Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rene Orellana.
Rene Orellana
Rene Orellana at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Rene Orellana

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

107 Reviews of Rene Orellana

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Mr Rene Orellana to help us to get a new..."

- nguyen_tong

Very happy with Mr Rene Orellana to help us to get a new 2021 GLC 300, he did very good job to show us about financing the car, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so glad that Rene could make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible. If there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene Orellana help make my wife dream come true he help..."

- Michaelt1

Rene Orellana help make my wife dream come true he help her with ordering and designing her 2021 Mercedes GLE53AMG for her retirement WoW what a great job. She can’t stop smiling. Thanks again Rene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Michael, Congratulations to your wife on her new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Rene could be of remarkable assistance to you two and ultimately get her into the vehicle of her dreams. We couldn't be more pleased to hear of her satisfaction, and we can't wait for you both to enjoy her new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just purchased a vehicle from Rene..."

- KellyV

My husband and I just purchased a vehicle from Rene Orellana at Walters MB. He was awesome to work with and was very patient while we looked at different cars. He explained details thoroughly and is extremely knowledgeable of the cars and differences in what each can offer. He has followed up with us a few times to make sure we don’t have any questions proving his service doesn’t stop with the sale. This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Walters and I highly recommend this dealership. Make sure you ask for Rene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Kelly, Congratulations to you and your husband on your new vehicle! We are honored to have your continued business, and we are thrilled that Rene could provide you with an exceptional experience once again! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with everyone that helped me,..."

- Josetacos

I had an amazing experience with everyone that helped me, especially Rene he is very friendly, informative and helpful. He walked me through step by step and answered all by questions without any pressure. He knows his stuff sure, I love my new Benz! I still can’t believe I have one haha thanks again Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez, Michael Georgie

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jose, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with Rene was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. My Vehicle was towed to..."

- Charlene

Excellent Customer Service. My Vehicle was towed to Walters Dealership and J.R. was available and followed up with me regarding any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rodriguez

Mar 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Charlene, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that JR could get you and your automotive needs thoroughly taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with this dealership since 2015 and been..."

- Janepher

I’ve been with this dealership since 2015 and been attended by highly professional staff, very respectful and always walked away very happy and with more than what I was looking for😄😄😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that we could consistently offer you valuable assistance. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Warm congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant..."

- Mary Ann

We have purchased several cars here . Very pleasant experience at Walters in Riverside, California . We loved working with Rene Orrellana , he is the best! Michael Georgie in the Finance Department was very thorough with the contract., process went smoothly.We would definitely recommend. And will definitely purchase here again. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green, Michael Georgie

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience returning or lease and getting..."

- Phomo

We had a good experience returning or lease and getting our new leased vehicle. Rene was great to deal with. He was very personable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with a seamless experience! We wish you the safest of travels in your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in the area. I wouldn’t buy a car..."

- eriklee912

Best dealership in the area. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. Always helpful to my needs and wants without being too pushy. Rene orellana always takes care of me and my family whenever we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Erik, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued our assistance! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene took care my wife and me, finding the perfect model,..."

- Kellycorson

Rene took care my wife and me, finding the perfect model, color, options we wanted and shipping it to the dealership. He put in the hard work to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. my wife is very happy with her new Mercedez. Thank you Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Mercedes-Benz! We are happy to hear that Rene was so helpful and accommodating, and we are thrilled that he could get your wife into the perfect vehicle! We wish you both the safest of travels. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you two with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $60,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$60,480

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025