Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Wilson.
Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Rebecca Wilson

Product Specialist

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Rebecca Wilson

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and easy experience. Ask for Rebecca! She was..."

- jordanculotta

Awesome and easy experience. Ask for Rebecca! She was upbeat, energetic, and more than willing to stay and help us get into our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Rebecca provided the upbeat and energetic service we pride ourselves on at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help! Enjoy your new car!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable customer service. ! From the time we entered..."

- johntritzjr

Unbelievable customer service. ! From the time we entered Koons Chevrolet, until we left ! Many thanks to our outstanding salesperson Rebecca Wilson, for helping us thru this process and everyone else at Koons Chevrolet ! 5 stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Simon

Apr 27, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

John, this feedback made our day. We're thrilled to hear that our team member Rebecca, took care of you during every step of the purchasing process. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employee of the month HIGHLY recommended"

- sshaffer314

In 2018 I was pretty much forced into a Chevy Trax (aka scooter)by another dealer ship. I was told that was the only thing i could get. Waaaamp waaamp....:(. 4 days ago Feb 26, 2020 I was web surfing for a dream car at lunch. Not putting much thought in to it, because i really thought i was stuck in that scooter for the next 5 years. Of course I then received a ton of phone calls. One from the dealership where I bought the scooter, one from Graham(Internet Sales Mgr) at Koons and many others I didn't answer. I then received a text from Rebecca Wilson. She reached out to me via text, sent me her card and we communicated for a few days. I didn't really thing I was going to be able to trade in the scooter. I thought I was stuck with that TRAX forever. Rebecca did anything and everything she could to help me out. She was honest, and didn't feed me any xxxx. Today I am a proud owner of a 2020 Chevy Malibu. Thank you Rebecca Wilson, Graham, Chris Silk, Alex.... and the rest of the team who made this possible. I really hope someone enjoys that scooter. It was a great car for a lil while and it has remote start. HAHA..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the recent purchase of your 2020 Chevy Malibu. We are so glad to hear that our team took care of you and helped you get into your dream car! It was a pleasure to work with you at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We wish you safe travels!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out to Koons looking for a Suburban and was..."

- Jtperk

I reached out to Koons looking for a Suburban and was connected with Rebecca. She was amazing. She searched far and wide to find the Suburban I was looking for, stayed in close contact with me the entire time, and worked tirelessly to put a deal together. I can not recommend Rebecca more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Going out of our way to provide extraordinary service is always the goal here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and it means a lot to know that Rebecca made it happen for you. We will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help! Enjoy your Chevrolet Suburban!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, family atmosphere. Large selection of vehicles..."

- Mwrobelsr

Friendly, family atmosphere. Large selection of vehicles to choose from. We looked around for several months. We were delighted with the response we received from Rebecca at Koons in White Marsh. She worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. We are very happy & would encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to contact Rebecca at Koons Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five stars! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with Rebecca and our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Koons was awesome. Rebecca Wilson was..."

- Mcolem36

The staff at Koons was awesome. Rebecca Wilson was friendly, knowledgeable about the cars and encouraged us to take our time and find the best deal available. She gave us information about all the products available and helped us figure out which products best suited our needs. Love my new car and love Koons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Soltis

Feb 19, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so proud to know that Rebecca and our team provided friendly and knowledgeable service for you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We will certainly let Rebecca know that you appreciate the help! Enjoy your new car!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best exp I have had shopping for a new car. Took some..."

- Bz1223

Best exp I have had shopping for a new car. Took some time because they made sure I was in the right truck. Encouraged me to get the vehicle I wanted. Found what I was looking for and was able to secure it from out of state on a Holiday weekend. Never felt rushed or pressured, treated awesome by all employees. Followed up quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Paris , Chris Silk

Feb 19, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to write Koons White Marsh Chevrolet a five-star review! We're happy to hear that our team made car-shopping such a great experience for you. We hope you love your new vehicle!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying experience ever. I was told they had a..."

- Williams2272

Worst car buying experience ever. I was told they had a vehicle and when I showed up they had already sold it. They pressured me to try and buy and I get very uncomfortable I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a used Ford Raptor from sales person..."

- Kmp

I just bought a used Ford Raptor from sales person Rebecca Wilson. She worked very hard to show me many options until I decided on the Ford. I was deciding between a model out of state and this one. The other dealership refused to bargain and worse wouldn’t fix some minor body damage. They tried to add on a bunch of ridiculous fees. But Koons did none of that. They told me what they could do on price and gave me an out the door price. The other dealership treated me in a condescending manner. The people at Koons were across the board friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. Both Rebecca and her manager Scott were fantastic and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We are so happy to hear that Rebecca treated you right. We hope you love your new vehicle!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca went out of her way to find the vehicle that I..."

- Jdavis4836

Rebecca went out of her way to find the vehicle that I was in the market for. She does what she can to find the best pricing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! It always brightens our day to hear kind words about our awesome team and it makes us smile to know that Rebecca went the extra mile to find the right deal for you. We will be sure to pass along your appreciation to her. We hope to do business with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,097

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,097

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,454

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,454

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,818

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$32,818

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,331

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,331

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,425

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,425

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,407

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,407

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,284

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,284

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,424

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,424