Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rene Gallego
Rene Gallego at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Rene Gallego

Sr Sales Consultant

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

I ENJOY MAKING NEW RELATIONSHIPS WITH CUSTOMERS AND HELPING THEM ACHIEVE THEIR GOAL OF BUYING A NEW CAR. MY FAVORITE THING TO DO IN MY SPARE TIME IS PLAY GOLF. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Kia, Hyundai, Mitsubishi, and Nissan sales.

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Rene Gallego

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient..."

- cmyow

Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the whole process. I did not feel pressure in making the decision. As for Ricart and Hyundai, this I my second Tucson with Ricart and my third Hyundai car as a whole.,You can say I love my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and helpful renea my salesperson was..."

- Jameselitepest

Very respectful and helpful renea my salesperson was excellent overall experience was great did wait a little long for financing but were very busy only slight issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Joe Eddy

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Hyundai and all the people were excellent...."

- Rathburn_brian

Leased a new Hyundai and all the people were excellent. Smooth as silk and we love the car and great customer service. Very thorough.o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Rick Longwell, Brittney Ball , Sterling

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team I worked with was extremely helpful and..."

- NewHyundaiOwner

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was a nervous wreck going in and somehow was completely calm the entire time I was there. My salesman helped me find the best car suited for my needs. The warranties and costs were explained to me in explicit detail. Great team. I would very much recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supper friendly staff easy in and out process. Will..."

- ashleehyer

Supper friendly staff easy in and out process. Will defiantly be back for our next lease. Love my new Sonata and all the bells and whistles that came with it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hyer

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was easy to work with as well as enjoyed working..."

- MS

Rene was easy to work with as well as enjoyed working with Rick (sales managers). Collin in finance was great to. This store was willing to work to get us into the payment we wanted to be at. Thank you!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick and Collin

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience start to finish! Appreciate how..."

- chrisharney23

We had a great experience start to finish! Appreciate how smooth the process was! Thanks so much, referrals are on the way for sure! Thanks again Rene!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Rene..."

- Miracle

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Rene Gallego helped me with leasing my first new Hyundai Elantra and I’m very pleased with it. He was great. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your new Elantra!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespeople, Renee Gallego and Heather Golden "

- rsmithdec9

Renee Gallego & Heather Golden were fantastic. Very well versed, polite, and had great people skills, NO high pressure & we felt very comfortable with them. They spent plenty of time going over all the options on the vehicle, including the new computerized safety features we were not familiar with. Both Renee and Heather said to come back anytime if we needed help remembering how to operate each feature. We knew they were sincere and meant it. Everyone at Ricart treated us well, But the job Renee and Heather did really stood out. We recommend Rick Ricart give Renee and Heather a big raise in their paychecks! Sincerely, Carol & Ron Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Sean Johnson, Heather Golden, Steve Holsinger

Aug 16, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Carol & Ron - thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind words about Rene & Heather. We agree: they are fantastic! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- NancyWood

Rene was very patient, outgoing, and explained everything clearly to us. He also went over how to use and setup all the accessories in the suv. Nick our loan officer was also very helpful, outgoing and went over all our options. I had a wonderful experience at Ricart Hyundai!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,060
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Blue Wave exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD