Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Vogt.
Randy Vogt
Randy Vogt at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Vogt | Page 2

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

1125 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

28 Reviews of Randy Vogt

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pricing not flexible but team is friendly, dealer in a..."

- Tinari

Pricing not flexible but team is friendly, dealer in a different area may be more flexible. Coronavirus has limited inventory / choice of exterior and interior combos. Great that they delivered my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Evan Ross, Wali Baba

Jul 15, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Tinari - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s over ten years coming now going to this exceptional..."

- Cars & Chai

It’s over ten years coming now going to this exceptional dealership. My wife and I continue having our cars through Princeton LR/Jaguar for both their sales and service. For comparison we’ve tried the many dealerships that are much closer to us in the past and occasionally with a service department since. With valet service offered and a massive trust factor, it’s a no brainier why we continue going to Princeton, and make strong sincere recommendations for this dealership to everyone we know. Evan for hand overs, Stephen Bergamo the GM in facilitating sales, with James Krail and Michael Krail in Sales and Business respectively have been brilliant to work with, not to mention everyone in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter how many years we've been helping you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in PA and have a Land Rover dealer in 6 miles. But..."

- Baburaj

I live in PA and have a Land Rover dealer in 6 miles. But I drive 50 miles to show my vehicle at Princeton Land Rover. That show how much I love those guys. They are the best. They value you as a customer. With my personal experience I highly recommend Princeton Land Rover. My next new car will be definitely from them. Thank you Princeton Land Rover for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fuhri

Jun 17, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad that we made your drive worth it! Taking care of our customers from sales to service is the most important thing to our team.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was awesome!"

- SJM

I had an issue with an electronic management module in my F-Type and unannounced showed up at Princeton Jaguar Service figuring I would need to make an appointment for a later date. Randy, however, asked if I was willing to wait for a bit and he would squeeze me in. Roughly 40 minutes later Randy informed me that the module was reset, my car was washed and ready to go, no charge. Good customer service is so rare these days and I was impressed with Randy’s approach, demeanor and excellent communication skills. Kudos Princeton Jaguar and thanks a bunch Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

SJM - we are so glad that Randy and our team could take such good care of you and your Jaguar!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast oil change while I waited. Randy Was ableto answer..."

- Tamer Morra

Fast oil change while I waited. Randy Was able to answer my question about concern about my black lug nuts not getting scratched if I rotate my tires. My Range Rover sport was washed nice after my service. Very nice new showroom and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Jonathan Magowan

May 22, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Tamer - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a service appt , a long with a recall and detail...."

- Kathfabs

I had a service appt , a long with a recall and detail. Everything was finished in a timely manner. The detail beautiful, and I was in continual contact with Randy. They picked up and delivered my vehicle, and I really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric- the driver Texted and called me when he arrived in driveway.

May 22, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed the experience. It's the most important thing for us.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, timely, communicative, courteous and..."

- Astahl421

Very professional, timely, communicative, courteous and accommodating. Princeton Land Rover has the highest quality service staffed with the highest quality personnel. Thank you, as always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cronin, Jordan Fuhri

May 11, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU as always for trusting our team to take good care of you!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Land Rover Princeton is the best. It’s the..."

- chrism24bmw

As always, Land Rover Princeton is the best. It’s the reason why I drive an hour to service my vehicle and to be treated with both courtesy and professionalism. Randy in service was fantastic. It was a pleasure doing business with Randy. He’s a true asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer for twenty years and have always..."

- bcocuzza

I’ve been a customer for twenty years and have always been completely satisfied with both sales and service departments. This visit was no exception-notwithstanding the special conditions created by the current health crisis (Coronavirus). Jordan was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fuhri

Apr 28, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

While we are not operating normally, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By Far the best service experience I've ever had!& we..."

- eileensexton

By Far the best service experience I've ever had! & we had Escalades & Porsche & Lexus!!! Randy took care of it all one call!! Outstanding!!! PS Jonathan great in sales too!!! Next car will be another LandRover!! Thank you!!! Eileen & Johnny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Eileen & Johnny - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority.

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$112,520

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,875

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$64,875

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,455

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,235

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,235

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$71,415