Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Mohrbach.
Randy Mohrbach
Randy Mohrbach at Sutton Ford
4.4

Randy Mohrbach | Page 12

Parts and Service Director

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

124 Reviews of Randy Mohrbach

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

- gsaund9848 Verified Customer

I have always had great service at Sutton Ford and employees always treat you like family. Sutton Ford has a great array of employees there to help with all you needs. Service department is "TOP NOTCH". They have the technicians to do the job that needs to been done whether it be just an oil change or more difficult service needs. They go out of their way to let you know when it is time for service with the friendly reminders through e-mail. They want you to have the best possible experience when it come to your every service need. Thank You Sutton Ford and MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work "

- mannieruss Verified Customer

I always have a great experience with the people that help me. It’s timely and the work is amazing. So thanks for a job well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez , Bryan Jones, Erik Buikema

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Melissa and the Sutton Fod Lincoln team. "

- smprentiss Verified Customer

I appreciate Melissa and the Sutton Ford Team! They always provide excellent and quality service work to their customers. I’m so blessed and thankful for everything they provide to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker, Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez , Melissa LeBran and her team

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satisfying"

- ronnell2 Verified Customer

the employees at Sutton are very accommodating, and seems to be very concern about making the customer happy. I would recommend Sutton as a place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Chatman Farland

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service dept."

- phyllis_wilson7 Verified Customer

The service was good and I always get my oil changed here. I purchased my vehicle here and enjoy coming back for service on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left with the same problem unsolved "

- melakayawebster37 Verified Customer

Unhappy customer. Let the dealership with the same problem. They can’t figure out what’s wrong with my truck. I’m tired of taking my truck in to this dealership. I will not be returning to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons , Dave Pleckham

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taking advantage of a widowed woman Did not replace oil!!!"

- maryakblack Verified Customer

You charged me for a leased 2017 mustang with 12 thousand miles only replaced the oil pan cost $1100 bucks you did not replace the oil at all in the oil pan back. 3 days later my engine blows up!!! You know what you did why you dropped the cost in half . Should of all been covered under warranty. Lied about who’s in charge to hide from big boss owners. Blew up my engine on a brand new mustang. Never had oil issues till you drained it and forgot to replace it. Ignoring all contact with me the owner. Do not go there they will be investigated by tv Chicago 5,7,2, news investigation team. Beware liars they will ruin your car and if your a widow or woman watch out. Had it towed to another dealership to take care of their mess blown engine from not replacing the oil in the oil pan . I have video pictures and statements from roadside service ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, Jamie Vasquez , The lying one randy

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and didn't take forever thanks"

- seastru Verified Customer

Just great service from beginning to end thank you Sutton Ford. Didn't take to long for servicing my vehicle professional environment.Great team work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy customer "

- melakayawebster37 Verified Customer

When I first purchase my vehicle the service was great. Customer service was excellent. Now the customer service is not the same. They give u wrong information over the phone. I decided to find me another dealership to get my work done on my truck. My brakes is still squeaking on my truck. And my truck is still jerking. And they can’t figure out why. The manager Mary was very nasty to me on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons , I don’t remember who is I work with.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Center Great Communication not so great"

- ttd523 Verified Customer

Brought my car in again for the auto butler.Was greeted promptly at my 11:00 am appointment time. After a short wait I was given a ride home. At 2:00pm got a call car was done. I asked for a ride was told driver would call when he was leaving. So I waited and waited. At 5 I called was told I was next. So I waited again. Called again at 6 was told again I was next. Driver arrived at 6:30 I picked up my car at 7:00. My 3 hour service turned out to be an 8 hour job ruining my entire day. Had l gotten a call they were having a problem I could have paid someone to drive me instead of sitting the entire day. This same lack of communication happened on a previous visit when my car sat the entire day waiting for a recall issue that they didn't have what they needed to do the job. That's two occasions I wasted my entire days waiting for calls that never came. This seems like a total disregard of the customer total disrespect. My time is worth something to me not to sit waiting. If I could get the work elsewhere i would. I know the response is going to be unexpected things happened but doesn't help me a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
111 - 120 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,800

2018 Ford F-150

$35,800

new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,365

2021 Ford F-350

$46,365

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,715

2021 Ford Explorer

$31,715