Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Kendrick.
Randy Kendrick
Randy Kendrick at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Kendrick

Client Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Randy Kendrick

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy have always been our number one salesman. He does..."

- m.shepard0 Verified Customer

Randy have always been our number one salesman. He does everything in his power to accommodate us. Once I asked for donuts he sent out for them. My HAT off to Randy always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 22, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

You're absolutely right, Mrs. Mary! I am so sorry for my mistake! Please forgive me! Thank you for your business! Please come see us again soon so that I can apologize in person too! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

Mar 22, 2021

m.shepard0 responded

Your are welcome but this is Mary. The wife. Shep had nothing to do with this deal. He was not even there. Just saying. Mary Shepard.

Mar 22, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Shep! What a compliment! Randy is known as "The man with the hat" so this review is beyond perfect! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was friendly and did an..."

- LRAY.COOK911 Verified Customer

The service department was friendly and did an outstanding job as always on servicing my vehicle and even picks it up and delivers it back to me with a free wash job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hand, Wes Warren

Nov 13, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! Please let us know when we can help you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest deal with Randy. I bought truck site..."

- mellington1 Verified Customer

This was the easiest deal with Randy. I bought truck site unseen and was totally pleased when I arrived at the dealership. Very easy deal. All associates were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Nov 13, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We like easy! We're glad that everything worked out and hope you'll come back to see us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to..."

- charliemcrews Verified Customer

Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to customize it to what my wife and I were looking for. Everyone we dealt with shared the same desire to go ‘above and beyond’ to help us! A wonderful experience Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

It was our pleasure helping you and your wife get the truck you wanted, equipped the way you needed! It is always great to see you! Please come again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was courteous and knowledgeable...."

- ricknamy Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was courteous and knowledgeable. We had a very positive, personal experience. We were surprised how quickly we were in and out! Thanks Cook County Ford! We love our Expedition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are thrilled that you loved your experience and took a moment to share it with us! Thanks for choosing our place! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever!"

- DRUMMONDKS Verified Customer

The best car dealer ever. We purchased a 2019 Expedition in May, very pleased with it. Went back last week and purchased a 2019 Supercrew F-150 Truck. We had excellent service both times. We have been buying from this dealer for over 20 years. Have always had a Great experience. Service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business for the last 20 years and look forward to at least another 20 more!! Thank you for trusting us for all your sales and service needs! Stay safe! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- DRUMMONDKS Verified Customer

During this trying time with the virus, the dealer took every precaution. made us feel very at ease. Car was spotless when we picked it up, paperwork was ready to sign, preapproved for loan. We were very pleased. We have used this dealer for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. We love Cook County Ford!! Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We love you guys too! That's why we are committed to taking all the necessary measures to ensure your safety and ours! Thank you for your business! Enjoy the new ride! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to work with. Very accommodating to..."

- il_bahina Verified Customer

Great service, easy to work with. Very accommodating to customers no long wait quick and to the point. Helped me with financing and actually told me about extra discount for medical personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Apr 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate all you do as a member of our local medical team! We are proud that Ford recognized you with the extra incentive on a new vehicle! Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to helping you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied"

- roger

Common sense approach to sales and service. Good community oriented people doing people pleasing task daily. No hassle or haggle, just top of line at bottom line prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review, Roger! We appreciate your business and for mentioning our unique Bottom Line Price Policy! Let us know when we can help again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238