Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Gerbich.
Ray Gerbich
Ray Gerbich at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Gerbich

Transportation Specialist

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Been selling cars for over 13 years now! 8 of the 15 for Phil Long. My favorite hobbies include music and more music especially Toby Keith!

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Ray Gerbich

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy is Awesome"

- alltemp1997

The Customer Service was top notch, Randy was outstanding with putting our deal together and The delivery man Ray was outstanding also!! They made buying this van easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip McCullough, Randy Powell

Jul 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We work hard to ensure that every customer leaves as happy as you. So happy we could be there to assist. Have a Great Day!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been very good with the people with..."

- Stephen Spjuth

My experience has been very good with the people with whom I’ve worked. Those people were Robert McMann who met with us on or 1st visit when we purchased the car and was handed over to our salesman Mark Bruner. We are waiting to have some of the issues that are to be fixed until things get back to normal from this virus. We are very pleased with everything. Stephen Spjuth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McMann, Mark Bruner

Apr 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Stephen, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this feedback about your visit. If you need anything more, let us know. We are happy to assist.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Long Ford Once Again Rises to the Occassion!"

- Jogas

Both Rob and Ray were incredible to work with and I left with 0% financing and my brand new King Ranch! Buy Here I say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Liley

Sep 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

your feedback means a lot. Thank you for the recommendation. I will let our team know how happy you are. Have a great day!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car purchased"

- mitch

Mr. Ray Gerbich our sales assoc. was great ! Everyone we dealt with was courtious and helpful from the front desk to the other people we dealt with. We gave ray some info on what we might want and he looked thru the inventory and presented a ford edge that we purchased that day. This was wonderful as my wife has COPD and the thought of wondering thru the massive lot / inventory was to much for us, even with my PC, He answered all my questions and made my copys of what I requested, regarding this vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray G erbich

Sep 24, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mitch, We are so happy that Ray and our team here at Phil Long Ford made this purchase an easy one for your family. Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take Care!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Ford F 150 Purchase"

- Len Harkins

Ray Gerbich made the process of purchasing a truck painless and actually somewhat enjoyable. No pressure and had lots of knowledge from seemingly years of experience. I would highly recommend Ray and the staff at Phil Long Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Len, thank you for the recommendation. Our hope is that every customer leaves as happy as you are. Thank you again for the great review. Have a wonderful day!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new Ford Escape"

- Terry

Ray G. was extremely helpful and patient as we had never leased before. Ryan did a great job on the pricing and Patrick was very easy to work with in the finance dept. We would definitely return there to lease or purchase another vehicle and would recommend Phil Long Ford to others. Love our new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Riley Tripp

Sep 05, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Terry, thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, "

- Brian

Salesman RAY GERBICH and the staff were excellent. No BS and got the deal done. I'll certainly purchase my 3rd vehicle from them. Just a verygood experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Brian, thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback about your visit. We are glad that we could help and look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Helpful"

- m2016

Ray found the perfect Explorer for us and made the buying experience a breeze. Tony was one of the best finance people we have worked with. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams

Jul 13, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team works hard to make sure every customer receives the top notch experience you expressed in your review. Thank you for the review and for the opportunity to assist you with this purchase. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Experience "

- Melissa Fetzer

Ray Gerbich at Phil Long is fabulous. He has been our car guy for years! Ray made buying my Ford Explorer the easiest transaction ever. If you are looking for someone who is super genuine and wanting to ensure that you are comfortable, Ray is your guy. I appreciate his care and concern, but also his enthusiasm and pride. I will never purchase a car from anyone else. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Patrick had everything ready to go for me to just sign and walk out with my new ride. He was very genuine as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Jun 29, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for allowing Ray and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver to help you with this purchase. It is an honor to have wonderful customers like you. Thank you for your review. Take Care!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- sirjakesalot

The guys here had my truck and paper work ready to go when I arrived. They were very professional and willing to explain everything in detail. Quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Liley, Vadim Reznik

May 20, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929