Ray Martin
Ray  Martin at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Ray Martin

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

I came out of the Restaurant Industry where I oversaw 14 Carl's Jr. restaurants. I also had my own restaurant for 4 years in Seattle, Washington. I am an Author of a children's book; " Adventure of the Great Pink Polar Bear". I have been in the Automotive industry since 2014 having worked multiple management positions and sales.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Infiniti Consultant, Special Finance expertise.

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Ray Martin

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray went far and beyond to find the exact Infiiniti that my husband and I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was professional and efficient. They made the experience smooth! More

by edwardesmari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris , Charles- Service Department

Sep 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Edward, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so glad that Ray was able to go above and beyond for you to help you get the vehicle you wanted. We love working hard to give our clients the best service and deals. The car buying process can be difficult and stressful and we are so glad that you were able to see just smooth and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray is a 5 STAR! I sent in a car inquiry online at 9:42 PM yesterday. I get a text response from Ray the very next minute. I drove from SF to Roseville the next da More

by Monica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine

Aug 29, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Monica, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so happy to hear that Ray was able to go above and beyond for you to get just the right car for you! We are also glad to hear that Nadine and the rest of our team was also able to take such great care of you. We truly appreciate you and your business with us. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship! Wishing you many happy miles!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was great to work with. He made the transactions go smooth and seamless. Going back for sure to work with him when we need another car. Thank you Ray! More

by wclanton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We are so happy to hear that Ray was able to provide you with such a positive and seamless experience with us. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Wishing you many happy miles!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time in a year that I've come back to Infiniti of Roseville. Ray Martin & Shah are two of the BEST car people around. I semi-custom built a few cars and Ray Martin is the only professiona More

by MLG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Shah Atebar

Aug 25, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us. We are so glad that you have had such a positive experience working with Ray and Shah. We appreciate you and your business so much. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship and wish you many happy miles!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray’s the man! My husband is NOT a people person (especially slimy sales men), but he loved Ray’s no nonsense, honest & professional approach. There’s a solid reaso More

by cesarjamieparra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Shah Atebar

Jul 21, 2022

cesarjamieparra responded

.

Aug 17, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray is an exceptional salesman! Very knowledgeable, funny, and nice! Made the trade-in process run smoothly. I highly recommend Ray for all your car needs at Infinity Roseville. More

by jessicaalbadawi2016@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jessica, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy you had a great experience with Ray. We truly value your business and look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove over an hour to go to this dealership to look at a car and it was worth the drive. Great customer support throughout the dealership, especially with Ray. More

by Ritchrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for making the drive! We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever have any additional questions, know that we are only one phone call away.

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray at Infiniti Roseville helped me navigate and understand my options in purchasing my leased QX50 from out-of-state. He was flexible with my schedule and met my expectations. If you’re looking for More

by youbetnevada
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with Ray. We are so glad that he was able to assist you in your purchasing process without difficulty. Happy Motoring!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very calm and comfortable. We were welcomed and offered a cold bottle of water and a comfy seat. Everyone was very friendly. Ray was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole More

by April Lingemann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

April, Thank you for sharing your five star experience with us! We are so glad that Ray made your experience easy and comfortable. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ray was very helpful and very helpful about buying a new car. He made it very friendly and personal and never had an awkward moment. Ray is a very great person who’s willing to make anything work for their More

by Monish shandil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Thayer, Shah Atebar

Mar 11, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Monish, Thank you for the five star review of Ray. I am so glad he made your experience exceptional! Welcome to the Infiniti Roseville family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $32,500
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,500
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hagane Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,700
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $49,500
2020 Lexus GS 350
used
Smoky Granite Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $51,900
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
Deep Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,500
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive