Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rene Burguet
Rene Burguet at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Rene Burguet

Sales

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

I was born and raised in Havana, Cuba. I've been in the States since 2008, the change was a interesting experience and I'm grateful for the opportunity given. I am an honest, hard worker, family oriented, and humble person. I strive to accomplish my goals and I go after them without any hesitation. I graduated from my Associates degree at STTCC. I am bilingual (Spanish, English). I have two beautiful daughters which are my motivation!!! My favorite hobbies include spending time with my children, playing pool and traveling to discover new places/cultures. My favorite foods are Pizza, Pasta, Steak, and Seafood! My favorite Color is Blue!! My favorite car make is Mercedes Benz. I chose the car business because I love interacting with people and learning new things everyday! My "spirit" animal is a Elephant because they're family oriented, have a good memory and are offer more than they take. Come over to visit me, I will love to help you find the car of your dreams!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rene Burguet

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde made my problem their problem. They were..."

- Lucas Weigelt Verified Customer

Tenvoorde made my problem their problem. They were willing to help fix the problems that I noticed and did not stop until I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Lucas, we cannot tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job, and we are very happy that they were able to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Rene to upgrade my Explorer. He is..."

- TFETTERS Verified Customer

I worked with Rene to upgrade my Explorer. He is wonderful to work with, not pushy, fun and cared about what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 Vehicles from Tenvoorde Ford and both..."

- Kaylee Stone Verified Customer

I have bought 2 Vehicles from Tenvoorde Ford and both very nice and reliable SUV's. Very nice people, and will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Kaylee, Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We truly value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep (Renee) went above & beyond showing me vehicles..."

- Angelinajacquelyn Verified Customer

Sales rep (Renee) went above & beyond showing me vehicles that matched my interest/needs & helped me obtain the perfect vehicle for my growing family. Communication with Angie to schedule appointments for coming in & test driving helped me to feel safer purchasing a vehicle during this pandemic. Everyone I spoke with was great & made my car buying experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Fries

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was extremely helpful and very professional. He..."

- CJK102913 Verified Customer

Rene was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered all of our questions fully. I would recommend Rene to anybody wanting to purchase from Tenvoorde Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asperheim, Dan Lochner

Sep 14, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Rene helped make your experience with us a positive one! We couldn't be any prouder to have you as a part of the Tenvoorde family! Thank you so much for your business and for spreading the word about our great team! Have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive