very much!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful from start to finish and beyond!"

- Dick and Barb

We had a specific vehicle in mind and wanted to understand more about leasing. Everything was fully explained to us and negotiating to get the deal we wanted went very smoothly. Michael Hoey was very helpful in explaining the vehicle and it's features. In fact, he was our key contact throughout the process and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Enjoyed Ramy and his high tech documents. Steve Schellinger was of great assistance in getting the lease explained and making the deal come together. (BTW - Frank Maiorino did contact me my phone after my internet inquiry but he was not available when we came into the dealership.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hoey , Steve Schellinger

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Dick and Barb, we are pleased to know you had an excellent experience from beginning to end. Thanks for the amazing review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Baileyk

Honda of Ocala gave us the deal we came to do. This was our third car purchase from this dealership and we couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Aug 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much not only for your wonderful review but for being our long time customer.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" SUPERB EXCELLENCE " "

- Gurtrude Gunny 2018

Micheal Lehman was Fabulous !!!! We haven't purchased a New vehicle in 15 years !! It was a very smooth transition. Micheal's knowledge of Our CRV was exceptional. We will definitely be Honda Lifers !! for sure. Everyone we met were very courteous and Pleasant. I've since named Our Gunmetal Grey vehicle " Gurtrude Gunny "... I LOVE Her !!! Thank You Honda of Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman

Aug 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Wow - what a great review! Thank you so much. Also, we love your vehicle name - Gurtrude Gunny!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evertthing worked out ok."

- kenney742

They were very helpful. They explained in detail and I think anyone would enjoy working with them.. I look forward working with them and the people in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels, Ryan Wachtler

Aug 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Kenney, thank you so much for your wonderful review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry Lopez Review"

- gail1234

Larry Lopez did a great job as our sales man. He was very efficient. He was very knowledgeable of Honda products, and was a good communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lopez

Aug 08, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Gail, thanks so much for the wonderful review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase & trade in vehicles"

- Jerry

Alex Bowers took all the time necessary to explain the new CRV features and did not rush us into a decision. We traded in two Hondas and since one was not with us, Alex came to our house on his day off to pick up our other Honda and again reviewed the new features of our 2018 Honda CRV Touring model. We had a pleasant experience with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowers

Jul 18, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Jerry, we are very glad to hear you had a stress-free visit with us! Thank you for the wonderful review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome !!!!!"

- melcal

My experience at Honda was so nice... Nick was very kind and went out of his way to help find the suv I wanted. My husband and I was so happy driving home , the ride was so smooth and very comfortable. Ramy was very helpful during the end of the sale. I never felt like I was being push to buy . Ramy explain everything to us and we walk away very happy. Chris was very helpful also. I sent an email and he answer me very quickly and help me make my decision to go to honda dealer for a suv. If you need a car Honda is the place to go.... Everyone was very professional and kind.... Michael and Melinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Rodriguez , Chris Rodman

Jul 12, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We appreciate it!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- HappyNewCRVOwner

My car buying experience went very smoothly thanks to Nick Desloover. Car was exactly as advertised on True Car and I did not feel like it was a high pressured sales situation. Nick is very down to earth and easy to work with. He also helped me get started learning some of the new technology features of the car. I also appreciated the sales manager working with me on my trade-in so that I could stay within my budget goals. Ramy Tarawneh was also very helpful and respected my desire to stay within my budget goals as well. All around a quick, smooth and easy car buying experience. Don't think it could have gone any better. Thank you all. Also, Rob Young was also great to work with as my service advisor on my old car in December of 2017. He did a great job explaining things, didn't try to sell me service that didn't make sense given the age of the car. And when I had a minor issue with the service performed he took care of it promptly. He also helped me get a tire patched when I came in on a busy Saturday afternoon. He's been great to work with for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Young

Jul 09, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your incredible experience with us! Thank you very much for the wonderful review and we hope you're enjoying your new CR-V!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Chet

Our buying experience with Frank M., Steve and Ramy was great. Everyone was attentive, professional and knowledgeable. Frank was very thorough in reviewing all the features of our new HRV and extremely patient and pleasant in answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino , Steve

Jul 05, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Chet, thank you for your stellar review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845