Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reko Ware.
Reko Ware
Reko Ware at Courtesy Buick GMC
5.0

Reko Ware

Sales

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

You could say he tripped and fell into the car business. He came from the University of Louisville with a degree in marketing and a passion for the grill. This self-proclaimed grill connoisseur is one of the coolest guys you'll meet. His intention is to be your friend in the car business. Finally, someone who can help you buy a car AND grill out with on the weekends.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Reko Ware

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and honesty "

- Stewart12345

Reko was a pleasure to work with and I left feeling like I got a great deal, which includes top dollar for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Stewart, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- brown.tiffany18

It was a great experience. My salesman was very attentive to my needs and what I wanted in a car I got everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Courtesy Buick GMC. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman-Reko Ware"

- Mrs. Ferrell

Reko Ware was the salesperson that my husband and I spoke with, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Enjoyed meeting him. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my GMC"

- Jjohnson14

When I bought my truck Reko Ware was great to work with and the finance people were the best. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heun

Jul 03, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rico Ware among the Best"

- GMCDRVR

Highly recommend that you link up with Reko Ware for you vehicle buying experience. Reko knows the vehicles and will do just about anything to make your experience pleasurable by not standing in the dealership for hours on end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy."

- Janice G.

Amazing customer service. Reko Ware went above and beyond to get me refinanced and in a new car. He even took the time to help me settled into my new car and made sure that. I was familiar and comfortable with everything before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We're so glad you received such amazing service, Janice! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel welcome "

- Happy2019

This was my first newer car purchase in years I have always driven older vehicles because I felt like that’s what I deserved. I talked with my sales rep.He was very informative, gave me options made me feel very good. I’m glad I went to Courtesy to make my vehicle purchase I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc

Mar 04, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute satisfaction"

- kdmcke

The buying process went flawlessly and the salesman went above and beyond to make this as seemless as possible. Wonderful experience and will be recommended to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff really went above and beyond to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Buick GMC

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a SUV"

- Cmurphy

Reko and Kody were the best! Reko was professional and nice. He was not overbearing or pushy. He was very pleasant to deal with. Same with Kody. Professional and courteous. Doug was too. A great experience all around. No complaints at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody and Doug

Feb 16, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Vehicle Purchase Ever!"

- M&DK

Reko Ware our salesman, Ted Staten manager and Kody Waddell brought a new level of service to car buying. Reko provided great service and advice. The team provided a fair offer up front and found financing that beat our credit union offer. From start to finish we spent less than 4 hours completing the deal. We will return to Courtesy in the future and recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Staton, Cody Waddell

Jan 28, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,316

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,316

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,787

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,787

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $57,723

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$57,723

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,536

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,536

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,239

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,239

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$40,885

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,529

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,529

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $23,872

2019 Buick Regal

$23,872