About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramy Tarawneh.
Ramy Tarawneh
Ramy Tarawneh, Sales Manager, Honda of Ocala
4.7

Ramy Tarawneh

Sales Manager

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Ramy Tarawneh

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- hollybelle19@yahoo.com

My family was in desperate need of a new van and Honda of Ocala delivered. My father recently passed which is what brought my family to the Ocala area. I could not have asked for a more supportive and hardworking team. Mike Lehman was kind and compassionate. I truly felt his strong desire to provide a better vehicle for my family. His caring heart was evident in every aspect of the sale our vehicle. From the bottom of my heart, I truly appreciate all Honda of Ocala and Mike did for my family. You guys are incredible! You brought joy and an ease of mind during one of the most tumultuous times in my life. Thank you is insufficient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman

Nov 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Your incredible review means a lot to us! We are going to send your wonderful comments to our staff so that they know how much their hard work is appreciated. Thank you so much!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional, courteous and knowledgeable."

- jerseygeneral123

I have been a customer for 7 years and I would recommend your service. All the employees I have dealt with were exceptional. On a scale of 1-5 I rate everyone at 5+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Vasquez, Douglas McKee

Nov 13, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much not only for your high praise but for your loyalty. We truly appreciate it!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our new Honda"

- golf_often

Chris Rodman and Nick Desloover were very nice to work with - they are very personable. We negotiated the right deal and are pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the excellent review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Happy customer

This is the second Honda I purchased from Frank Maiorino. He is always very helpful and goes out of his way to satisfy the customer. Ramy is also very helpful and is always very professional and friendly. Would not buy a Honda from anther dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Oct 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are so happy to hear you had an amazing visit! Thank you for the excellent review.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Betty

Frank was Awesome! He was very helpful and willing to answer questions He also was friendly and knowledgeable as well as being very organized. Ramy was also knowledgeable and organized. Buying my new Pilot was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Oct 23, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Betty, thank you so much for your awesome review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Touring model"

- Hondafan1018

When we entered Honda Ocala dealership, we were greeted by Ryan, who really made us feel we were his first priority, and was fully informed. on Honda’s. The dealership was beautiful, and had a cafe and lots of comfortable leather chairs to sit in. The after purchase services were excellent, as Ryan described them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wachtler

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very happy to hear you had such a great visit with us! Thanks for the amazing review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servic"

- Dl1281

Second car I have bought with Mike both times nothing but the best service and more important Mike doesn’t forget about you after the sale. The kind of service may companies should strive to deliver to there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman

Sep 26, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for the amazing review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the Top in all aspects."

- tlbuck

My wife and I having owned many Honda vehicles from authorized Honda dealers found this experience to be the best ever. We are blown away with the new Honda CR-V and its technology. Honda of Ocala and Mike Lehman went above and beyond in showing us the 2018 product line. Mike introduced us to Ramy Tarawneh in order to assist in the finannces which was a smooth and pleasant experiance. The following day we met Doug McKee and he courteously helped us with our first service. Overall we would rate all departments at Honda of Ocala with a 10+++++++++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are thrilled to have earned such high praise from a Honda enthusiast such as yourself! Thank you very much!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful from start to finish and beyond!"

- Dick and Barb

We had a specific vehicle in mind and wanted to understand more about leasing. Everything was fully explained to us and negotiating to get the deal we wanted went very smoothly. Michael Hoey was very helpful in explaining the vehicle and it's features. In fact, he was our key contact throughout the process and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Enjoyed Ramy and his high tech documents. Steve Schellinger was of great assistance in getting the lease explained and making the deal come together. (BTW - Frank Maiorino did contact me my phone after my internet inquiry but he was not available when we came into the dealership.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hoey , Steve Schellinger

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Dick and Barb, we are pleased to know you had an excellent experience from beginning to end. Thanks for the amazing review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Baileyk

Honda of Ocala gave us the deal we came to do. This was our third car purchase from this dealership and we couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Aug 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much not only for your wonderful review but for being our long time customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690