Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rey Mendoza.
Rey Mendoza
Rey Mendoza at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rey Mendoza

Sales Consultant

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

Rey has been with the Five Star Family since 1983 and all that time in sales. In fact, Rey have been one of the most successful sales associates the dealership has had earning industry recognition for his sales volume on multiple occasions. When not here, Rey enjoys hunting and fishing, traveling, being with his family and heavily involved in all sports activities.

8 Reviews of Rey Mendoza

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wife and I have been buying from SP Ford for over 38..."

- brown mule

My Wife and I have been buying from SP Ford for over 38 years, we've been doing this for a good reason. They care about their customers, and Rey Mendoza has been an big part of our loyalty. He is a kind and helpful sales representative, caring for his customers way past the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

brown mule responded

We definitely will call when we need to . Thank You

Feb 10, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for your deep loyalty to Five Star Ford Carrollton. Whenever you or your wife need our Ford advice, we want to hear from you at 972=242=6415. We are proud to be your auto dealer and we will look forward to seeing you both again. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Krantz"

- Bill N

I really appreciate the assistance Michael Krantz provided me during my truck buying experience. He was very professional and not pushy(which I hate) He made my buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krantz, Brandon Matthews , Joseph Walker

Aug 25, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for your feedback Bill. We appreciate your time and your business at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Please call on us anytime regarding any car care needs or questions you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Trey Russell, GM, 972-242-6415.

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Experience at dealership"

- chelsea

All the sales persons were helpful and informative and most pleasant to deal with. on our visit to the dealership. Will be happy to refer others to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff (Flash) Flaishans

Jun 06, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for your comments Chelsea. We appreciate the customer service ranking you gave to Jeff and Rey. You are a valued customer to all of us at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Be sure to call us anytime regarding any of your car care needs or concerns. Thank you, Trey Russell, GM, 972-242-6415.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful even after the sale!"

- Hamby Family

Thank you, Rey for working with me to find a car that fit my family's needs and budget. And thanks to Eric for all his help even after the sale to show me the features of the new Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collins

Oct 14, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton. We appreciate you and your business very much.

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent buying experience"

- ford8025

Rob was an amazing sales person. Everyone from Mr. Pack's, to Alex, Mr. Matthews and Robert with Sync and Trey were fantastic! I went originally to speak with Rey but due to a family ER he was not available. Rey still picked up the phone and called me and assured me that I would be taken care of. I recommend everyone come to Sam Pack's 5 star to buy their car. It was a truly wonderful experience. Excellent, top notch service and care. Thank you to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matthews, Kevin Moody, Alexandra Benvenuto, Rob Forgy

Sep 10, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for your feedback regarding your experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford. As we strive for customer satisfaction at all times your comments are very helpful for us. Thank you for shopping with us, we value your business very much.

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- BUGALOO427

Rey is so helpful. He is our go to guy when we're in the market for new or used vehicles. My entire family shops with Rey and Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Carrollton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

We love hearing it is a BUGALOO427 Family Affair when shopping for vehicles. Thanks to you and your family for committing to Rey Mendoza and Five Star Ford Carrollton! We absolutely love having you as our customers.

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- jkowalski

Mike Munden and Rey Mendoza worked as a great team taking care of our wish list of items we wanted in our new Explorer. Very happy with the service and friendly manner in which we were treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Munden , Mike Munden

Aug 30, 2015

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

JKowalski, how nice of you to acknowledge both Mike Munden and Rey Mendoza, both great guys! Your comments and loyalty to our dealership is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new Ford Explorer!

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- brown mule

My experience of Sam Pack's Carrollton in my 20+ years going to them has been excellent! Clay Young is the most helpful, kind, and knowledgeable service advisor around! His service team has been wonderful in all the years we have been coming to Sam Pack's in Carrollton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Pack, Dennis White, Clay Young

May 17, 2015

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you Brown Mule for being such a loyal customer to both our Sales and Service Department. We appreciate YOU!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459