Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Burke.
Ray Burke
Ray Burke at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.8

Ray Burke | Page 2

General Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Ray is our General Manager here at Walter's Automotive and brings 24 years of experience with Mercedes-Benz with him. When quizzed about which Mercedes-Benz product he would most like to own he says Mercedes-Benz has made so many cars in their history that wouldn't be a fair question to ask, a true Mercedes-Benz man at heart! When not overseeing the sales operations at Walter's Automotive he enjoys serving in the college ministry at his church, playing golf, watching real football (English kind) and traveling home to London with his family when he can. Next time you are in make it a point to say hello and introduce yourself.

Employee Video

63 Reviews of Ray Burke

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most unethical, unprofessional and predatory dealership..."

- Jamesbryantslc

Most unethical, unprofessional and predatory dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Their service department will rip you off. Buyer beware don’t trust these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Usary, Mark Interlicchia, Joseph Loera , Willamina Powers

Oct 07, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

I’m so sorry to read of your poor experience here. I can’t seem to find your info from your screen name, will you call me so I can look into what happened and try to get this resolved? Tyler Usary Service Manager Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 951-552-2200

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR has been helping me for over the past 5 years . His..."

- timtelliard

JR has been helping me for over the past 5 years . His attention to detail , customer service , and hard work have been exemplary! He is one of the main reasons I keep coming back to the Riverside center . Thanks for your great service , Tim Telliard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rodriguez

Sep 15, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave JR this wonderful review. We are pleased that he could consistently be of remarkable assistance to you. He will be honored to know how greatly you value his service, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you in the years to come! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and friendly service, very patient and took time..."

- Marwa Khalifh

Amazing and friendly service, very patient and took time to fulfill our needs, Rene was wonderful with the service he provided! Strongly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Aug 26, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Marwa, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Rene could be of exceptional assistance to you throughout your visit! He will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Nikyma

I'm purchasing my vehicle from Walter's to be delivered to me in Minnesota. Everyone I've spoken to has been highly professional, friendly and responsive. I've been working with Peter Tecson, and really appreciate all of the time and effort he's put into making my purchase as smooth as possible. Buying from so far away has its challenges, I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Peter, to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson , Andrea Holland

Jul 23, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Peter and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez was Great! He provided EXCELLENT Customer..."

- rhmusgrove

Alex Ramirez was Great! He provided EXCELLENT Customer Service! We have been customers since 1996. I will highly recommend Alex and Walter’s to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Jul 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alex and our dealership this kind recommendation! It is such an honor to have your loyalty, and we are overjoyed that Alex's service continues to meet your satisfaction. We wish you safe travels and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience buying my SLC300R!"

- gkiep

I had an incredible experience with Christian Garcia and Raymond Burke when buying my SLC300R. They greeted me with a smile and the friendly service continued from there. It is an odd time to buy a car with coronavirus but they made the process stress free and wonderful. I appreciated the efficiency and quickness of the transaction - not something always easy to find! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Felix

Jul 06, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Gregory, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could make your visit as seamless as possible- from beginning to end! Providing smooth and efficient experiences is always our goal. Please let us know how Christian and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Walters. Eddy was very..."

- Christi

I had such a great experience at Walters. Eddy was very knowledgeable of the inventory and listened to what I wanted and was very patient. And he put me in the most perfect car for me. I am in love with my E350. Everyone at the dealership was extremely warm and friendly. Sales Manager Brian Fitzgerald was awesome And during finance, Michael Georgie was not pushy and I genuinely felt they all worked well as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Christi, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz E350! We are thrilled that our team could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love. Providing thorough and pressure-free service is always our goal, and we will be sure to offer you nothing less in the future! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sprinter Van purchase... Great experience!!!"

- kjoconnell

I worked with Isaid over the past couple days to work out a deal to purchase a Mercedes Sprinter Van. The process was done over the phone since I live in Las Vegas and the dealership is in Riverside California. I can say the whole process was smooth and pleasant, and Isaid was professional and trustworthy. I feel like I got a great deal and definitely did not feel taken advantage of like most of us feel when we buy a car. Walter's Mercedes-Benz is a wonderful dealership and I plan on doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan, Toni Hajj

Jun 26, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored to have had the chance to work with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect deal and overall experience. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to serving you and you automotive needs again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter’s Mercedes always been our go to dealer for the..."

- wilson5267

Walter’s Mercedes always been our go to dealer for the past 12 years and 4 automobiles. They are by far more personable and professional than the other MB dealers around. From Dina Backer being the most caring and hard working sales agent you’ll ever meet to Ray the GM , whom will certainly insure your satisfaction in your vehicle of choice. Finance is a breeze and made comfortable with Justin . Dina Backer Backer will get you settle in your vehicle and on your way. She is the best! Always thanks...they’re Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are honored to have your confidence and loyalty and thrilled that we could consistently offer you the quality service that you so much deserve! We are so touched by your very kind words, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez always does a great job and is prompt,..."

- Bcraft

Alex Ramirez always does a great job and is prompt, courteous and professional! He cares about the customer and respects the company he works for. Great guy! BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this positive review! We are so glad that he could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs taken care of efficiently. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305