About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Neese.
Rich Neese
Rich Neese, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Rich Neese

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Rich Neese

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pj868

Rich is terrific to work with. We had brought in the letter from Honda saying they wanted our car and went in to see if we could get another Pilot with more bells and whistles while staying around our current payment. Rich was wonderfully helpful and Jennifer worked her magic and the numbers finally came into our range. When cleaning out our other Pilot, Ali helped my husband move everything to our new Pilot. What a dear! Truly extraordinary customer service all the way around! Thanks to each of you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly employees"

- dumbup

Our sales person made sure to take all our questions and opinions into consideration. He made sure to find a car that best fit our needs and one that fit within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Dan Chavez

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for your business! If there’s anything else we can do to help you, just let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Tbaca13

Rich is amazing and so is the manager. They made it simple and easy! Affordable price and got exactly what I wanted! I would recommend to go visit perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Dan Chavez

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we’ll pass your feedback along to Rich and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely AMAZING!!"

- Ashmiran

The help I recieved here was the best I’ve ever experienced. I went to a couple of car dealerships and they weren’t even comparable to how I was treated at perfection Honda. The drive is SO worth it and Rich Neese was kind and patient and helped me to get the deal I was looking for. He really went above and beyond to help me. If I could give 6 stars I would. I highly HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for great and extremely helpful people to come here on their next journey to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Dan Chavez

Aug 02, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!"

- liz

This is the second Honda I have purchased, and I was treated very good by all who helped me. Sister and daughter also drive a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez, Nickole Mackey

Jul 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback, Liz! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Perfection"

- strike804

This is our third purchase from Perfection Honda since 2005. In the past we've purchased from Darrell, but he's out on medical leave and recommended Rich. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by Scott and Rich. Darrell had apprised Rich of what we were interested in and right away he was able to bring up the vehicle we'd most wanted to see. He opened up the Pilot and showed us how it compared to our old Odyssey plus many of the key new features and differences. Our test drive was excellent. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and knowledgeably, explaining other features available in other models without giving a hard-sell and also demonstrating how to use features we hadn't known about. I appreciated that he was completely respectful of our research and certainty in knowing exactly what we wanted. He kept it direct and to the point, and the sales process was very smooth from start to finish. Rich went out of his way to ask the kids what they liked about the Pilot versus the Odyssey and he even asked several times if they needed any water or snacks, all of which I appreciated because a lot of people don't treat children with respect and that's important to me. During negotiations, Hafeez came to discuss the final numbers. He kindly and courteously informed us of precisely what was possible and what was out of reach (we tend to shoot for the moon). Never once did they make us feel like we were being ridiculously unrealistic, even if we were. Kathy in the finance office and Dannette with the insurance handled their end of the process efficiently. Both were kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. After the purchase was final, Rich took the time to walk us through setting up the radio stations and other display options, and he'd completed a checklist of settings we'd discussed earlier, which he then reviewed in detail. We left quite pleased with everything. We love Perfection's selection, customer service, and have always had great experiences. I'm sure we will be back again for our fourth Honda when my husband needs a new car. If nothing else, I'll be back in a decade when it's time to replace this gorgeous sapphire Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Gerber, Hafeez Gauba, Kathy Carpenter , Dannette Gabaldon

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Jen! At Perfection Honda, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Pilot. I will share your compliments with the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accord purchase "

- Mocha

Sale was fine Took all afternoon but part was spent looking and test driving I believe we were there from about 1 to 7’ didn’t expect that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez

Jun 28, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- FlyAPilot

We had a great time working with the team at Perfection Honda. We got a great deal and excellent financing on our new Honda Pilot. I highly recommend the professionals at Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

Jun 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Neese"

- Buyer

Buying an auto these days just happens often enough to make most of us cringe at that very thought! Such was not our experience at Perfection Honda a few days ago. We were met by Rich Neese who listened to what we were looking for, helped us with our trade and took his time to explain and demonstrate the use of the many gizmos that came with the auto. From our experience, I would say that Perfection Honda has in Rich a perfect dealer ambassador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank ypu"

- Breezee

This is our 3 Honda and 2nd one purchased from Perfection. Rich and Monica made the process easy. We knew what we wanted and they delivered. Thank you so much. Rich has great stories to share!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley

Jun 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Rich and Monica were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,872

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281