Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Martin.
Ray Martin
Ray  Martin at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Martin

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

I came out of the Restaurant Industry where I oversaw 14 Carl's Jr. restaurants. I also had my own restaurant for 4 years in Seattle, Washington. I have a Real Estate license and also have my own Solar marketing company;Time4Solar.com. I have found time to write a children's book that will in the stores in late 2020.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Catalan Catalan

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Ray Martin

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to share my car purchase. I contacted ray to look..."

- Htnguyen9257

I like to share my car purchase. I contacted ray to look at the car dealership (Toyota Venza. 2012.). Ray was very professional and nice. He had my car detailed, we talked finance. He was very helpful with my bad credit. The car price was very fair. I bought my car that day. Thank you Ray and infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Nadine Dillman

Sep 29, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We just love going above and beyond for all our clients. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He even..."

- Bacalways

Ray was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He even drove home with us so we didn’t have to return our loaner car! Now that’s service! We would 100% recommend Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Sep 21, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with Ray. We appreciate your business and look forward to being here for all your automotive needs in the future.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ray was awesome! Very helpful friendly and welcoming!..."

- Meg

Ray was awesome! Very helpful friendly and welcoming! Made the entire purchase easy and stress free! Did not feel any pressure during the car buying purchase with him, it was like shopping with a friend. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Meg, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Ray! We strive to make the car buying process as stress-free as possible. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with Ray was one I can’t say enough..."

- Loriluna

My experience working with Ray was one I can’t say enough about. I thought I was out of luck on being able to get a vehicle, but Ray continued working my deal until he found a solution and I ended up leaving with the car & payments I wanted. He went above & beyond what any salesman is even expected to do & I am forever grateful to him for not giving up on my deal! I would recommend him to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! He is very personable, caring and his customer service is remarkable. Thank you Ray!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Sep 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Loriluna, Thank you for the high recommendation! We are so happy to hear that Ray exceeded expectations and demonstrated our Expect More level of customer service. We are equally as pleased to hear you received the car & payments you were hoping for. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been years since I’ve visited a dealership due to..."

- mlamark

It’s been years since I’ve visited a dealership due to bad memories of previous experiences. You made it so easy to purchase my vehicle! From the sales staff to the finance department I was assisted every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Aug 17, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

What kind words! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We just love going above and beyond for all our clients. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and response time"

- K. Howard

I ended up not buying, but Ray Martin left a strong enough impression that I decided to write a review anyway. Ray's attention to detail, concern for the customer, and more than anything, just being a straight shooter was greatly appreciated. He took the time to answer my emails even when he was away from the office. He made sure to give progress reports about the car I was considering. He took a number of thorough pictures and videos of the car to ensure that I would know exactly what I would be getting. All in a timely, no-BS manner. Ray's thoughtfulness toward the customer and level of service really went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you, sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for visiting us. Although your didn't end up purchasing we are so grateful you gave Ray the opportunity to meet you. We love exceeding expectations for all our clients. If we can help with your car search in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Turned in my Q50 and leased a new QX50"

- John

We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me within an hour with an incredible deal on a 2020 QX50, my fifth Infinity. She sent us the forms, we filled them out and she delivered the QX50 to our home in Woodland the next day, went over the QX50 with us in detail, and drove off in the 2017 Q50! Incredible car buying experience in the COVID era! Esther was totally professional and knowledgeable, and the best salesperson I have worked with over the course of my 5 leased Infinities. I can't say enough about how great Esther was to work with and how incredibly efficient she was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel

Aug 10, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

John, We love seeing loyal customers come back time and again. It's so wonderful to hear Esther went above and beyond to bring you your new QX50! We look forward to being here for all your future INFINITI needs. Enjoy!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was great, no pressure. Pleasure to work with. We had..."

- AngieW

Ray was great, no pressure. Pleasure to work with. We had been preapproved so The contract & paper work went quick and smooth. Will definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Angie, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Ray. We love making car buying so simple for all. We look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145