Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Neese.
Rich Neese
Rich Neese at Perfection Honda
5.0

Rich Neese

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Rich Neese

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Honda Odyssey "

- chapman.cm

Gave 5 stars for excellent customer service. Went above and beyond! Didn’t have the very specific vehicle we were looking for on the lot, but they were able to locate and obtain the one we loved and wanted very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Medina

Dec 02, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you. - The Perfection Honda Team

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper"

- klsmedia0820

Rich Neese was on the ball and personable throughout the car buying experience on Saturday. He was very knowledgeable about showing me the operations of the car and the mechanics of the on screen display in the vehicle. Most of it I absorbed during our meeting and felt comfortable driving away in my new car. That’s why I titled my review “Happy Camper”!! The finance department gentleman was very efficient with signing all of that paperwork that you have to go through as part of the buying process...He was very detailed oriented, yet people friendly! I hope to have my car for 8 to 10 years cause Honda make such quality vehicles. But, we will be back and would ask for Rich’s help with selecting a new car when that time comes!! Friends and family will be sent his way also in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Chris Gurule, Kevin Ortiz , Sebastian Deutsch

Nov 25, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- jenki3157

Very helpful staff! I was able to get the car I wanted at the right price. Rich, Monica and Jennifer have great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!!"

- am.serrano

Would recommend Perfection Honda to all. Had a great experience from the sales department to the finance department. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Kevin made the finance process as gentle as possible and Rich was very helpful in getting me out the door as quick as possible. Thank you Perfection Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ortiz

Aug 13, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. Congratulations on your purchase! We’re happy to hear Kevin and Rich were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Warm regards, The Perfection Honda Team

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Alicia Martinez

Perfection Honda offered a great experience purchasing/trading in a vehicle! Rick Neese was wonderful to work with and made buying a vehicle so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Jul 10, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Alicia! Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience working with Rick! If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Kind regards, The Perfection Honda Team

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful, considerate and patient."

- LonghornSam

Rich and his sales manager did a great job giving me a solid overview of the vehicle we were interested in (2019 Ridgeline). He was willing to work hard to get me the best possible deal and answered all of my quetions. He was considerate of my time and did not waste it in any way. He was straightforward and went out of his way to help. I would gladly do business with him again in the future. No high pressure. No double talk. Did exactly what he said he would do. Thanks, Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba

Nov 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars Plus"

- Aries_Guy77

The team of Rich Neese, Daron, Monica and Hafeez made my new car purchase in over 18 years a completely enjoyable experience. Much thanks and appreciation for their personable approach and professionalism. This approach allowed me to feel completely comfortable and 100% content with my car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Monica O'Malley, Daron Overman

Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- pj868

Rich is terrific to work with. We had brought in the letter from Honda saying they wanted our car and went in to see if we could get another Pilot with more bells and whistles while staying around our current payment. Rich was wonderfully helpful and Jennifer worked her magic and the numbers finally came into our range. When cleaning out our other Pilot, Ali helped my husband move everything to our new Pilot. What a dear! Truly extraordinary customer service all the way around! Thanks to each of you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly employees"

- dumbup

Our sales person made sure to take all our questions and opinions into consideration. He made sure to find a car that best fit our needs and one that fit within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Dan Chavez

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for your business! If there’s anything else we can do to help you, just let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Tbaca13

Rich is amazing and so is the manager. They made it simple and easy! Affordable price and got exactly what I wanted! I would recommend to go visit perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Dan Chavez

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we’ll pass your feedback along to Rich and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110