Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Burke.
Ray Burke
Ray Burke at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.8

Ray Burke

General Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Ray is our General Manager here at Walter's Automotive and brings 24 years of experience with Mercedes-Benz with him. When quizzed about which Mercedes-Benz product he would most like to own he says Mercedes-Benz has made so many cars in their history that wouldn't be a fair question to ask, a true Mercedes-Benz man at heart! When not overseeing the sales operations at Walter's Automotive he enjoys serving in the college ministry at his church, playing golf, watching real football (English kind) and traveling home to London with his family when he can. Next time you are in make it a point to say hello and introduce yourself.

Employee Video

62 Reviews of Ray Burke

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very..."

- Linda

Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns We’re not pushy whatsoever they made me feel comfortable and at the end I am but my car that I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala , Alfonso Hernandez

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Linda, Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that our team could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Mercedes is a pleasure to work..."

- Lauren Claus

Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Mercedes is a pleasure to work with. Taking care of every detail so professionally and quickly. I look forward to working with Andrew at Walter’s with all my purchases. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

Feb 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lauren, Thank you for leaving Andrew this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your experience so smooth and efficient! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Is Always so helpful and friendly...."

- cherylkossuth

Outstanding service. Is Always so helpful and friendly. Got my service done quickly. Austin always gets me in with even short notice. Keeps me updated and finds me when the service is done. Great person too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Schneider, Emil Iltchi

Feb 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Cheryl, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Austin could consistently get you and your automotive needs taken care of efficiently. He will be thrilled to know how greatly you value his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan Jalynski . Eddy Elsayed and Blake lewis make a..."

- loganjalynski

Logan Jalynski . Eddy Elsayed and Blake lewis make a great team. They made the new car process as easy as ever. Thank you guys for my beautiful new Mercedes benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed, Bryan Fitzpatrick, Blake Lewis, Tony Wasif

Jan 29, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Logan, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morris Gaines was kind, professional and knowledgeable...."

- Achaney

Morris Gaines was kind, professional and knowledgeable. Our relationship with Morris has been family oriented and impactful. Ray Burke professional, engaging with a human connection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and and made your overall experience as special as possible! He will be happy to hear of your very kind words. Please let us know if he or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience shopping for my dream car...."

- Davisangela32

Had an awesome experience shopping for my dream car. Walter’s helped me find what i was looking for while providing excellent customer service. Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew has been my sales rep on two separate occasions,..."

- macland.48

Andrew has been my sales rep on two separate occasions, both of which have been outstanding. During this pandemic he went out of his way to assist me with the understanding my concerns. This is why Walters has been my home for cars from four Audis to now 2 Mercedes. Highly recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

Nov 12, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are delighted to know that Andrew consistently goes above and beyond to get your needs taken care of. We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we hope to serve you for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome personal service as always! Car is fantastic,..."

- Simonwilson7

Awesome personal service as always! Car is fantastic, made the transition from my old car to new super easy. Best customer service! Thanks Eddy and Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Oct 19, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Simon, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and are overjoyed that our team could make your buying process as seamless as possible! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Wasif was extremely helpful and courteous from the..."

- LUCAMPOS1992

Tony Wasif was extremely helpful and courteous from the very beginning even though we were waiting for a different salesman. Tony stepped in because we were short on time and exceeded all expectations from car knowledge, financial questions and overall customer service. We will continue shopping at Walters Mercedes Benz and thanks to the exceptional service, will be looking forward to our next purchases there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Felix, Tony Wasif

Oct 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Tony this excellent review. We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and efficient, and that he made your experience as seamless as possible! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most unethical, unprofessional and predatory dealership..."

- Jamesbryantslc

Most unethical, unprofessional and predatory dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Their service department will rip you off. Buyer beware don’t trust these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Usary, Mark Interlicchia, Joseph Loera , Willamina Powers

Oct 07, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

I’m so sorry to read of your poor experience here. I can’t seem to find your info from your screen name, will you call me so I can look into what happened and try to get this resolved? Tyler Usary Service Manager Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 951-552-2200

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025