Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rancier Matos.
Rancier Matos
Rancier Matos, Masters of Excellence 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 & Council Of Sales Leadership Membership, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Rancier Matos

Masters of Excellence 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 & Council Of Sales Leadership Membership

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Listening and responding to customer needs has made Rancier one of the most successful salesmen on our Honda Seekonk team. His customers call him “easygoing” because “he’s not out to pressure you.” Before he even shows a car, Rancier takes the time to listen to each customer and get to know them individually: “Everyone is different, and it’s all about the customer’s needs.” Sometimes, customers come in with a certain Honda model in mind, but when Rancier hears what they’re looking for, he can guide them to the model that will fit their lifestyle even better.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trilingual( Spanish, English and Italian)

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

224 Reviews of Rancier Matos

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything he did exceeded my expectations!"

- KelvinJT

Rancier really knew how to help me out with purchasing my first car. From having a a spacious trunk to having my sun roof. Everything I wanted in a car he made sure that it was met and more. When I felt like I I was satisfied with everything he kept coming with more and sticking to my budget. I'm glad that I went to him and I'm glad that we had made it happen. Because without him I dont think my first car wouldve been as succesful as it was and is with him. Truly gifted and what he does !!! Thank you so very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rancier "

- Jsloan30

Very helpful with everything. I strongly recommend herb chambers and Rancier. I had a very pleasant experience here and I look forward to coming back with any problems I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Jsloan30; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord "

- Oscar perez

Very good costume service .good price . All car whit low milll and very good condition. Ranciel is very profesional .i buy 3 car and I happy whit my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Oscar; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rancier Matos was the best! "

- Chiki

Coming into this dearlership I had no idea that I was going to walk out with the car that I’ve alwayd wanted. From test driving to looking at different prices and seeing what fit me best, everything turned out perfectly with the the help of Rancier Matos & Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. I couldn’t be anymore happier with my car and the choice that I made. I recommend meeting with Rancier and looking for what best suits you. A pro being that he speaks Spanish and was easier to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car experience "

- jth321

I had a great experience with genuine people. Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable; not just there for money. I bought a great used car in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El carro de mi sueños"

- Zulma

Me encanto como me atendieron y es por eso que no me cambio de Herb chambers lo que me gusta que el señor Rancier habla espoñol y este es mi segundo carro que le compro a el y lo bueno que hacen buen servician todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura ILX"

- Ben1989

Rancier was very helpful and not pushy he made the experience very smooth and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord sport blanco "

- Preyesvi

Realmente estoy muy contento con mi Honda Accord Y más con el buen servicio que me han brindado el Sr. Rancier Matos me ha demostrado que no estoy solo y donde quiera que voy me siento muy confiado y seguro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Preyesvi; Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisarnos, felices millas. Scott Birtles - Gerente General

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Franko

From the warm welcome to the fast service as u enter the door the staff at herb chambers always makes sure your vehicular needs are met and any question you have answered.keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals at Herb Chambers Seekonk "

- Jay Perkins

A no-nonsense car dealership that provides very good service and follow-up to ensure you are fully satisfied with their service. Just the right amount of contact to get the job done. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great price for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,715

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,139

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,139

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,480

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$53,888

2017 Honda Accord

$15,488