Rebekah Rose
Rebekah Rose at ODaniel Ford

Rebekah Rose

Warranty Administrator

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
32 Reviews

Hi! My name is Rebekah Rose, though most people call me Becky. I am originally from Auburn, Indiana where I graduated from DeKalb High School. I moved to Fort Wayne about 20 years ago, and for 9 of those years I have been with the O’Daniel company. I came here because I wanted to get back into the service work. In my spare time I enjoy sewing, working in the yard, riding my bike, and spending time with my family- my son Ben, daughter in-law Sarah, and my grandchildren. I pride myself on always being early, doing the best that I can do at whatever job I am presented, and raising a great family!

32 Reviews of Rebekah Rose

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil’s customer service is in a league of its own! My family has purchased several vehicles from Phil and every time he goes above and beyond!!! More

by Hbowser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought two vehicles from O'Daniel Ford and everyone that I've dealt with, from sales to service ,has been knowledgeable friendly and more than happy to help you. More

by jamesdoehrman123
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best deals the best service the best people the best best best the best More

by billaksamit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Been going here for years. The mechanics know me by name. They treat me well and appreciate my repeat business. More

by Nick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny has been an AMAZING help the past 2.5 months. I lost the first vehicle we purchased in OCTOBER to storm damage, totalled out my 16 Escape, and then we went straight to odaniel after picking up rent More

by pcltreace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very helpful in finding the right car for me.Her service was Top Notch.I will be back when I need another car. THe employes at ODaniel Ford have always been HONEST AND HELPFUL . More

by c.masel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Hull worked very hard on trying to find the truck that had all the features that I wanted. When she could not find one with the features I wanted, she ask if I wanted her to have Ford build me More

by Kyle.maggard
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Daniel , Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Mike Pocci, Josh Loomis, Jennifer Hull , John Berghoff, Glen Campbell, Dan Garman

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was beyond amazing and helpful. I was looking for a specific car and hoping it would be in my price range and mike made that happen. I would recommend all of my friends to come to him and have the same More

by Jadenevils
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very easy to work with during this process and has a very good knowledge of the technological features of the new cars and how to access and implement them. Brant Swartz is also a pleasure t More

by Shovee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jennifer, Brent, and our sales team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,586
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,409
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,484
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $96,930
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive