Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raymond McDowell.
Raymond McDowell
Raymond McDowell at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
Refer Me
5.0

Raymond McDowell

Sales Consultant

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Raymond McDowell

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parks has a very professional and knowledgeable staff in..."

- gregory.d.poe

Parks has a very professional and knowledgeable staff in a modern and clean facility. Ray McDowell made the buying experience simple and enjoyable. Give Parks a try and ask for Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was awesome, I've been looking for a couple months..."

- Angel

Ray was awesome, I've been looking for a couple months and the team at Parks Ford took care of me. If you need a vehicle, see Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond was very easy to work with on the purchase of my..."

- RMcCazzio

Raymond was very easy to work with on the purchase of my new vehicle. He mad a stressful experience rather enjoyable. I would recommend him if you are looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time going to Parks Ford of..."

- Setinstonegs

This is my second time going to Parks Ford of Gainesville. I would like to say this is a first Class Dealership. My Sales Reps Name is Ray McDowell he is very personable and just a great guy all around. When I pulled up to the Dealer he Greeted me at the door and it was just a GREAT Experience!! Thank you Ray!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- JRR9307

I drove over two hours to test drive a used SUV I had interest in and purchased. Ray McDowell made the experience enjoyable from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend going to Parks Ford for your new..."

- Jdm18bowler

I highly recommend going to Parks Ford for your new vehicle. Ray in sales was just amazing. He was so helpful, informative, and eager to help my wife and I get into a car that fits our family. It was a fast and simple experience. We are very happy and thankful for such an amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parks ford gainesville is definitely a 5 star dealership...."

- myoldson

Parks ford gainesville is definitely a 5 star dealership. I bought two vehicles here with the maintenance plans and the service department does great job. Thank you Raymond M and George P for selling me a vehicle at a really good price with an amazing interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase for us with Parks. Ray is an extremely..."

- bmckenzie73

2nd purchase for us with Parks. Ray is an extremely knowledgeable salesman who effortlessly matches the right car to the right driver, smooth buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Ray McDowell! "

- mcdowell.chels

I traded my Explorer in for a new F-150 and couldn't be happier! Full service experience! My new truck was delivered to my door by Ray and he took my trade taken back to the dealership. Signed all my paperwork at the kitchen table!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you ray "

- deshiamwerner

Your help was much appreciated, Thank you for all you did in helping us with our brand new truck next . Next vehicle we get you will be how we come see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,991

2019 Ford Expedition

$49,991

used 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4 car, priced at $24,991

2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4

$24,991

used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,991

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,991

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,040

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,040

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,240

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,240

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,467

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,467