About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Martini.
Rich Martini
Rich Martini, General Sales Manager, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Rich Martini

General Sales Manager

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Rich Martini

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Beyond Expectations"

- DrM123

My entire experience was beyond my expectations, again! I shopped Mercedes, Porsche and Land Rover. Although these are higher end cars, the dealerships close to my home, acted like they were doing me a favor to show and explain the vehicle. Land Rover Princeton treated me like I was the only customer present. They are located one hour from my home in a Cherry Hill, but the service and attention made the distance insignificant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Thorough"

- andreadimeglio

Jonathan and the entire Princeton Land Rover dealership took their time to find me the perfect car! He went back and forth with as I decided between multiple colors and models. I can’t say enough good things about his patience and commitment to making me happy! Would definitely highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff at this dealership go above and beyond"

- Kimgio

I just purchased my car and have only dealt with employees associated with purchasing the car. Each employee was great . Dave was very easy to work with and having Evan come to the house was a dream come true . He was very patient, informative and answered all questions . I went to pick up my plates and Carlos offered to put them on and continued to help me with questions and took his time to help with a few issues I asked to speak to a manager to compliment the staff and he also, was gracious and when asked ,rich helped me find this site . I can only give the dealership four stars because I have not had my car serviced yet and do not have the experience to comment any further . However I hope to give five stars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas Redding

I had the pleasure of working with Alex towards the purchase of a used vehicle they had for sale on their lot. He, and his entire team, made this process as stress-free as possible and they made everything right on the vehicle when we picked it up. Alex went above and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was ready to take ownership of on a timely basis. My wife and I live in Pennsylvania and we're over two hours away. It's saying something that we went back and forth in one week to make this happen. I don't care what vehicle you're looking to buy from them because they are there to make sure everybody wins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thomas - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience - great people!!!"

- Scott Mitzner

Land Rover Princeton is everything a dealership should be and then some! From my initial phone call through taking ownership, every single aspect was perfection. But that is only the beginning. All of the employees make it very clear that they will ALWAYS be there to help whenever and wherever needed. I could not ask for a better experience and cannot say enough about the entire staff!! Perfection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Scott - We are so glad you like the way we work and that we gave you such a great experience. We look forward to being there for years to come!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a tedious process easy"

- Sjs722

My LR2 was ready to be sold in Florida. Within two weeks Land Rover Princeton had a new Velar for me and I was driving it in Florida. So happy and what an amazing team to help me through this email process especially Joel and Richie...you guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov

Jan 16, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First in class"

- Grateful Customer

From start to finish the folks at PLR just do it right! Thank you to everyone for your incredible professionalism and personalized service. I’ve worked with Jorge for 9yrs., and he has directed me to fine sales people each time, no detail is ever overlooked! Thank you Jorge, Karen, Rich, Steve and Nahim for once again making the experience seem less!! Grateful customer, Erin T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Erin - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport Lease"

- ronanddebbiez

Joel Mironov is an exemplary sales consultant, he went above and beyond to help decide on which vehicle to purchase, we decided to purchase the Range Rover Sport. His knowledge of the SUV made my decision stress free. We really appreciate Joel's expertise and look forward to future purchases. Thank you again Ron and Debbie Z. Many thanks to Jorge, Mike and Rich. Service Department is also outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Ron and Debbie - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the newest edition to your family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery Lease"

- Acarusojr

Karen was awesome to work with! She got my new lease deal done in less than two hours. That included getting me out of my existing lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino

Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- lpaparo

I just picked up my third Range Rover Sport and my second SVR. There are several dealers closer to my home, but none can match Princeton's commitment to excellence. The entire team did an amazing job. This was by far the easiest purchase. From sales to financing, completely painless. The service team always see that any issues that arise, are corrected the first time in a timely manner. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041