Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reese Meredith.
Reese Meredith
Reese Meredith at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Reese Meredith | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

60 Reviews of Reese Meredith

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle...."

- WVOSS1994 Verified Customer

They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible people to work with! The entire team treats..."

- Jimmy Verified Customer

Incredible people to work with! The entire team treats you with respect and courtesy always, especially for military and veterans. Our family will always call Mike’s team before anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamison did not seem like he knew anything about the..."

- E Verified Customer

Jamison did not seem like he knew anything about the vehicle being sold. Not only could he not answer any question related to the vehicle, the finances, or steps to purchase I had, he appeared uninterested in selling the civic to me at all. Maybe it was because I’m young, he didn’t think I was actually going to buy, or it’s not big enough a sale for him but there seemed to be no eagerness to help. Plus, for even general friendliness, Jamison didn’t live up to even customer service basics as he acted uninterested in anything I had to say personally or about the vehicle. Its not as though he was explicitly rude its just very transparent how little he was invested in me buying the car. Overall he wasn’t awful, honestly, I just expected a better experience from this my car salesman. All other employees I spoke with were friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, Kyle Larsen , Jamison

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ventured to several dealerships during my hunt for a..."

- ROBERTOA Verified Customer

I ventured to several dealerships during my hunt for a vehicle, and this dealorship by far was the most unpressured, comfortable environment that I visited. Reese was great to work with and helped with any issues and questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Reese really worked hard to help..."

- TINY4258 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Reese really worked hard to help me get into the vehicle that best suited my budget and goals. Every staff member that I encountered was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think I was giving go advice about my concern with the..."

- Charles Verified Customer

I think I was giving go advice about my concern with the noise within the truck wheels. The guy assure me it was a lack of knowledge about the 4 wheel drive. Thank so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, ERIC WALKER, Kyle Larsen

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started working with Reese online and from beginning..."

- DOUGS.BS.ACCOUNT Verified Customer

We started working with Reese online and from beginning to end (purchase) he and the rest of the team were so great to work with - personable, friendly, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kennedy, Jamie Ruis

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were very polite & helpful. Answered my questions..."

- JAMESGOETZ50@gmail.com Verified Customer

Were very polite & helpful. Answered my questions promptly. Other staff was very helpful also. Truck was clean and polishywhen I picked vehicle up day of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese was very caring and willing to go the extra mile..."

- BRYANTHOMAS482 Verified Customer

Reese was very caring and willing to go the extra mile for his clients. Also friendly and always willing to help with what was needed. Service was a little slow and seemed disorganized however was worth the wait. Does excellent work and loved out come. Also for future if you armor oil floor mats it’s like ice on the floor. So would ask customers about it they want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ERIC WALKER

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was wonderful as was the rest of the staff...."

- TERRI88 Verified Customer

The salesman was wonderful as was the rest of the staff. I will continue to buy my cars here. They were not pushy at all and that’s what I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, ERIC WALKER, Kyle Larsen

11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610

2021 Buick Encore GX

$37,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$34,356

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$43,143

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$46,216

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620

2021 Buick Envision

$42,620

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,394