Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Besaw.
Ray Besaw
Ray Besaw at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ray Besaw

Sales Consultant - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Ray Besaw

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was instrumental in finding me a used Ford F-150 in..."

- Kevinlehto

Vince was instrumental in finding me a used Ford F-150 in the price range I was looking for. He found the perfect truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Sep 28, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind review, Kevin! Enjoy your new Ford F-150! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack of Integrity"

- Integrity Matters

Whatever you do – DO NOT buy your next vehicle from Ray Besaw at Dorsch Ford/KIA in Suamico. Last Thursday (9/5/19) I spoke with Joe Newton in sales and mentioned that I was really interested in a truck they had listed. He informed me that it was available but they couldn’t sell it yet because it was a fresh trade-in and the titled hadn’t cleared. I asked if I could still stop by and see it and he said that he would have to talk to his manager. When Joe came back to the phone, he said that I could look at it but not drive it yet because of the situation with the title. He then went on to say that if I liked the truck, we could write up a sale contingent on a test drive. Since I live in Wausau (1&1/2 hours away) and own a small business, the soonest I could get there would be Saturday (9/7/19). Joe said it wouldn’t be a problem and that I would have the first option on purchasing the truck. He then told me that he would be on vacation but he would set me up with an appointment with Ray Besaw. I show up at 9:30am on Saturday and a young man at the front desk told me that Wes wouldn’t be in until 10am. No problem, I ran over to the gas station and when I came back to the dealership Wes met me at the front desk and shook my hand and smiled and said he was sorry but they had just sold the truck that morning. Needless to say, I was more than a bit surprised and not to mentioned quite disappointed by his overall lack of integrity. If you are planning to by a car from Dorsch Ford/KIA, I would highly recommend that you work with anyone other than Ray Besaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Newton

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overpriced "

- Bradat74

Not impressed. They still work the Grant Cardone sales process. The truck I test drove had the wrong Kelley Blue Book pricing. Salesman stated that they have high overhead so they can't afford the price their vehicles like smaller dealers do. I simply replied with well I'm not going to pay for your overhead! LOL and apparently my vehicle was not good enough for them to take in on trade because Cody told me he didn't want it anyways after I decided the truck it's not something I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Besaw and Mark Becker is why I come back time after time"

- Debbie

Ray and Mark is why I feel I am getting the best deal for my money!!! They go beyond to make sure I feel like I am satisfied with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Becker

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work "

- Clemenza

Ray was my salesman he was great to work with not pushy at all was extremely friendly and knowledgeable he worked hard and got me a great deal thanks again ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Clemenza. We appreciate you choosing Dorsch.

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bad customer service after sale"

- Jason Fischer

Dealer sold me a 2013 Ford F150 with frame damage did not disclose to me ever of this issue I had to find out on my own when trying to trade it in somewhere that the truck had frame damage and they did not want it now trying to square away with Dorsch Ford and they don't want to deal with it they say it's not their problem that's bad business if you ask me going through the DOT now to file a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Van Drisse

Aug 26, 2016

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Jason, I am sorry about the mix up and the confusion here. I am glad everything got taken care of. We hope that we can do business again in the future. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything! Thanks!

Aug 24, 2016

Jason Fischer responded

Within time we came to an agreement on selling back the truck the auto history report was not their fault beware that there are scammers out there and that dealerships get taken advantage of also thank you Dorsch Ford for finally coming to an agreement

August 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- rotheboat07

Thanks for the help finding a car to fit my 6'11" husband. There was no pressure and we really appreciate that! They also got us on the road quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ra

August 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Definitely Recommend Dorsch!"

- michelle.scraysefcik

I just purchased a used car from Dorsch Ford on Lineville. Love my new car! My salesman Ray was awesome! He was not pushy and was there to answer my questions and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. The location is perfect for me and it will be convenient for me to bring my vehicle there for service. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Third times a charm"

- jessicaw74

I have so many good things to say about Dorsch Ford Kia in Green Bay WI. I just purchaced my third vehicle through them and will continue to go with them. The service you get is top notch and they make you feel like family.I do have to say the sales man named Ray Besaw is one of the reason's I do come back to he has sold me all three of my Kia's and you guys couldn't have a better person working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ray provided us with wonderful service and was very..."

- SarahBougie

Ray provided us with wonderful service and was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in buying. As a first time buyer, I would recommend that other shoppers go to Dorsch and do their shopping with Ray. He was able to give me information about other cars that were comparable to the one I was looking at, which helped me better understand what other options I had on the SUV market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000