Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Townsend.
Randy Townsend
Randy Townsend at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Townsend

Sales consultant

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Randy Townsend

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco went above and beyond to help us purchase our..."

- SherryS

Marco went above and beyond to help us purchase our vehicle. Professional and very helpful. Randy delivered our car to us and was very helpful and professional as well. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Infiniti Roseville. Thank you making it such a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia

May 01, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sherry, We appreciate you taking the time to share your shopping experience with Marco & Randy. It such a pleasure to provide such a high level of service to you and all our clients. We look forward to the continued relationship.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was amazing! Super helpful, informative, & patient...."

- Inasmith9423

Randy was amazing! Super helpful, informative, & patient. Highly recommended him. Overall awesome team. Helped me get a low interest rate with okay credit! Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear you had a super helpful, no-stress experience with Randy and our team, and that you found the right deal for your vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all..."

- Adam S

Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all of our many questions, and we were never pressured at any time. He was incredibly accommodating, and knowledgeable. He made our experience easy and quick. Infinity Roseville is lucky to have him, and so were we.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu

Jan 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Adam, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Randy, and that he was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable. We look forward to working you with you again in the future, and yes, we are undoubtedly very lucky we are to have him!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I was in and out with a new car in about 2..."

- sbika1989

Great service I was in and out with a new car in about 2 hours. My sales associate Randy was awesome and made the entire process really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're very happy to hear that Randy made the experience an easy one, and that you were stoked to be on your way in two hours. We appreciate the kind words and hope you are loving your car on the road!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145