Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Bruns.
Rich Bruns
Rich Bruns at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Rich Bruns

Service Manager

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Rich is a dog person from Huntington Station New York. He is an accomplished bowler racking up 12 perfect games. Bowling isn't the only sport he enjoys, he is a football fan with his favorite team being the NY Giants.....please no judgment. When he began as a technician part time in high school the owner taught him to treat every vehicle like it was his mother's car, a sentiment he still uses to this day.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Rich Bruns

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In one word excellent service!"

- thedutchmd Verified Customer

Volvo Mall of George gave me excellent service I do appreciate their service. Especially Mr. Michael and Mr. Rich Burns. I would come time and time again for the service I received at Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant, Michael Kelly

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- GissellHSoto Verified Customer

Once again I was made to feel welcome from the moment I walked into the dealership. This was my 3rd flat tire in a year and the Rich and Richard took great care of me. They acknowledged my string of bad luck with flat tires and helped me find a cost effective solution for balance and alignment and new tire options. My salesman, David Windholz, even came over to check on me and ask about my family. Great team at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia and I always feel they are genuine and truthful with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Service"

- engrid.smith Verified Customer

I love Volvo Mall of Georgia simply because they care. Marcus and everyone in the service department go above and beyond every single time and I am a regular customer. This place is a gift from God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise, Michael Kelly

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Dream Car!"

- lauriebarfield Verified Customer

I bought my dream car from Kieth Williams. It was absolutely the best car buying experience I have had in my 61 years. He was fabulous! No pressure, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would not go anywhere else. I am a Volvo customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- rishimenon76 Verified Customer

I had a 35k mile service done here. Rich, the Service Advisor, was easy to work with and the vehicle was delivered on time. I am happy with the service and will continue to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Sscottgibson Verified Customer

Volvo Cars - Mall of GA is always very thorough in their service and inspection. Their services advisors are also very helpful. This is a busy dealership but they always seem to handle your needs timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Customer-This is why I love Volvo"

- ColK Verified Customer

I’ve been a Volvo owner for about ten years and have purchased two XC70s. I always relied on my Volvo dealership in Pennsylvania for maintenance and was a bit nervous when moving to Georgia. I am so beyond happy with the dealership and service department at Volvo Mall of Georgia. Not only is the staff pleasant and polite, I instantly and confidently trust them with my car. They ran a diagnostic and told me honestly what needed to be taken care of and it was reasonable. One less thing to worry about... when my car needs an oil change or maintenance, I’ll be visiting my new Volvo dealership at Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- HHARDIN602 Verified Customer

Always great service. Went in for a an ESC light that had come on and had it checked, no problem and no charge. Got a tire rotation while it was there. Would highly recommend them for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise, Michael Kelly

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These Guys are the Bomb!"

- Sheik

These guys have now taken care of me for two new Volvo XC90s. My wife wanted some features that were missing from our Momentum, so I had to make Mama happy. When all was said and done, Tim (GM) and David (My Sales Dude) made this the smoothest, most painless, awesome car buying experience I’ve had in my 52 years. I honestly look forward to our next buying experience with Volvo Mall of Georgia. While I’m on a roll, I would like to give a shoutout to Ken (Finance) for the stress free Paperwork and Rich (Service Manager) and my man Marcus (Service Advisor) for being so nice to work with over the past couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who says buying a car is difficult"

- Jennings

From start to finish David and Volvo of Buford were honest, true to their word and nothing but professional in helping me find the right SUV to fit my corporate yet active lifestyle. I would and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for their next mode of transportation. If you aren’t fond of the high pressure sales tactics, then Volvo cars Mall of Georgia is the dealership for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369