Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rhonda Cope
Rhonda Cope at A&T Subaru

Rhonda Cope

Parts Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

5.0
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Rhonda Cope

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and..."

- Blue collar worker

A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and knowledgeable staff a five star dealership hands down. Won’t go to any other place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing A & T Subaru!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service went very smoothly and fast the..."

- smenzies10

As always the service went very smoothly and fast the whole team work very hard to make my visit the best ever time long may it continue.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Heather Matejik, Ian Menzies , Mike,Jess, Jordan

Mar 28, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- mafuller1

Wow twenty five words ? I bought my Subaru at A&T because I have always loved the service there. I had owned a previous Subaru and I do a lot of work on cars myself but when I had any difficulties A&T service was there with excellent personal help. The service advisers to the techs have been a great ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko

Feb 02, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru as your first choice for service!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best! I have been dealing with A&T since 1984."

- Flashfill

Rhonda makes me feel like I am the only customer she is dealing with. She gets me in and out handiwork is always done perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko

Oct 16, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your response to Rhonda's outstanding service! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Twins2011

Always a pleasant, positive experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend A & T to everyone I meet looking for a car whether new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko

Oct 16, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear our team always takes great care of you! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an emergency repair."

- Joe T

I have been an A&T customer since 1996 and have purchased 4 Subaru's from them and had them serviced only at the dealer. I have always received great service and our cars are in tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Heather Matejik, Ian Menzies, Spring Schoeniger, Tammy Geiger

Sep 10, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Joe, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T Service Team = Great service experience"

- frickc3

I have always had a great service experience with the A&T Subaru team. John and Rhonda have always been knowledgeable and extremely helpful every time I stop in (even for the smallest of matters). I really do appreciate their commitment to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko

Oct 17, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from walk in to walk out!"

- Firepop

I have dealt with A&T Subaru for many years now. In fact I just bought my 5th outback last week. I will go to no other Subaru dealer just because you are treated like a family member from the time you walk in until you leave. No high pressure just good well trained sales people who are friendly and helpful. After you purchase you really get to see what this dealership is all about. All paperwork is explained to you and all questions are completely answered. Then you have a person that sits in your new car with you and goes over everything regarding the operation of the accessories. The last and probably the most important part of your experience at A&T Subaru is the service department. They go out of their way to schedule your service when it is convenient for you. All service is explained in detail so there are no surprises. If you wait for your service they have a comfortable waiting room. This dealership deserves 6 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, A & T Subaru

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not buy a Subaru any where else!"

- SharBar

This is my 4th Subaru from A&T Subaru and I would not go anywhere else. I am always greeted with smiles, their sales team, finance team, parts department and service are phenomenal. If I have a concern or question, it is answered with expediency and courtesy. They made sure that all additional parts were available and installed when I picked up my Legacy, Forester and my new Outback. This was a tough one with the loss of my husband and everyone who new him spoke to me and made sure I was doing ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Danielle Jaworski, Gary Beck , Chris Kiser

Sep 12, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Your complete satisfaction is always what we strive to achieve, and thank you for being a member of our Subaru family. Wishing you many safe, happy miles!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Oldguy

Over the years, I have purchased 20 new vehicles. Working with AT Subaru is the most rewarding, pleasant experience. Everyone that touched the sales process was not only knowledgeable, they were direct while responding to my needs. No games were played which enabled the sales process to be completed expeditiously. I was comfortable enough with Tom Merritt that I did not visit any other dealerships. On delivery, the car was expertly detailed and very well presented. Every operating feature was well explained. Today I had my 2 week review with Loyda Rosario. This youn lady was very well prepared and was able to quickly every clarification I needed to better understand all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda Rosario, Thomas Merritt

Jun 06, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

We can not thank you enough for your kind words. Our goal is to make your experience with us simply the best. Welcome to the A & T family!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD