Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rich Neese
Rich Neese at Perfection Honda
Refer Me

Rich Neese

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Rich Neese

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich and the other staff gave us an ideal buying..."

- Lilac308

Rich and the other staff gave us an ideal buying experience. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to take care of us. Rich was excellent at keeping us informed with the status of our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. - The Perfection Honda Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, always buy my Hondas from Perfection, Rich..."

- Jcguada47

Great people, always buy my Hondas from Perfection, Rich and Monica were great as well as Robert in Finance, I recommend Rich and Perfection for your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Robert Medina

Apr 21, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was outstanding throughout the whole process of..."

- sancviper

Rich was outstanding throughout the whole process of buying a vehicle.Recommend people to buy from Rich and perfection Honda.Outstanding dealership process was made easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! - The Perfection Honda Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Rich Neese, Brad Brownell, Rodney Hill..."

- Elizabeth.garcialobato

I want to thank Rich Neese, Brad Brownell, Rodney Hill and Monica O'Malley at Perfection Honda in Rio Rancho for their excellent service! *****Thank you it has been a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Brad Brownell , Rodney Hill *****

Mar 12, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our experiences at Perfection have been..."

- MochasDad

All of our experiences at Perfection have been "perfection," whether service, sales, or the finance office. Always a great experience, and we always leave feeling completely satisfied, whatever the reason we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Chris Gurule in the service department

Dec 14, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were moving to New Mexico and needed a new car when we..."

- Dan A

We were moving to New Mexico and needed a new car when we arrived. We found Perfection Honda online and were directed to Rich Neese in the Sales Department. Rich made the process of buying long-distance easy and stress-free. He was responsive, accurate, and kept us up-to-date on the vehicle we ordered. When our auto was delayed in transit he was able to arrange to get us a loaner at no cost. When the car arrived he meticulously went over all the details of the purchase and the operation of the vehicle. This was truly a great experience. I would highly recommend Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Perfection Honda and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! - The Perfection Honda Team

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt there was honest, straightforward communication..."

- golfmajor

We felt there was honest, straightforward communication on vehicle we were considering for purchase. We really felt like the sales and finance departments worked hard to get us to where we needed to be to make the purchase. Very pleased with the vehicle and overall purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayrat Sitdikov

Sep 24, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Neese was super helpful in helping me get a..."

- halie.owings

Rich Neese was super helpful in helping me get a hatchback! I am super happy with my purchase and happy to have gotten a 2020 Honda Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Perfection Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind staff who worked hard to get us the car we..."

- Daniellerivera941

Very kind staff who worked hard to get us the car we wanted, at a price we couldn’t resist! Thank you all for working with us so amazingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good staff, great prices. More then we expected to get us..."

- Arelyxramirez

Good staff, great prices. More then we expected to get us what we wanted. Worked well with us. Thank you for hard work. We love our car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear our team was helpful during your visit and that you love your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,570
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $9,991
2008 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,491
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,090
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,991
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
FWD