Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ray Martin
Ray  Martin at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Ray Martin

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

I came out of the Restaurant Industry where I oversaw 14 Carl's Jr. restaurants. I also had my own restaurant for 4 years in Seattle, Washington. I am an Author of a children's book; " Adventure of the Great Pink Polar Bear". I have been in the Automotive industry since 2014 having worked multiple management positions and sales.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Infiniti Consultant, Special Finance expertise.

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Ray Martin

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Martin is an EXCELLENT employee. He provided us with..."

- golden_galen

Ray Martin is an EXCELLENT employee. He provided us with professional, superior service. He waited until I was ready to purchase a car, then saved the car of my Dreams. He delivers on his promises and goes the extra mile.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Nadine Dillman

Nov 08, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Ray. We are so happy to hear he exceeded expectations. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 cars from Ray in the last few months. A Q60..."

- Elfnred1

We bought 2 cars from Ray in the last few months. A Q60 and a QX55. It was a pleasure to work with Ray. He made the experience very easy. Also Nadine the finance person was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Shah Atebar

Oct 25, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear Ray and Nadine made the process simple for not one but TWO vehicles! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He answers all my concerns where I felt comfortable with..."

- Manj singh

He answers all my concerns where I felt comfortable with my purchase, took the time to go out and check my vehicle whist I was remote..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Manj, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Ray. We truly appreciate your business.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second infinity I bought from Ray. He found me..."

- Wendyemert

This is my second infinity I bought from Ray. He found me a great car at a great value ! I couldn’t be happier with my new purchase. Ray is very helpful and knowledgeable and takes the extra steps to make it a happy experience! I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else ! Thank you Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Wendy, We have the best clients like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Ray.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great first time buying experience at Infiniti..."

- grahamhorton

I had a great first time buying experience at Infiniti Roseville working with Ray Martin and Nadine Dillman. Infiniti Roseville did everything in their power to help me out and explain the whole buying process. Any questions or concerns I had they were right there to answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Oct 15, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

We have the best clients like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Infiniti team.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray recently helped me get into a Nissan Pathfinder and I..."

- blairlbutler

Ray recently helped me get into a Nissan Pathfinder and I couldn’t be happier about my experience at Roseville Infinity. Ray was personable, knowledgeable and was able to make the car buying process simple and efficient. I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris

Oct 11, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ray! We are so happy he was able to make your car buying experience so simple! We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray came in on his day off to show me a car. The whole..."

- Nursesmc_01

Ray came in on his day off to show me a car. The whole buying process was quick and painless. I had a great experience. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Sep 10, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review. We are thrilled to know the process was quick and painless. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good group of people, I’m from out of state and all the..."

- MLG

Good group of people, I’m from out of state and all the dealerships in the No. California treated me like I had the plague! Ray, gave me his info and personal contact info. That was all it took. Deal Done !!! 24 hours…….. To all of you No. Cal. Dealerships. In the Reno/ Sparks area we are BOOMING. We don’t have certain dealerships. The Early Bird Gets the Worm ! Enough said ?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Shah Atebar

Sep 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

MLG, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review of your time with us! We appreciate you giving us Nor Cal folks a chance to earn your business. We truly value you as a client. Happy motoring!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Martin did a great job finding the Q60 my wife wanted..."

- dworsley

Ray Martin did a great job finding the Q60 my wife wanted for her next car. He was professional at all times and was tenacious to say the least. This was not an easy sale with the limited inventory of Q60's in the market.. Ray stayed on course the whole time for our benefit. He communicated with us all of the time and kept us in the loop as to the status of getting the car we wanted. Excellent sales man! Could not have asked for a better person to handle our purchase! He took the time to show my wife all of the features of the car which was a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! It was a pleasure serving you and your family. I'm happy to know Ryan did such an excellent job. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very easy to deal with. Upfront and honest …. I..."

- Drewes

Ray was very easy to deal with. Upfront and honest …. I would highly recommend him ….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Drewes, Thank you for the 5-star review of your time with Ray. We just love being up front and honest with our clients. If you have any questions, we are here to help! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,900
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $66,900
2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $124,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red Mist Metallic Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $19,900
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $38,900
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Lunar White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive