Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Martini.
Rich Martini
Rich Martini at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Martini

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

278 Reviews of Rich Martini

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was great to deal with and made the process..."

- Jtank37

Sean was great to deal with and made the process easy, Nolan was also very helpful with the delivery process. Helped understand features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter , Nolan

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my purchase and the service..."

- Ozzy3

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Land Rover Princeton. Ryan Peterkin and Sean Carter were great to work with. They were very communicative throughout the entire process. I haven’t had service like that from a dealership before, they were very attentive and were remarkable employees to work with. Working alongside Ryan and Sean made the experience an ease. Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I highly recommend visiting the Land Rover dealership in Princeton NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter, Ryan Peterkin

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Ozzy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Congratulations from everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which..."

- farhadc

Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which is why I am a returning customer they pay attention to detail and that matters tons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, a FABULOUS experience with Rich Martini,..."

- xjs95

Once again, a FABULOUS experience with Rich Martini, Nolan Olson and Jaguar Land Rover Princeton. Dealing with Rich over the last decade has been a 5 star experience. Nolan did an amazing delivery and explained all the features impeccably. Thanks again gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan, Nolan Olson

Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wali was amazing and went out of his way offering a..."

- Hpn

Wali was amazing and went out of his way offering a stellar customer service experience. He listened, adjusted our expectations, engaged with management in a win/win and ended up with a very good deal for the dealership and a very happy client. Thank you Wali. We nicknamed our car Baba Blue after YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

LOL that is awesome! I know the whole team will love to hear this. Congratulations and welcome to our Jaguar Land Rover Family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very positive working with Ryan and the..."

- Tomedisonpartners

Great experience. Very positive working with Ryan and the entire JLR Princeton team. Second vehicle from them, and planning to keep coming back in the future! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was by far the fastest experience I have ever had...."

- altaiml

It was by far the fastest experience I have ever had. Just a few e-mail exchanges with sales consultant Ryan who promptly reached out on my internet inquiry. And when we shortly scheduled in person meeting at the dealership, a deal was literally concluded within 10 minutes. No usual back and forth with manager, etc. Ryan got my expectations on a lease and he delivered it seamlessly. One detail is that it was really busy at Princeton Land rover jaguar dealership, I guess due to the fact that other customers experienced the same great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Ryan Peterkin

Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service, Excellent Follow UP BEST..."

- Aenholdings2020

Top Notch Service, Excellent Follow UP BEST PRICES!!!! Our business leases many cars, and therefore requires hassle free professional service. We all enjoy driving to and from work in luxury automobiles, and leasing a new car every 2 to three years is a great perk. Princton Land Rover EXCELS in directing you to the perfect car time after time- hassle free. In the many years I have worked with james at Princton Land Rover I have never waited more than 2 minutes for a response to an email or phone call, and of course their prices are the most competitive you'll find. I wouldn’t look anywhere else when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, James Erlikh

Jan 20, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was a delightful and engaging salesman, who was not..."

- monikajuska

Alex was a delightful and engaging salesman, who was not intent on wasting our time — he helped set the stage for management to seek to build long-term relationship with us, which heavily influenced our final purchase. He’s a gracious & thoughtful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Demsky, Nolan Olson

Jan 13, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605