About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Driskill.
Mike Driskill
Mike Driskill, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Mike Driskill

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Driver Training

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mike Driskill

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- COLEELLERBROCK Verified Customer

Had a great experience at Northside! All of the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly and they found the absolute perfect car for us. Could not give a higher recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- SHARDEE_NOEL Verified Customer

Mike Driskill... is a Excellent salesman. I would recommend any and everyone to see him. He was able to help us with ease... we appreciate Mike and Brent so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated to see that Mike as well as Brent were so helpful and great to work with! We are so pleased that your experience was a pleasant and painless one!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and Knowledgeable"

- RPBECKYPAGE Verified Customer

Mike was knowledgeable about the cars we were shopping and went the extra mile to find the car with the color and equipment that we wanted to purchase/lease. He was also helpful in making the decision to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Mike Driskill is a wonderful part of our team, so we are so glad he was able to assist you! He is extremely knowledgeable, understanding and a pleasure! Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus "

- ALLISON.RM.HOFFMAN Verified Customer

Good experience. Went out of way to find the vehicle I was looking for. Highly satisfied with the service. North side Lexus is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Allison, We are so glad that Mike Driskill was able to find the vehicle you were looking for, as well as providing awesome customer service! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- DIAADLAKHA Verified Customer

Perfect device is the word I will recommend Mile and the dealership to every one Professional efficient and very knowledgeable . Wonderful experience overall Simply awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Mike is a wonderful salesman, and we are so happy that he was given the chance to assist you! I am thrilled that you were given an awesome experience with us here at Northside Lexus! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus ...ABOVE THE REST"

- BOB@MPLUSGROUP.COM Verified Customer

My experience at Westside Lexus has always been and continues to be excellent. Mike Driskell is one of the most professional sales representatives i have had the pleasure to do business with. Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive to our needs and always finds the vehicle best suited for us at a fair price. With over 5 Lexus vehicles we can also attest to the exceptional service provided by Westside. Can't wait for the new dealership to open in 2019. Thanks Westside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for being a long-time Northside Lexus customer! Mike Driskill is always an absolute pleasure to work with, so we are elated that he was able to assist you in your car-buying experience.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was my second purchase and likely will purchase again."

- tillmanmr Verified Customer

No hassle, easy to work with, professional. Mike worked with me and my budget to get me in the right car for me at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Mike Driskill is an awesome member of our Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that he was able to get you the car you desired at the price point you wanted. Thank you for your review.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic in and out!"

- reginabentley5 Verified Customer

From the time I entrred I was taken care of. Love my new car. This is my Third car from here. Could not be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl in Finance—excellent

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Regina, Thank you so much for being a loyal Northside Lexus customer! I am so glad that Mike Driskill took fantastic care of you, and got you into the vehicle you wanted!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- NHJJOBJR Verified Customer

As in the past, Mike Driskill was very easy to deal with. We could not be happier with the car. We will be back in the future for a new vehicle when Lexus goes back to the classic grill. The current one is hideous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, congratulations on your new Lexus! We are so happy that Mike was able to assist you, and we greatly look forward to your continued business with us!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573