About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Driskill.
Mike Driskill
Mike Driskill, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Mike Driskill

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Driver Training

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Mike Driskill

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant buying experience!"

- David Peterson Verified Customer

My wife and I have just purchased our 4th vehicle from Mike Driskill at Northside Lexus. We keep returning because we know that Mike will help us make an informed decision without pressure and Northside Lexus will back him up by delivering a quality vehicle. We do not look forward to buying automobiles, but, with Mike and Northside Lexus, we have always had a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi David, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of our Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we do have to agree that Mike is wonderful, and we are so pleased that he has you coming back to do business with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mike and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience"

- JENFRAN10 Verified Customer

I was very impressed. Everything was done very professionally. This is annoying that I have to write more before the review can be submitted. It's a definite turn off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Mike and Ava took great care of you, as well as the rest of our team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was most helpful"

- PATBACA43 Verified Customer

We are repeat customers with Mike Driskill and have always found him to be so helpful in getting us into our Lexus vehicles. We have now bought three with him. He is a delight to work with. Our Finance guy Brent Penn was also very helpful and eager to do what would make the most sense for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Brian Penn

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Pat, We are thrilled that Mike and our team left such a wonderful impression on you! Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade for new LS500"

- EARL228 Verified Customer

Lexus Northside and MIke Driskill remain an outstanding dealership. I have bought several cars from them both as purchases and leases and the overall experience remains outstanding. Their service is also outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Earl, We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to assist you in your new car purchase, he is wonderful! Mike and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Maggy Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Northside were excellent. I wish this dealership was closer to me. I will be very sad when you move farther north.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Maggy, I am so glad that Mike and our team provided you with an excellent car-buying experience! Though our new dealership is going to be a bit farther away, it is going to be gorgeous and worth the drive! Mike and the rest of our team greatly look forward to further serving you.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always"

- arinoel0325 Verified Customer

They have an amazing team at Northside Lexus. Mike went above and beyond to get my deal done. Told him my situation and he exhausted every option to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Joshua Keough

Oct 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience! Mike is a fabulous salesman, and I am so pleased he was able to assist you. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience of rx350"

- JEANNE.SLAYMAKER Verified Customer

Great salesman and knowledge of my new car Friendliness and experience are valuable in purchasing a new car Lexus IS a quality vehicle and always enjoy driving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Oct 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jeanne, We are so glad that Mike and David gave you a fantastic car-buying experience! They are wonderful members of our team. Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat performance"

- LOGENTRY Verified Customer

Fourth Lexus from this group and this salesman....always a smooth pleasant experience The entire workforce seems happy to be doing their jobs, which is very obvious to customers like us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Mike is fabulous, so I am so glad that he was given the opportunity to assist you! We are also elated to hear that our team left a wonderful impression on you. Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My 2019 ES 350"

- KATHIE C Verified Customer

I have driven a Lexus for over 20 years. I love the quality -extremely comfortable, lots of power, quiet, and beautiful style. Mike was so helpful in finding a car in the model, colors and with the options I wanted. We have worked with Mike over many years and he provides all the information you need without pressuring for a sale. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kathie, We think that Mike is wonderful also, he is such a great part of our team! We are so thrilled that you have been continually loved your Lexus vehicles over the years, as well as awesome customer service. Thank you for being a long-time Lexus customer, Mike and the rest of our team greatly look forward to serving you further!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- COLEELLERBROCK Verified Customer

Had a great experience at Northside! All of the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly and they found the absolute perfect car for us. Could not give a higher recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled to hear that our staff did such a wonderful job taking care of you! Mike and the rest of our team greatly look forward to further serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298