Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cook County Ford Inc

Adel, GA

4.9
163 Reviews
When you shop for a new car, we know you have a choice in dealerships. That's why we offer bottom-line prices on every vehicle on our lot. Since 1993, customers have never had to haggle over the cost of their new car or suffer from sticker shock. Our staff is non-commissioned, so you can trust us to help you find the vehicle that's best for you. The good folks at Cook County are the proud 15-time recipients of the Ford President's Award. What does this mean to you? You can expect outstanding customer service and satisfaction from our team. We are going to exceed your expectations in every department — every day.

1000 S Hutchinson Ave

Adel, GA

31620

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Cook County Ford made the entire process easy and..."

- reynoldsj1016

Cook County Ford made the entire process easy and painless. They kept me updated on the status of my Bronco from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and patience through the entire Bronco ordering process! I think we can both agree that your beautiful Bronco was well worth the wait! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 24, 2021

"The service was great. I never felt hassled or pressured..."

- jonathangriner

The service was great. I never felt hassled or pressured to buy and every question I had was answered. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy their next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to doing it again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 13, 2021

"As usual the service department at Cook County Ford which..."

- F-250 Service

As usual the service department at Cook County Ford which includes Chuck,Wes and all of the service technicians did an outstanding job correcting the problem we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We're glad to hear that you can always count on our service team! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 18, 2021

"I have bought three trucks here. Johnny May was an..."

- MTBLEDSOE

I have bought three trucks here. Johnny May was an asset. I will always buy here. Service department is number one. Great folks, the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We do miss having Johnny on our team but we know he's enjoying his retirement! Thank you for being a good, loyal customer for so many years! We look forward to helping you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 15, 2021

"Will definitely buy my next vehicle at cook county Ford!!..."

- STAWZER

Will definitely buy my next vehicle at cook county Ford!! The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about what they were selling!! Definitely will make the drive to adel again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and for leaving us this excellent review! We look forward to helping you after you make the drive over again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 07, 2021

"Yet another great experience with an awesome customer..."

- CLAYGREENE

Yet another great experience with an awesome customer service team. Could not ask for a better service team anywhere! Cook County Ford is the best Ford dealer around and they believe in taking care of customers, and treating you like family, long after you purchase a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thanks for the review! You nailed it, Clay! We love our customers as if you were a part of our family because to us, you are! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 04, 2021

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful there. They really..."

- cbochnia

Everyone is so friendly and helpful there. They really make it easy to get your vehicle serviced, takes away from the hassle of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your wonderful comments! Please let us know when we can lend a hand again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

May 29, 2021

"Everyone was so nice and so willing to help - Great team..."

- mdiane_y

Everyone was so nice and so willing to help - Great team that makes you feel appreciated - I would recommend Cook County Ford to anyone looking or thinking about purchasing an automobile - These folks work with you on the financing - I am so satisfied with my New Ford XLT -

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate you for reviewing our place! Please let us know when we can help you out again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

May 28, 2021

"As always, great service from CCF. These folks are always..."

- CTB

As always, great service from CCF. These folks are always the best. We enjoy every visit. Too bad the current economic situation has limited your inventory so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for visiting our place! We realize that there are some things that are beyond our control but providing our customers with great service is certainly all on us!! Our inventory will pick back up eventually! Please come see us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

May 15, 2021

"One of the easiest truck buying experiences I have ever..."

- gabe8

One of the easiest truck buying experiences I have ever had! Dexter and Trevor were easy to work with. I am throughly satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope that the next time you come to see us, you'll still be just as happy! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results