Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Neese.
Rich Neese
Rich Neese at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Neese

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Rich Neese

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were moving to New Mexico and needed a new car when we..."

- Dan A

We were moving to New Mexico and needed a new car when we arrived. We found Perfection Honda online and were directed to Rich Neese in the Sales Department. Rich made the process of buying long-distance easy and stress-free. He was responsive, accurate, and kept us up-to-date on the vehicle we ordered. When our auto was delayed in transit he was able to arrange to get us a loaner at no cost. When the car arrived he meticulously went over all the details of the purchase and the operation of the vehicle. This was truly a great experience. I would highly recommend Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Perfection Honda and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! - The Perfection Honda Team

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt there was honest, straightforward communication..."

- golfmajor

We felt there was honest, straightforward communication on vehicle we were considering for purchase. We really felt like the sales and finance departments worked hard to get us to where we needed to be to make the purchase. Very pleased with the vehicle and overall purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayrat Sitdikov

Sep 24, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Neese was super helpful in helping me get a..."

- halie.owings

Rich Neese was super helpful in helping me get a hatchback! I am super happy with my purchase and happy to have gotten a 2020 Honda Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Perfection Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind staff who worked hard to get us the car we..."

- Daniellerivera941

Very kind staff who worked hard to get us the car we wanted, at a price we couldn’t resist! Thank you all for working with us so amazingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good staff, great prices. More then we expected to get us..."

- Arelyxramirez

Good staff, great prices. More then we expected to get us what we wanted. Worked well with us. Thank you for hard work. We love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear our team was helpful during your visit and that you love your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. - The Perfection Honda Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to..."

- nmbr549

Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to me. No pressure sales, very informative to all my questions. I highly recommend perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. - The Perfection Honda Team

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great experience assisting us with the..."

- elindarjimenez

Thank you for a great experience assisting us with the purchase of our new vehicle. We love it! We choose Perfection Honda and glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neeses

Mar 27, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buy!"

- suzchas

Mr. Neese was both helpful and most patient. He made sure that we fully understood each step of the buying process and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. The Perfection Honda Team

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Fair"

- photoham

Quick easy sale, Rich Neese was easy and fair to deal with. And Jennifer Boyden gave us a great price. Did a follow-up to make sure we had our phone linked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Deutsch (service), Jennifer Boyden (manager)

Jan 07, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Helloand thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jennifer was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. - The Perfection Honda Team

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Honda Odyssey "

- chapman.cm

Gave 5 stars for excellent customer service. Went above and beyond! Didn’t have the very specific vehicle we were looking for on the lot, but they were able to locate and obtain the one we loved and wanted very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Medina

Dec 02, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you. - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,755

2020 Honda Civic

$24,755

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670